We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book a Stay + Win a Getaway Book your hotel on TripAdvisor and you could win a great trip!


Certificate of Excellence
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
23 Baltimore Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-2103 (1st Street)
+1 302-227-3330
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Closed now
All hours
Sun - Thu 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri - Sat 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Showing 240: English reviews
Cambridge, Maryland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great Food !!! Great Drinks!!!! The bartender John was friends, funny, and knows how to make a good drink. The fusion liquors he makes are out of this world. The food was made with quality product and the taste was amazing. You wont be disappointed.

Thank Ncgirl28539
Maryland, USA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

The atmosphere is lovely and the service on point. However the food was just so so. I had eaten here the year before and it was fantastic. This visit we had the Atlantic Charr and Halibut. The Halibut was dry and over cooked. The bread that was served was cold and dough-like. However we when asked to have it warmed... More 

Thank World-Traveler-MomMD
Jeff M, Owner at Eden, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. I have passed it on to our management team and the chef. We're always happy to correct anything during your visit, especially if an item isn't cooked to your liking. Also, thanks for the bread comment. We do have a warming drawer for it which must not have been turned on that evening. More 

1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I am currently having the worst experience ever at at restaurant. 9 pm reservation to which we were early and hung out at the bar. Then to be told since folks aren't moving due to the jazz band we could eat in the bar. After agreeing then see the hostess sit at a minimum of 3 other parties in the... More 

Thank Carmen S
Jeff M, Owner at Eden, responded to this review

After seeing this exact post on Facebook I spoke to our managers on duty. As you mention above it was Jazz weekend the restaurant was full for the live music we were offering and you were early for your reserved table. The offer to seat you at a high top table in the bar was to accommodate your early arrival.... More 

Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place serves some amazing food, all the meals on the menu are great. All with bold American flavors. I enjoyed the Smoked Pork Chop with Pumpkin, and the Macaroni and Cheese with Romano Cheese and Grilled Chicken, YUM!!

Thank Jemimacosta84
St. Michaels, Maryland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

8 of us had dinner at Eden and couldn't have been happier with the service (thanks Chase!) the food, the ambiance. The ceviche wasn't that great (too strong on the lime and the fish was a little tough), maybe because I was used to eating it in Ecuador where it is made to perfection, but everything else was outstanding.

Thank HelenTKP
Jamesburg, New Jersey
Level Contributor
34 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The place is beautiful inside. The servers have always been great. The place is clean. The food is excellent never had a bad meal here. We look forward to coming every year. Never change stay the way you are. See you next Summer

Thank Cathy M
Level Contributor
107 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For my first meal in Rehoboth Beach, I wanted something a little extra special, so a friend recommended Eden. Certainly one of the more handsome dining spaces, that first impression is slightly marred when the bartender, clearly tired of the summer season dining patrons, had no clue how to make a Last Word, and didn’t care to ask how it... More 

Thank Alan I
Swedesboro, New Jersey
Level Contributor
65 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Menu choices offer an interesting variety of unique dishes. From appetizer through dessert, we were delighted with our choices. We were pleased to be seated at a larger table even though we were a twosome. Service was first-rate. I would definitely recommend the grilled Caesar salad and the halibut and we very much enjoyed the key lime pie.

Thank Katherine K
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The atmosphere in Eden was very nice and the food and service were excellent. The crab tower appetizer was excellent and grilled fish was perfect. My wife ordered the seared Ahi tuna and it was perfect. Service was excellent.

Thank foodmaven92
Vienna, Virginia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2016

Went with a group of 8 for a celebratory dinner and everything was perfect! To start, the decor is beautiful with sheer curtains draping the booths and lit nicely. The cocktails were outstanding with interesting infused vodkas. Try the Moscow Mule with fig/maple vodka - amazing mix of flavors. Crab soup was flavorful as was the sausage appetizer. Our waiter... More 

Thank Eileen S

Travelers who viewed Eden also viewed

Rehoboth Beach, DE

Been to Eden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
$30 - $60
Restaurant features
Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Seating
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
Good for
Business meetings, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic
Open Hours
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 23 Baltimore Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-2103
    (1st Street)
  • Location: United States  >  Delaware (DE)  >  Rehoboth Beach
  • Phone Number: +1 302-227-3330
Critically acclaimed, Eden offers an open kitchen serving bold American Regional cuisine featuring the freshest fish, dry aged & grass fed beef, and wild game. Eden also features a 100+ bottle wine list with many offerings by the glass.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Eden staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?