لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

التقييمات والتعليقات

رقم 428 من بين 573 الأوروبية في دُبي
رقم 2,765 من بين 8,454 مطاعم في دُبي
التقييمات
المأكولات
الخدمة
القيمة

التفاصيل

الأطباق
مقهى, الأوروبية
أنظمة غذائية خاصة
مناسب للشخص النباتي, خيارات خضرية
وجبات
الإفطار, الغداء, برنش, العشاء
طالع جميع التفاصيل
وجبات, الميزات
التعليقات (25)
تصفية التعليقات
13 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
4
1
6
0
2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
4
1
6
0
2
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 أكتوبر 2017

من المطاعم الجيده في دبي وتحديدا في مكان رائع وهو السيتي ووك ويقدم وجبات مختلفه ومتنوعه حيث انصح بتجربته

تاريخ الزيارة: أكتوبر 2017
هل كانت مفيدة؟
استجاب JolieCafe_Team, Public Relations Manager في ‪Jolie Cafe‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 16 أكتوبر 2017

شكراً الزيز على تعليقك ورأيك. سررنا أن المكان قد نال إعجابك واستمتعت بزيارتك إلى جولي كافيه. ننتظر زيارتك إلى الكافيه مرة ثانية. مع تحيات٬ فريق عمل جولي كافيه

تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 أغسطس 2019

هذا مكان جميل حيث يقدمون وردة جميلة في كل مرة نتناول فيها العشاء. لديهم الكثير من المشروبات الخاصة الثمن بعض الشيء. أيضا لا يوجد مجموعة واسعة من الإفطار لأن هذا مطعم فرنسي. ومع ذلك ، هذا مكان جميل لالتقاط الصور حيث يتم تقديم الطعام بطريقة...لطيفة للغاية. هذا المكان الفريد لتناول الشاي أو الفطور بعد الظهر ، خاصةً في فصل الشتاء. خدمة جيدة جداالمزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: أغسطس 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 أبريل 2019

ذهبنا لتناول الإفطار كانت زيارتي الثانية هنا. لقد خدمتنا موظفة اكتشفنا لاحقًا أنه المدير. 3 من 4 منا تناولوا الإفطار ، وصل البيض المقلي وكانوا صعبًا لذا طلبنا منهم أن يكونوا ناعمين. لقد جادلت معنا لعدة دقائق لتخبرنا أن البيض دائمًا ما ينضج بشدة. في...النهاية أخرجتهم وطبخ البيض الطازج بالطريقة التي نريدها لهم عندما وصلت الفاتورة ، لاحظت أنها قد دفعت خطأً مقابل البيض الإضافي عندما سألت عن الفاتورة التي جادلتها روسلي بأننا قد أرسلناها لذلك اضطررت إلى دفع ثمنها. تجادل معنا مرة أخرى ولم تر أي شيء خاطئ في ما كانت تقوله بعد 5 دقائق أخرى عادت بفاتورة جديدة وأقلعت 10 في المائة. قالت إن هذا هو كل ما تملكه لتقديرها. لقد رفضت أن أدفع مقابل البيض الذي تم نقله بعيدًا وبعد 5 دقائق أخرى ، وقد قامت بإعداد فاتورة وتضخيم ، وأصدرت مشروع قانون جديد مع إيقاف البيض. لن تخبر المواقف الصادمة منها ومستوى الخدمة أي شخص بالذهاب إلى هنا ولا تقترب من هذا المكان ، فتنطلق من خدمة عملاء أسوأ ، وكانت هي المدير! ! !المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: أبريل 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 17 أبريل 2019

ذهبت إلى جولي مرتين وكان لدي نفس الشيء: فطائر الفستق. المرة الأولى التي كانت مذهلة على الرغم من تكلفة. كان جيدًا لدرجة أنني اضطررت للذهاب مرة أخرى. في المرة الثانية ، شعرت بخيبة أمل. كانوا أصغر بكثير والوصفة مختلفة. بدا الأمر وكأنه يحتوي على تلوين...اصطناعي لجعله أخضر أيضًا. الصلصة لم تكن كافية كذلك. الديكور جميل والخدمة كانت جيدة والقائمة مثيرة جداً للاهتمام ولكن لست متأكدًا من أنني سأحاول مرة أخرى.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: مارس 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 يوليو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

أفضل مكان للاحتفال بعيد ميلادك حيث يمكنك الحصول على طعام رائع في مكان جميل. وتذكر عيد ميلاد أختك / صديقك هو وسيلة رائعة لإظهار أنك تهتم حقًا ولا تنسى تاريخ ميلادها. عليك فقط إبلاغ الموظفين بأن لديك شخص ما معك للاحتفال بعيد ميلادهم وسوف يلعبون...أغنية عيد ميلاد سعيد ومن خلال بتلات الورد على الطاولة التي ستجعل زخرفة جميلة للحفل.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: يوليو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 يوليو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

بعد مقهى "instagrammable" آخر لكن فعلا حقا قمامة الغذاء. على جزء الشاي ، فإنها تجعلها تبدو لطيفة مع الزهور إلخ. ومع ذلك الكثير من الجلبة حول هذا كان هناك صفر العملية على مساحة الجدول. يجب أن يكون لدينا الشاي قبل الكعك إلخ خرج لأنه لا...توجد مساحة على الطاولة. ربما انحازت لأني الإنجليزية لكن ربما كان أسوأ شاي كريم لديّ حتى الآن. كانت الكعكات دقيق للغاية ، من الصعب تقريبًا كما لو تم تجميدها وإعادة تسخينها. وذكر كريم في القائمة باسم "كريم متخثر" وكان بالتأكيد بالتأكيد كريم الاصطناعية ، definatley لم تخثر. أصدقائي قد الشاي بعد الظهر الكامل ، الذي كان العرض التقديمي جميل. هذا مجرد مقهى آخر جيد للصورة ولكن ليس في الغذاء الجيد ، وهو نموذج دبي. لم يكن AC يعمل إما لذلك كنا حقا حقا الساخنة. لن يكلف نفسه عناء العودة.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: يوليو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 يونيو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كان لدينا في وقت متأخر بعد الظهر الإفطار. اختيار القائمة لطيفة يحتوي على أطباق مريحة مع تطور إبداعية جداً. أنا شخصياً أحب المكان لخدمتهم الدافئة والإيماءة الجميلة ، يقدمون وردة مع المشروبات التي جعلت زوجتي سعيدة.

تاريخ الزيارة: يونيو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 مايو 2018

لقد أحببنا هذا المطعم في المدينة سيرًا على الأقدام! ! ! ولا سيما الطريقة التي توفر Rose كل مرة تقديم مشروب أو الطعام. إنها تحتوى على الكثير من المشروبات الخاصة به السعر باهظ نوعاً ما لكنه يستحق السعر لالتقاط الصور. هذا المكان الفريد إلى شاي...بعد الظهيرة. خدمة جيدة جدا.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: مارس 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 أبريل 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

أنا أحب الإعداد لهذا المقهى! عند المشي ستشاهد الكثير من الزهور ، ويمكنك فقط رؤية المطبخ المفتوح في الخلف. نحن أمرت مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق الحلوة والمالحة. سمك السلمون كان جيدا حقا! كانت كعكة الأميرة السويدية عبارة عن إسفنجة فانيلا ناعمة جميلة مع التوت وملء...كريمي لطيف مغطى بتذوق اللوز. كان لدينا أيضا بعض الشاي والكعكات التقليدية. كل شيء كان جيدا. الخدمة يمكن أن يكون أسرع قليلاً ولكن عرض جيد جداً ، مع كل منا الحصول على وردة ، التي أعتقد أنها كانت لطيفة حقا!المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: أبريل 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 مارس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

