我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Flints One Bakery (Rawai Bakery)

未认领

评分和点评

排名第 5拉威面包糕点(共 9 个)
排名第 134拉威餐饮场所(共 274 个)
评分
食物
服务
实惠

详情

美食
德国菜, 欧洲, 咖啡馆
餐时
早餐, 早午餐
功能
外带, 座位, 残障通道

位置和联系方式

点评 (26)
筛选点评
18 条结果
旅行者评分
8
6
2
2
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
8
6
2
2
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 18 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年4月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这里的食物质量很低,价格非常昂贵 几年前它还不错,是当时唯一有空调的地方之一 几年来,食品价格已经飙升,只有更长的时间或价值 适合新鲜面包或奶酪卷带走,但现在就是这样 耻辱这个地方过去很好

用餐日期:2018年4月
2018年2月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在我们逗留期间,我们多次去那里吃零食。尽管选择并不是非常多样,但他们所拥有的却是美味的。

用餐日期:2018年2月
2018年2月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们来到这个地方喝咖啡,很高兴我们做到了!我们买了一个bolognaise酱和香蒜酱,为我们一岁的女儿提供了泰国菜的美味替代品。均品尝自制和新鲜。我们也从这里买了新鲜美味的卷。价格不高。

用餐日期:2018年2月
2018年2月7日的点评

下午3点,几乎所有烘焙食品都已售罄。员工似乎对他们的智能手机比对销售或甚至参与更感兴趣。浓缩咖啡来自一台机器,但是一台非常好的机器。 很难看到这里有另一家更好的德国面包店,只有几个门。

用餐日期:2018年2月
2017年10月7日的点评

我去过Rawai和Chalong的分店,他们都很棒,提供各种各样的早餐和其他欧洲美食,如Lasagna,带有空调或室外座位,可以观看世界。优秀

用餐日期:2017年9月
2017年8月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

今天早上吃早餐的时候在这家面包店。 咖啡还不错(只是出自一台机器),英式早餐没有吐司,炒鸡蛋,香肠还不错。 接着的黒森林蛋糕很普通(应该是素奶油)。 比我更好的工作人员友好的酒店提供但不比其他的更好。 只是一顿早餐。 - Zac。

用餐日期:2017年8月
2017年5月29日的点评

我们打电话叫我们去吃早餐/早午餐和打火石面包店几乎每天都有。 我们尤其喜欢的是这里的食物非常棒和瑞士早餐。 新鲜的面包卷的女孩让我们的午餐和甜点都很棒。 很可爱的女士们打火石运行和服务都很棒。 很棒的吃早餐的地方有家不错的面包店产品。

用餐日期:2017年4月
2017年4月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

早晨的早餐很早就提供了一个火石一个面包店,糕点,馅饼肉。 价格很低,分量很足,而且味道很好。 有一个不间断的人在第二天早上的面包和面包卷。 他们提供的甜点。

用餐日期:2017年4月
2017年2月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

很棒的外卖的面包&蛋糕 我吃过的但价格也上升了n多年了他们现在的价格已经在外面一般的食物一般的咖啡& 服务很好 很棒的面包&冰箱食物外卖 除非你真的很需要空调吃

用餐日期:2017年2月
2017年2月23日的点评

这是一个非常完美的地方去火石只能得到一杯咖啡和羊角面包在早上的时候。 他们在岛上的两个位置,我们都去过。 我通常是他们做的菠菜羊角面包,他们可以为你温暖。 它有超级美味,怪糕点和奶油菠菜。 这是我最喜欢的! 我的女儿通常获取他们的饼干面包。

用餐日期:2016年3月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Flints One Bakery (Rawai Bakery) 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
认领您的免费详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Flints One Bakery (Rawai Bakery)

Unclaimed

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Details

CUISINES
German, European, Cafe
Meals
Breakfast, Brunch
FEATURES
Takeout, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible

Location and contact

Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
9
6
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
9
6
2
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Wow, where do I begin. We have given Flints way too many chances, but they simply don't care anymore. Ask if anything is fresh baked, chances are it won't be, but they will lie anyways. We have seen the exact same salami pastry out for...More

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank nicholasfoodie
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Food has got very expensive in here for low quality Years ago it was ok and one of the only places with aircon back then It’s had zero investment in years food prices have rocketed it’s just longer good or value Good for fresh bread...More

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank mikeyintheuk
Reviewed February 21, 2018 via mobile

We went there a number of times for snacks during our stay. Although the selection was not terribly varied, what they had was tasty.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank michaelfitzg
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

We came across this place for coffee and so glad we did! We bought a bolognaise sauce and pesto sauce which have served our one year old daughter a delicious alternative to Thai food. Both tasted homemade and fresh. We have also bought rolls from...More

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank G2044HYsam
Reviewed February 7, 2018

At 3pm virtually all baked goods were sold out. Staff seemed far more interested in their smartphones than selling or even engaging. The espresso was from a machine, but a pretty good machine. Hard to see returning here when there's another, better German bakery just...More

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank RMTIII
Reviewed October 7, 2017

I've been to both the Rawai and Chalong branches and they are both excellent serving a wide range of breakfast and other European favorites like Lasagna with indoor seating with air con or outside area to watch the world go by. Excellent

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank shanephuket
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile

Had breakfast at this bakery this morning. Coffee ok (just out of a machine), no toast to go with English breakfast, fried eggs ok, sausage ok. Followed up with black forest cake which was ordinary (should have known from mock cream). Better brecky than what...More

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank andrewmS648BM
Reviewed May 29, 2017

We called the bakery Flintstone's and we went for breakfast / brunch nearly every day. The food was brilliant and we especially liked the Swiss breakfast. The girls made us fresh rolls for lunch and the sweet pastries were gorgeous. The ladies who run Flintstone's...More

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank lowrider1962
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

Flints One bakery offers an early morning stop for breakfast, pastries, meat pies. Prices are low, portions are filling, and the taste was wonderful. There is a constant stream of people in the morning for their bread and rolls. They offered desserts.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank marybT7358TJ
Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile

Great for takeaway bread & cakes I used to eat in too but prices have just gone up n up over the years where they have now priced themselves out for average food & average coffee Good service Great to takeaway bakery items & fridge...More

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank mikeyintheuk
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Schickelgruber
November 18, 2016|
Answer
Response from KenFergus0n | Reviewed this property |
The easiest way is to head for the tip of the island in Rawai where the tourists go to buy and eat fish at the Sea Gipsy Village. The main road bends at this point and the Bakery is on the bend. Going west along the sea... More
0
Votes
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing