Sokkhak River Lounge

Sokkhak River Lounge

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+855 99 210 776+ Add website
Hours
Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Mon
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tue
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wed
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thu
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Fri
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Improve this listing
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ratings and reviews
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Travelers' Choice 2023

RATINGS
Food
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Details
Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
CUISINES
Asian, Cambodian
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Drinks
features
Does this restaurant offer takeout or food to go?
About
Welcome to Sokkhak River Lounge! A family of Chanrey Tree Restaurant! This stunning, three-story building includes a café on the ground floor, an impressive wine bar on the middle level and the crown jewel – a lush, stylish and spacious rooftop cocktail bar with sweeping views of Siem Reap river, golden pagodas and Siem Reap town. It’s a magical spot to sit and watch one of Cambodia’s iconic sunsets with a cool drink in hand while listening to smooth tunes. Live music in the middle floor is from 7:30pm to 11:30PM
CUISINES
Asian, Cambodian
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Drinks
FEATURES
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Buffet, Seating, Street Parking, Free off-street parking, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Live Music, Family style

Reviews

5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles716 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled along the riverside, Sokkhak River Lounge has captivated guests with its culinary offerings, fusing local Khmer flavors with international cuisine, all of which are frequently lauded for both taste and presentation. Patrons appreciate the value, enjoying this high-quality dining experience at reasonable prices. The service at Sokkhak River Lounge is often highlighted for its warmth and attentiveness, with special acknowledgments given to its care for personal touches and dietary requirements. Moreover, the restaurant's atmosphere is consistently praised for its elegant yet comfortable setting, with a peaceful ambiance created by verdant surroundings and soothing music.
Food
Delicious
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Service
Attentive
Value
Reasonable

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles716 reviews
Excellent
657
Very good
39
Average
13
Poor
6
Terrible
1
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

fabioluiz51
Shenzhen30 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 none
We chose this restaurant due to the great reviews, and we couldn’t be happier with that decision. After a quick call to make a reservation, we arrived at the restaurant and were greeted with big smiles from the hostess, who directed us to the dining area. The entire place is so lush and tastefully decorated, and as we walked to get to the table, we passed by the performers who were beautifully singing Cambodian songs and setting up the atmosphere. We started with some delicious cocktails ($6) while going through the extensive menu. We picked 3 starters ($7 each) and 4 main courses ($10 each) and everything, and I mean every single dish, was amazing in both presentation and taste. The service was also outstanding: fast, friendly and with our server explaining how the dishes should be eaten. Our bill came out to be under $100 for 3 people, with 3 cocktails, 3 starters, 4 main dishes and 2 desserts. HIGHY RECOMMEND this for anyone looking for a great dining experience that won’t break the bank.
Written February 16, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Dear fabioliz51 Thank you for using our restaurant during your trip in Siem Reap I am very glad to hear that you had enjoyed food with attention and friendly service in our restaurant. Once again, my team and I would like to say thank you for your wonderful feedback and look forward to welcome you to our restaurant again. Warm regard Sokkhak River Lounge Team manager
Written February 17, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Timothy L
Gandia71 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 couples
We visited this wonderful restaurant last night after being recommended by a very helpful waiter in the sister restaurant just a few steps away. We were given a very warm welcome by the lady on reception and were led up to the restaurant to wait for our table. The food was of an excellent standard and very tasty and very beautifully presented. The restaurant is of a very modern design and very light and very well air conditioned. We were also very impressed by the waiters in the restaurant particularly a Mr Vanana and Mr Sokim whom gave excellent customer service throughout our meal and with a wonderful smile and very courteous manner. We would not hesitate to recommend this fantastic restaurant to anyone thinking of going. Tim and Tim
Written January 19, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Dear timothyl117 Warmest, greeting from Sokkhak River lounge Restaurant! Please let me take this opportunity to say thank you for sharing us with your excellent review here. We really appreciated that you choose us for your dining experience and especially you were interesting with our foods and services standard which was served by Mr. Sokim and Mr Vanna are very friendly and charming guides. We do hope you will come back one day and let us re-serve you again in your future visiting Siem Reap. Sincerely yours, Sokkhak River lounge Management Team
Written January 22, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Douglas C
254 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 friends
Three of us came here for dinner on our last evening in SR, I wish we had found it earlier. The place looks very impressive and very expensive, but it isn’t really. All three of us had mocktails and then had a main dish each. I had a wonderful curry which came with lots of ingredients on the side to add at your pleasure. These included flowers, peppers (some extremely hot), noodles and beans. The meal became very substantial. The drinks were tasty and imaginative, I think the best one was the mint based drink. The bill was $45, so an excellent value meal at $15 each. Including a tip. One added bonus was we were seated upstairs on the second floor which featured a lovely live band, not too noisy, but added to the ambiance. We will come here again when next in town.
Written February 25, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Dear Douglas C Firstly, thank you for choosing our restaurant for meal experience at Sokkhak River Lounge and thank you for taking your time to write a review on TripAdvisor page. We were pressure to hear that you enjoyed your meal experience with us and that it was the best experience you've ever had. We love hearing from our guests comment and we will personally pass on your kindest suggestion words to our team. Thanks again, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back "Home-Made-Food" to Sokkhak River Lounge in the future. Sincerely yours, Ourn Chantha Assistant Manager
Written February 26, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Rusty
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 solo
Very cool restaurant - especially the top floor garden level. To start, I had the spring rolls, and I asked my waiter to “Sokim” to recommended a main course. He suggested three local specialties off of the menu and explained the differences - I chose the Local beef & red ant soup, which was phenomenal. Great ambiance, super friendly staff & local inspired Cambodian dishes. Definitely would come back!
Written January 21, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Warm, greeting from Sokkhak River Lounge Dear ShacklefordR Many thanks for meal out at our Sokkhak River Lounge restaurant and for taking your special time to share your opinions and experience with us and other visitors to Siem Reap. We are always trying the best to develop our service standard with food produce regular training for our team to maintain the service and food quality. We were delighted and noticeable that their effort and I'll pass your remarks back to our team. Our teams were very pleased to improve that you really interested our restaurant. our server Sokim is one of outstanding staff friendly and politely. Thank you for choosing Sokkhak River Lounge restaurant for you meal experience. Please enjoy the rest of your stay and your holiday in Siem Reap. Best regards, Ourn Chantha Assistant Manager
Written January 22, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

jokamo69
Kings Langley31 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 none
A lovely restaurant in a roof garden with views over Siem Reap. The food was fresh and delicious and our enthusiastic waiter, Sokim, made some really good suggestions about the food. We really loved his suggestions and so he made the meal very special for us.
Written February 3, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Dear jokamo69 Thanks for choosing Sokkhak River lounge for your best dining experience in Siem Reap, Cambodia. We are really delighted to hear that you were enjoyed with our authentic food, drink and well-trained service offers such as Mr Sokim one of our outstanding staff. Again, we thanks to your recommendation to your friends, family and colleagues as well Warm Regard, Sokkhak River Lounge Management Team
Written February 4, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

cftjw
494 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 couples
We booked into this restaurant on the recommendation from our hotel. After a Tuk Tuk ride, we were given a warm isn’t welcome by the door staff. This is a four storey restaurant and was quite busy when we arrived and taken up to the top floor. This is an almost open air level, with high tables and stools as well as standard type tables and chairs. The staff were extremely quick at trying to clear plates away, mostly before we had both finished - I put a stop to that very promptly. The food was reasonable. The staff were friendly too.
Written January 26, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Dear cftjw thank you so much for share review on triadvisor. We were completely apologized to hear of your problems during you having meal experience at our restaurant. We pride ourselves on the services standard and I must be carried out an investigation to find out how we fell short this time. We are always looking to improve the standard of services and food quality; we will share this suggestion to our team that we are quickly to clear plate out. Thank you also for your feedback regarding our service standard, it has been rectified and shared to our members. We looking forwards to welcome you back on your next visiting to Cambodia and we would like to have a chance to re-serve you again. Best regards, Orun Chantha Assistant Manager
Written January 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

