We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveler rating
453
142
62
29
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
453
142
62
29
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sushi ceviche chicken minimum spend beach club watch the sunset bean bags magical place the bean echo beach beach front food and drinks sunset view sunset drinks cool vibe great music great spot
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was there with my friend for relaxing while drinking Coffee and Juices. BBQ Octopus and Clams in soked was amazing. Nice Premium Shisa and Half Corona Cigar. Place was excellent and Stunning view. Overall we were happy and will be back soonest.

Date of visit: April 2021
Helpful?
Reviewed February 19, 2021 via mobile

always love this place. foods, drinks, ambience, crews, everything, remarkably good! always been my comeback place after i traveled outside the Island of Gods 🌸🌸🌸More

Date of visit: February 2021
Helpful?
LYDBaliGroup, General Manager at La Brisa, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2021

Dear Valuable Guest, We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your time with us. It is always a pleasure to see our guests having a great experience at our venue. Thank you so much for your kind words. See you soon at La Brisa. Regards,...More

Reviewed February 18, 2021

We had fabulous evening here, very friendly staff and nice sunset view. We had some cocktails and some light bites. Evening well spent. Recommended.More

Date of visit: February 2021
Helpful?
LYDBaliGroup, General Manager at La Brisa, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2021

Dear Valueable Guest, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience at La Brisa. We put our customer experience and satisfaction as priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thanks for...More

Reviewed February 7, 2021 via mobile

A very good place, but terrible problems with the security. They specially put a sign that the parking lot is occupied. You have to park your car behind a fence. And in the evening, when you leave the restaurant, a friend of the guards came...up to you and asked you to pay money without giving confirmation and tickets. If you refuse to pay, he begins to throw stones at the car. I will not go to this place anymore, as I fear for the safety of the car.More

Date of visit: January 2021
Helpful?
LYDBaliGroup, General Manager at La Brisa, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2021

Dear Ivan, Thanks for your review, we appreciate all feedback. The parking next door is not part of La Brisa business, however we are happy to cooperate with them to enable more of our guests to be provided with enough parking. We are sorry to...More

Reviewed February 7, 2021 via mobile

The Area is 5stars.. the staff is super cute and try their best! I really like dodik. The food is boring, average quality and poor menu.. i like the promo and sisha.. the prices sucks and i Will still go back once in a while...due to the Area and setup its a really Nice place.. sad they (the owners) dont know How to reinvest in product improvement :)More

Date of visit: February 2021
Helpful?
LYDBaliGroup, General Manager at La Brisa, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2021

Dear Oliver, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your thoughts and feedback. We are super proud of our venue and are pleased you enjoyed the setting, promotion and shisha. Your comments arrive in good time as we are currently reviewing...More

Reviewed January 13, 2021 via mobile

Welcome to paradise Euh that’s the topic but it’s not employee unprofessional poor quality of service but the price of everything inside is same as international place So be professional and Learn ur staff how they should work speak and treat ur customers during this...time especially Of course local customers don’t care about ur staff they are down but western need attention high class service and diplomacy Volume is good but quality is the best Don’t forget Mr G Stay safeMore

Date of visit: January 2021
Helpful?1  
LYDBaliGroup, Marketing at La Brisa, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2021

Dear Mr G, As we consider our venue to be at a world class standard, it is disappointing to know that you did not enjoy your experience as we would have hoped. We work everyday with our staff to ensure we offer a high quality...More

Reviewed December 15, 2020 via mobile

Spend the evening here while enjoying the beautiful sunset. Friendly staff and great cocktails, nice music. Food was good and Definitely recomended for everyone who spend time around Canggu area.

Date of visit: December 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed November 16, 2020

Good experience in La Brisa, the food is delicious, the scenery is wonderful, and the service is satisfying. Excellent!

Date of visit: November 2020
Helpful?
LYDBaliGroup, Marketing at La Brisa, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2020

Dear Ratna A, We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your time with us.  It is always a pleasure to see our guests having a great experience at our venue.  Thanks again for your kind words.  See you soon at La Brisa  La Brisa Management

Reviewed November 6, 2020

Love the interior and the scenery. comes with a beautiful view 🤩 ... except when we wanted to sit at a table, the waitress came to us and said that we cannot sit at the table we wanted to sit at. Unless we would spent...an x amount of money at that table. We could also be seated somewhere else, where there isn’t an minimal amount to spend. So, we ask why do they have these choices ? She didn’t know why and said that’s what the boss told us to say. Well in my opinion, I think as an employee you should know the correct information to give to customers when asked for. But she’s not to be blamed for this, as a manager/ owner they should be providing all the information to the employee’s. And tell their employee’s if they don’t have an answer for the customer right at the moment. That the employer will ask the manager to come to the customer to provide an information they needed. Still we had a great time but it's not really my kind of spot but it's nice to spend time with family/ friends there ... It's a place that everyone wants to be seen at 💃🏾🕴️🕺🏽More

Date of visit: August 2020
Helpful?
LYDBaliGroup, Marketing at La Brisa, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2020

Dear TIAWOT Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations. Please be reassured we are working hard every day to achieve great customer service standards and deliver memorable experiences to our guests. We will strive...More

Reviewed October 31, 2020

When you go in you can totally feel the vibe! The place is amazing, the atmosphere is romantic with the best view to the sunset, food European and local also but really good taste! If you are in Bali you must visit this amazing place!More

Date of visit: February 2020
Helpful?1  
LYDBaliGroup, Marketing at La Brisa, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2020

Dear kristiandre, Thank you so much for your great feedback.  It’s an honor that your experience has been positive while staying with us and that La Brisa was able to meet your expectations.  Your words regarding the team and the service mean a lot and...More

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
La Numa Villas Canggu
2 reviews
.11 miles away
D' Djabu Guest House Echo Beach
5 reviews
.15 miles away
COMO Uma Canggu
405 reviews
.15 miles away
Papillon Echo Beach
66 reviews
.15 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Captain Catch
87 reviews
.12 miles away
Mywarung Pererenan Beach
12 reviews
.28 miles away
Warung Kaemon Canggu
7 reviews
.09 miles away
Othree Beach Bar
24 reviews
.05 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Pererenan Beach
66 reviews
.31 miles away
Therapy Canggu
1,116 reviews
.05 miles away
Bagus Bali Surf
7 reviews
.05 miles away
Bali Local Surf School
27 reviews
.09 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Misghool
February 4, 2020|
Answer
Response from rgertner99 | Reviewed this property |
Not sure
0
Votes
yasmin r
May 24, 2019|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from 493verav | Reviewed this property |
No you don’t need to make a reservation. And there are not really ‘dinner’ tables, more like lounge spots where you can have a drink or bite. Just go and it will be okay :) have fun!
2
Votes
Google Translation