ذهبت صباح الجمعة لتناول الإفطار خارج الجلوس على الرصيف وجميل داخل جداً. مزينة بشكل جميل داخل بالورود. خدمة بطيئة للغاية وحتى أبطأ تخرج القهوة و 25 دقيقة لتناول الإفطار. قائمة كبيرة للافطار والغداء رغم وجود الكثير من المخاطر الغذائية. الفطائر كانت حلوة ومريئة عجة مع...متوسط ​​العجين الحامض. القهوة متوسط ​​لكن لمسة لطيفة خدم مع وردة. فقط بطيء جدا ولا سيما أنه لم يكن مشغولا للغاية. الموظفين أيضا غير ودود للغاية.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: مارس 2018
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
أفضل الفنادق القريبةطالع الكل
‪Rove City Walk‬
298 تعليق
على بعد 0.38 كم
‪La Ville Hotel & Suites CITY WALK Dubai, Autograph Collection‬
464 تعليق
على بعد 0.44 كم
شانغريلا دبي
3,170 تعليق
على بعد 0.78 كم
‪Address Sky View‬
1,624 تعليق
على بعد 0.81 كم
أفضل المطاعم القريبةطالع الكل
‪Weslodge Saloon City Walk‬
30 تعليق
على بعد 0.08 كم
‪Butcha Steakhouse‬
84 تعليق
على بعد 0.25 كم
‪Sarabeth's‬
74 تعليق
على بعد 0.12 كم
‪Boaz Dubai‬
15 تعليق
على بعد 0.23 كم
أفضل معالم الجذب القريبةطالع الكل
‪City Walk‬
771 تعليق
على بعد 0.22 كم
‪The Green Planet‬
725 تعليق
على بعد 0.42 كم
‪Dubai Smart Police Station‬
59 تعليق
على بعد 0.26 كم
‪Coca-Cola Arena‬
33 تعليق
على بعد 0.26 كم
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Jolie Cafe‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات
هل هذا إدراجك؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.
اطلب إدراجك المجاني

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

#412 of 947 Cafe in Dubai
#2,639 of 8,212 Restaurants in Dubai
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Mentioned in

  • These 24 Restaurants Have the Best of Both Worlds: Instagrammable Decor and Great Foodpopsugar.com
  • These 24 Restaurants Have the Best of Both Worlds: Instagrammable Decor and Great Foodpopsugar.com
About
Let the traces of home-baked cakes & freshly brewed coffee lure you into a state of anticipation. Settle down by a table overlooking our quaint flower counter. Share a pot of tea with friends. Be mesmerized by the beauty that nature crowns itself with as it surrounds you.Indulge in our menu inspired by these gorgeous flowers. Enjoy a dreamy moment.
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Dinner
CUISINES
Cafe, European
FEATURES
Reservations, Seating, Parking Available, Free off-street parking, Free Wifi, Delivery, Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Table Service
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
9
4
6
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
9
4
6
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed August 19, 2019

This is a pretty place where they give a lovely rose every time we dine in. They have a lot of special drinks its bit pricey. Also there's not a wide range of breakfast since this is a French Restaurant. However this is nice place...to take photos as the place and the food is being presented in very nice way. Such a unique place to come for afternoon tea or breakfast, especially in Winter. Good service tooMore

Date of visit: August 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed April 22, 2019

we went for breakfast it was my second visit here.we were served by a female staff who we later found out was the manager. 3 of the 4 of us had breakfast, the fried eggs arrived and they were hard so we asked for them...to be redone soft. She argued with us for several minutes telling us eggs are always cooked hard. She eventually took them away and fresh eggs cooked the way we wanted them. When the bill came I noticed she had charged wrongly for extra eggs when I questioned the bill she Rusly argued that we had sent them away so had to pay for them. Again arguing with us and really didnt see anything wrong in what she was saying after another 5 minutes she came back with a new bill and took off 10 percent. She said that was all she had discretion to give us. I refused to pay for eggs that were taken away and after another 5 minutes and her huffing and puffing she prodcued a new bill with the eggs off. Shocking attitude from her and level of service would never tell anyone to go here dont go near this place rip off worse customer service and she was the manager!!!More

Date of visit: April 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed April 17, 2019

I went to Jolie twice and had the same thing: the Pistachio Pancakes. The first time they were amazing although expensive. It was so good that I had to go again. On the second time, I was disappointed. They were much smaller and the recipe...was different. It looked like it had artificial coloring to make them green as well. The sauce was not enough as well. The decoration is nice and the service was ok and the menu is very interesting but I am not sure I will give it a try again.More

Date of visit: March 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

The best place to celebrate birthday party where you can get great food in a beautiful place. And remembering your sister's/freind's birthday is a great way to show that you really care and didn't forget their birthday date. You just have to inform the staff...members that you have someone with you to celebrate their birthday and they will play a happy birthday song and through rose petals on the table that will make a lovely decoration for the party.More

Date of visit: July 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

Yet another very “instagrammable” cafe but actually really rubbish food. On the tea part, they make it look cute with flowers etc. However so much fuss on this there was zero practicality on table space. Had to have our tea before the scones etc came...out as there was no space on table. Maybe I’m biased because I’m English but it was probably the worst cream tea I’ve ever had, by far. The scones were very floury, hard on the outside almost as if they had been frozen and reheated. The cream was stated on the menu as “clotted cream” and it most certainly was just synthetic cream, definatley not clotted. My friends had the full afternoon tea, which the presentation was lovely. This is just another cafe which is good for a photo but not actually good food, which is typical Dubai. The AC was not working either so we were really really hot. Would not bother going back.More

Date of visit: July 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

We had a late afternoon breakfast. Nice menu selection that has comfortable dishes with a very creative twist . I personally like the place for their warm service and lovely gesture, they serve a rose with the drinks which made my wife happy .

Date of visit: June 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed May 18, 2018

We loved this restaurant in city walk!!! Especially the way they provide a rose everytime they deliver a drink or food. They have a lot of special drinks its bit pricy but worth the price and to take photos. Such a unique place to come...for afternoon tea. Good service too.More

Date of visit: March 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

I loved the setting of this café! When you walk in you’ll see lots of flowers, and you can just about see the open kitchen at the back. We ordered a variety of sweet and savory dishes. The salmon was really good! The Swedish princess...cake was a lovely soft vanilla sponge with raspberry and a nice creamy filling covered in almond tasting icing. We also had some traditional tea and scones. All was good. The service could have been a bit quicker but it was so nicely presented, with each of us getting a rose, which I thought was really nice!More

Date of visit: April 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

Went on a Friday morning for breakfast outside seating on the sidewalk and lovely inside too. Beautifully decorated inside with roses. Very slow service and even slower bringing out the coffees and 25 minutes for breakfast. Big menu for breakfast and lunch although a lot...of risk has food. The pancakes were sweet and sickly the omelette with sour dough average. Coffees average but nice touch served with a rose. Just so slow especially as it was not even very busy. Staff also not very friendly.More

Date of visit: March 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed January 25, 2018 via mobile

The actual place is lovely and cosy. The theme is flowers and they gave us roses which is a lovely touch. We had afternoon tea, prior to ordering we asked if it was for one or two and we were told it's for 2. So...we got one to share but it's not as there's only one item of bitesize canapes and so on so it was a bit disappointing but we managed. The tea was divine and the food was yummy too. Definitely an experience worth having.More

Date of visit: January 2018
Helpful?
View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Rove City Walk
95 reviews
.24 miles away
La Ville Hotel & Suites CITY WALK Dubai, Autograph Collection
411 reviews
.27 miles away
Shangri-La Dubai
2,795 reviews
.48 miles away
Address Sky View
1,219 reviews
.51 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
L'Occitane Cafe
130 reviews
.18 miles away
Babaji
212 reviews
.15 miles away
Sarabeth's
73 reviews
.08 miles away
Butcha Steakhouse
71 reviews
.15 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
The Green Planet
679 reviews
.26 miles away
City Walk
739 reviews
.14 miles away
Dubai Smart Police Station
57 reviews
.16 miles away
Coca-Cola Arena
27 reviews
.16 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Jolie Cafe staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Jolie Cafe

Yes, Jolie Cafe offers takeout services.

Yes, Jolie Cafe offers delivery services.

Jolie Cafe is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travelers:
  • Food: 4
  • Service: 4
  • Value: 3.5