We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reserve a table

Ratings and reviews

There aren't enough food, service, value or atmosphere ratings for Aqua Garden Militari Residence, Romania yet. Be one of the first to write a review!

Details

CUISINES
Seafood, International
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Drinks
FEATURES
Reservations, Seating, Table Service
View all details
features, about
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed March 13, 2021

Please do not come here. Rude staff treating customers like they own them. This is what you pay for.

Date of visit: July 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed August 29, 2020 via mobile

I am eating here whenever I get to Militari area. The food is great and the staff is very friendly. There is parking which is convenient and the fish pool is stunning.

Date of visit: August 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed July 28, 2020

Amazing!!! Best food ever! Also they have excellent pool and services. Chef Bogdan Piele and Constantin Ghimpu are amazing!

Date of visit: July 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

We went there in weekend, together with all the family. The food is good, esspecially the grill and the sweets. Prices are medium to high. Music is good, people are nice. We stayed outside and the smoking is allowed on the terrace.

Date of visit: October 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed September 11, 2019

As a resident, one gets a 50% discount voucher, valid from Monday to Friday. I use to go in May, when they open and late August to September when it closes. Very generous space, 2 large, clean swimmung pools divided by a Japanese garden, with...a nice, secluded restaurant, where delicious food is served. Well equipped, large umbrellas, kind staff, good music. But only very early in the morning. After 11,it s ful of familis with children who disregard ( parents as well) the " no jumping" sign and... imagine the splash, the noise, the yelling. Music gets louder, staff less kind, etc. Still... I recommend. It s got affordable prices and everything I previously mentiined.More

Date of visit: May 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

It s a quality service pool with music and aleays clean water. It so nice to spend your time here and it s not expensiveMore

Date of visit: July 2018
Helpful?1  
Delia F, Public Relations Manager at Aqua Garden Militari Residence, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2019

Dear Dan, thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review and to share your opinion with the travel community. It gives us a lot of joy to read your remarks and we are very happy that our services were according...More

Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

We loved our visit here. The atmosphere is great, not so crowded. There are many sunbeds, prices are average and the water is clean.More

Date of visit: August 2017
Helpful?1  
Delia F, Public Relations Manager at Aqua Garden Militari Residence, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2019

Dear Ruxandra C, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We are very grateful for all you appreciation and positive remarks and we are very glad that you were happy with our services and staff. Best wishes and a Happy Spring...More

Reviewed October 11, 2015 via mobile

sea food and steaks are exquisite. aromatic fried potatoes are the best. during summer it's true that you see people from the pool in swimsuits, but you can choose a more isolated place on the terrace to avoid this

Date of visit: October 2015
Helpful?1  
Delia F, Public Relations Manager at Aqua Garden Militari Residence, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2019

Dear Ciprian S, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion. We are very very happy to know that you had a pleasant time here and we are looking forward to your next visit! Best wishes from the #AquaGardenMilitari team!

Reviewed October 10, 2015

good location, they have an amazing garden with lots of plants and also fish tanks,, good qualiy food (pizzas are excellent) but a bit pricey..

Date of visit: October 2015
Helpful?
Delia F, Public Relations Manager at Aqua Garden Militari Residence, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2019

Dear Irine, Thank you for your comprehensive review and for all the beautiful remarks. We are very grateful for all your appreciations, it gives us an even stronger motivation to maintain the quality of our services at high standards. Best regards from the entire team!

Reviewed June 14, 2015 via mobile

The pool is very nice, but, if you want to eat something, you have to wait 30 minutes just to place an order. And they allow men just in bathing suits in the dining area. No t-shirts at all. You have to eat your meal...watching the men around you naked and with sweat on their bodies.More

Date of visit: June 2015
Helpful?
Delia F, Public Relations Manager at Aqua Garden Militari Residence, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2019

Dear Ovidiu C, Thank you for taking time to write us a review and for sharing your opinion. We apologise for the inconveniences, your feedback is very valuable to us and at the same time extremely useful to our mission of constantly improving our services....More

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Hotel Criss
9 reviews
.60 miles away
Studio One Accommodation Suites
15 reviews
.81 miles away
Visconti Militari
18 reviews
.83 miles away
Hostel Victoria
3 reviews
1.58 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Trattoria Roz Cafe
14 reviews
.31 miles away
Sole D'Italia Bucharest
21 reviews
.33 miles away
Vulturul
18 reviews
.74 miles away
Grill O'Clock
9 reviews
.41 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Tuk Tuk Bucharest Tours
30 reviews
.97 miles away
Ferestroika
47 reviews
1.88 miles away
Militari Shopping
6 reviews
.44 miles away
Fashion House Outlet Centre
23 reviews
1.67 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Aqua Garden Militari Residence staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing