We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Bonefish Grill

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
1500 5th Ave S, Naples, FL 34102-3492
(239) 417-1212
Website
Today
4:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Open now
All hours
Hours:
Sun 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon - Thu 4:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sat 11:00 am - 11:30 pm
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

669 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 633: English reviews
Bellevue, IA
Level Contributor
225 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

First time visit. Tried the Tuesday special. 3 courses: salad, entree, desert starting at $15. We all enjoyed the tuna and the deserts were spectacular. The augratin potatoes and sautéed spinach were also very good. It was very busy so service was a little slow.

Helpful?
Thank AlwaysRoadRunning
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited twice during our holiday. Both times good service even though the restaurant was very busy. Food very good too especially seafood I had tilapia which was delicious. If you want to go I advise you book during busy periods.

Helpful?
Thank Susan W
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you are staying at Naples Bay Resort and want to walk to a restaurant in 15 minutes or less ... this is it. Fresh Scallops for me and Blackened Grouper for guest. Had we known we should have walked (or driven) 1 mile to the East and had dinner at Pinshers (done the following evening) .. we wouldn't have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Terri S
Billericay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful location to go with possibly some of the best value food in the local area. If you're on vacation or a local this is a must not miss experience, the service we received was exceptional as such we gave a 25% tip, not something you tend to do unless your impressed. We eat the Bang Bang Shrimp, Fillet, Lobster... More 

Helpful?
Thank SimonY1969
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Poor cleanliness Poor service Long wait for service Wrong food delivered Long wait again Wrong food again Poor quality when it finally arrived This place has not much going for it beyond location. Staff are over worked in this busy location. They really need more staff and better organised management. A real disappointment.

Helpful?
1 Thank PBerkeley
Leeds
Level Contributor
197 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were persuaded to try bonefish again as the kids like the food. My husband and I have experienced awful service there every time we have been - tried again. We bothered to go into the restaurant to book our table - when we arrived on the following evening we were told no record of our booking Seated after a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen_2H20
BonefishGrill, Manager at Bonefish Grill, responded to this review

Hello Karen, We truly appreciate your feedback. This is not the type of service we want to provide to our guest. We'd like to review this further if you could please take a moment to send me an email at customerservice@bonefishgrill.com with the subject "TripAdvisor Review - Naples, FL". We can then correspond directly over email. Sincerely, Nikaya Bonefish Grill More 

Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
57 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loved going to the one in Naples, nice views,etc. However tonight is the second time we have been (last about 2 months ago) and the place was warm. It was not overly busy and still warm. Also it maybe a new trend but tonight's server provided change but left out the "change" part and only provided the "paper". What's this?... More 

Helpful?
Thank John S
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are regular visitors to Naples from the UK and have been to The Bonefish many times (all previously enjoyable with good service and good food) we visited again on 7 August 2016 and were appalled at everything we suffered. The manageress, Katy Fury exacerbated the situation completely after we complained, by ducking, diving and ignoring all our comments. What... More 

Helpful?
Thank Craigbaron
London UK
Level Contributor
82 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Decor is very dark and dated. Food was good although a little heavy handed with the salad dressing. Bang Bang shrimp delicious! Server was great- cannot fault him at all. We chose here because we were staying at the Naples Bay Resort. Be warned- you cannot charge food here to your room as they are not connected to the resort.

Helpful?
Thank SMCLT
Ripon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We love visiting here when we return to Naples, the burgers are great. Service excellent and I particularly enjoyed the water melon margarita. We will visit again this holiday.

Helpful?
Thank Fruittribe

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 stars
    Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 stars
Cuisine
American, Seafood, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant features
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Highchairs Available
Good for
Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Monday
4:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 11:30 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 1500 5th Ave S, Naples, FL 34102-3492
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Southwest Gulf Coast  >  Naples
  • Phone Number: (239) 417-1212

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Bonefish Grill and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Celebration, Florida
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Bonefish Grill staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?