AronDanburg
San Diego29 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 none
After arriving just before sunset without a reservation, we still managed to get seats along the railing facing the temple up at the rooftop garden floor for a couple glasses of wine. We loved the ambiance and the view. The staff later graciously moved us to a nearby table that had room for all of the delicious Cambodian dishes that we ordered for dinner. In fact, from the moment we stepped up to the front door to the moment we departed, the whole team there took great care of us. The restroom was impeccably clean as well. If we had more time we would stayed for the live singer in the bar just downstairs from the roof. Highly recommended.
Written January 23, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Dear AronDanburg Warmest greetings from Sokkhak River lounge! Thank you for your kindest feedback and we are glad to improve that you have thoroughly enjoyed your meal experience with us. Specially, the friendly staff and all everything that you mentioned. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to Sokkhak River Lounge in the near future. Best regards, Ourn Chantha Assistant Manager
Written January 25, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Miltos Farmakis
Phnom Penh11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 friends
A nice rooftop covered terrace restaurant. Food selection was big mainly in Asian and Khmer dishes and the staff was very helpful. Food tast is very nice. Wine list is updated And there is a big cocktails selection. The place is clean and the setting is very nice and full of plants around and hanging from the roof. Nice place to have dinner
Written January 6, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Response from Chanrey Tree col.td, Assistant Manager at Sokkhak River Lounge Restaurant Dear Miltiadis F Thank you for sharing us your excellent review on TripAdvisor. Our management and staff are very thankful for the opportunity you have given us to serve you and nothing else could ever make our day better than making our valuable guest truly satisfied. We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to serve you again. Warm Regards, Sokkhak River Lounge Team Manager
Written January 9, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Louise Somerville
Australia10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 family
If visiting Siem Reap in Cambodia, you absolutely must share a drink and a meal at Sokkhak River Lounge. My sister (bong srei) Carol Radford and I were treated like queens by Sokim, Som Nang, Vanna, Vatana and Ly Keang on our last night in the city. Over our 11-day stay we ate at Sokkhak 5 times...it was that good. Their signature mango, coconut and taro sauce dessert cake and a lotus flower as a farewell to us was extra special. Thank you so much to you all. We will never forget your kindness. 🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Akun.
Written February 17, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Dear Carol&Louise Warmest greetings from Sokkhak River lounge! Thank you for your kindest feedback and we are glad to improve that you have thoroughly enjoyed your meal experience with us. Specially, the friendly staff and all everything that you mentioned. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to Sokkhak River Lounge in the near future. Best regards, Ourn Chantha Assistant Manager
Written February 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Richard R
Toronto203 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 couples
Came here on our guide’s recommendation and it was a good one. As with many places in Siem Riep and Cambodia in general, the staff makes you feel warm and welcome. The atmosphere here is very appealing, almost like outdoors but indoors and like a garden. Drinks were cold and generous and the menu varied, and creative. I had something I’ve never seen anywhere, always a plus: stuffed frog and it wasn’t the only frog dish on the menu. Other specialties like steamed fish were outstanding. Definitely worth a look.
Written February 27, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Dear Richard R Many thanks for having meal at Sokkhak River Lounge restaurant and for taking your time to share your suggestion and experience with us as well as other visitors coming to Siem Reap. We are pleasure that you found our team helpful and pleasant, they always serve our customers with a warm smile also positive attitude. We truly glad that you really excited with us and your fantastic choice of meal. Again thank you for choosing our restaurant and spending your time to share your comments with us. Hopefully we will have opportunity to meet and re-serve you again. Best Regard, Mrs. Ourn Chantha Assistance Manager
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Alok J
40 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 family
We went to the Sokkhak River Lounge for lunch after a hot morning out temple hopping. Landed there in a party of 8 with 3 young kids an hour early for our 1pm reservation. Sokim who attended our table was warm, helpful with excellent suggestions. His recommendations were spot on. The portions were reasonably big and good for sharing. The kids had yummy pasta while our Khmer dishes were subtly flavored with fresh herbs and mostly locally sourced vegetables. The beef and red ants soup, the chicken and banana flower salad and the local fried rice are a must try (we wanted to try as many things as we could and nothing disappointed The drinks are freshly made and sweetened naturally and not with syrup (unless you ask for it). For dinner I would recommend the roof top restaurant. While for lunch only the ground floor cafe is open, the decor is nice and you can sink into their comfortable seating. The food is comparable to the best cuisine anywhere in Asia. A MUST VISIT
Written January 26, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Dear Alok J Warmest greetings from Sokkhak River lounge! Thank you for your kindest feedback and we are glad to improve that you have thoroughly enjoyed your meal experience with us. Specially, the friendly staff Mr Sokim and all everything that you mentioned. thank you so much and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Sokkhak River Lounge in the near future. Best regards, Ourn Chantha Assistant Manager
Written January 28, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Matthias N
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2020 friends
We came here on our trip to lovely Angkor Temple area for dinner. It was really good food, lovely service, hosted by Piseth, Kim and Vanna who were really entertaining and well educated in recommending the starters and mains. Although they had a little fun to serve a really spicy curry for me I ordered. The place is lovely as well. We had a central table at the the beautiful rooftop garden with smooth music. Completely plus and very recommended for everyone who loves high quality food at all. Thank you Matthias and Manuela
Written March 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SokkhakRL
Dear Matthias N Thank you for using our restaurant during your trip in Siem Reap I am very glad to hear that you had enjoyed food with attention and friendly service in our restaurant like Ms Piseth,vanna ,Kim ....etc Once again, my team and I would like to say thank you for your wonderful feedback and look forward to welcome you to our restaurant again. Warm regard Sokkhak River Lounge Team manager
Written March 5, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

dolight
Australia260 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022 couples
Went here in expectation of some finer khmer cuisine but was a little disappointed given the prices. Sat on the rooftop. The fish cakes were dry and tasteless and the other khmer dishes weren’t exactly impressive. Given the local food competition I was hoping for something a little more here. Standard cocktails at the high end of prices. Even their signature cocktail wasn’t available. Wait staff seemed inexperienced and hovered next to your table waiting to whisk away your plate the second you looked like you had finished. Would not come back and could recommend a handful of other better places for food and value.
Written June 9, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ms Chun Tap
Dear Dolight, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to experience your dinner at our lounge. We appreciate your valuable time sharing your feedback in Tripadvisor. We wish to apology that you find our food not your liking, while most of our guests find it other ways around. Please accept our sincerest apology for failing to impress you. We have passed all your concern to our team especially our chefs to improve the taste of said fish cake dish. We also wish to say sorry for the service provided as you find our staff a bit disturbing during your dinner. Again, we wish you all the best, a pleasant holiday and strongly believed that we will have a chance to welcoming you again in the near future. With our best regards, Sokkhak River Lounge Team
Written June 15, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Borneo2000
351 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2019 none
Sokkhak River lounge is a nice restaurant along the river side. Especially the top floor provides great seating in a lush garden. Unfortunately they've crammed in a lot of tables and chairs which doesn't provide a cosy and comfortable experience. Customers and staff constantly require carefull manoevering in between tables and chairs. Unfortunately the round tree table we were placed at was vibrating due to the huge fans connected to the construction. Nobody really cared when we mentioned it to the staff. As mentioned by other reviewers, there's a great choice of Khmer dishes and the presentation of the food is good. There's however room for improvement with the flavouring. All in all a trendy restaurant based on a great concept, though further improvement is required to make it a top spot in Siem.
Written January 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ms_ChunTab
Dear 2000Borneo, We wish you a Prosperous and happy New Year! We were very fortunate to welcome you during the New Year celebration. We appreciate and happy that you love our restaurant, especially the rooftop. We notice that the food also impress you so much. We are very sorry for not provide you our best unique service experience. Please accept our sincerest apology during the New Year period as we were unusual busy. Again, would like to thank you for bringing to our attention of the flavor which we will work out with our chef right away to better serve you better. Please accept our invitation to come back and find out how much we improve. With our best regards, Sokkhak River Lounge Team
Written January 11, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

ians002
London100 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2023 none
The restaurant is set in a light and airy, green oasis at the top of the building. The food is attractively presented and at its best provides a depth of fresh flavours. After a great meal on our first night in Siem Reap, we revisited a few days later but unfortunately were slightly disappointed. The main meal had not been heated properly and the beef was slightly tough. The staff did re-heat the meal, although not completely and provide a small discount off the bill. We wondered if the chef was different on our second night, but attention to detail seemed to be lacking
Written March 19, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ms Chun Tap
Good evening Ian SJose G, Greetings from Sokkhak River Lounge! We wish you a wonderful and happy Khmer New year! On behalf of the team, please let us thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a wonderful and constructive feedback. We are so delighted that you enjoy your meal the first time and decide to come back. However, the second time was not that great and we wish to apology for it. Please let us raise your concern with our management and make sure to repeat it for your next guests. Again, we thank you and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Chanrey Tree and Sokkhak Team
Written April 5, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 560
Best moderately priced restaurants
See all
Haven
$$ - $$$ · International, European, Asian, Healthy
Mesa Restaurant - Pubstreet Siem Reap
$$ - $$$ · International, Asian
Robam Pub Street
$$ - $$$ · Asian, Healthy, Cambodian
Cafe Indochine
$$ - $$$ · Asian, Cambodian
Butterfly Pea Restaurant
$$ - $$$ · Asian, Cambodian
Elia Greek Kitchen Siem Reap
$$ - $$$ · Mediterranean, European, Turkish, Greek
Sokkhak River Restaurant
$$ - $$$ · Fusion, Cambodian
Royal Spice Restaurant
$$ - $$$ · European, Asian, Healthy, Cambodian
Common Grounds Cafe
$$ - $$$ · American, Cafe, Healthy
El Toro Grill
$$ - $$$ · Italian, Mexican, Grill, Cambodian
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

SOKKHAK RIVER LOUNGE, Siem Reap - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews - Tripadvisor

All Siem Reap HotelsSiem Reap Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Siem Reap
Things to DoFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars