We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Naked Pizza

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Westlands: Fedha Plaza 16 Mpaka Road | Mombasa Road: Parkside Towers Airtel / Tile & Carpet, Mombasa Road, Nairobi, Kenya
+254 707 111888
Website
Today
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Closed now
All hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 130: English reviews
Nairobi Region, Kenya
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2015 via mobile

Okay, let's start with the fact that for the first time I ate pizza without an ounce of guilt. Secondly, good customer service in Kenya is so rare, you are taken aback when you receive it. Naked Pizza's is exceptional. From Lorine who took my order on the phone to Samuel who delivered it. Clearly the company has invested in... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Njeri N
Ritesh D, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review

Hi Njeri N, Thanks for getting Naked* and for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your comments on our service, and have passed the feedback directly back to the team - especially Lorine & Samuel. We promise to keep up our customer service levels, and look forward to continuing to get you Naked*! ;-) Sincerely, Ritesh Doshi... More 

Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
49 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2015

This is the best pizza I have had in a long time. The dough was crispy and not soaked like usual. The variety is unique and special. I had ordered for delivery. the phone service was excellent and it was delivered fast and warm. Super quick and no fuzz. Go for it if you love pizza. there is no better... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Britta W
RiteshDoshi, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review

Hi Ecovagabond, Thanks for getting Naked* and taking the time to review us! We're glad that its "the best pizza I have had in a long time" - that really made our day! :-) I've also shared your feedback on our customer service with both the phone operators and the delivery rider who came to your place. We look forward... More 

Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
113 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2015

Naked Pizza is my go-to place when I have made no plans for dinner and it's too late/I'm too lazy to go out and forage for food! The pizza's are consistent, I have never received an incorrect order, the website and online ordering process is extremely convenient and user friendly, and the delivery is lighting fast.

Helpful?
3 Thank Nadeem N
Ritesh D, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review

Hi Nadeem N, I'm pleased to hear that we are your go-to place when you have no plans or when you prefer to get Naked* at home! ;-) Thanks for all the positive feedback - all we ask is that you continue to give us feedback, good or bad, so that we can continue to get you Naked* exactly the... More 

Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2015 via mobile

Their pizza is my all time favourite, it's fresh, full of variety, spices and recipes the staff is friendly their delivery is fastest ive experienced and they call you back whats not to like

Helpful?
1 Thank Benardict A
Ritesh D, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review

Hi Benardict A, Thanks for taking the time to review us, and for the glowing review! I've passed the feedback on the staff friendliness to our Tribe (team), and the delivery times on to our riders. We're glad you like the taste, and look forward to continuing to get you Naked*! ;-) All the best, Ritesh Doshi CEO, Naked Pizza... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

This place is is not worth your money, the pizza is as NAKED as the name suggests. It's not pizza, it's just crust with a hint of tomato sauce that even drives the owner to bringing his own lunch from home! And to top it all off, there is no place to eat your crust.

Helpful?
Thank M3talica
Ritesh D, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review

Dear M3talica, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry to hear that our pizza was not to your expectation. As you will note from our numerous review on this site, as well as many other social media, we are usually well known for being generous with our toppings - so I am sorry that we... More 

Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

The lady picked the phone immediately and gladly took our order and the pizza was delivered in a record 15min. Would order and refer naked pizza anytime...

Helpful?
Thank Esther N
Ritesh D, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review

Hi Esther N, Thanks for sharing your experience and feedback with us. We're glad that you were able to get Naked* hot & fast! Thanks for referring us to your friends & family, and we look forward to getting you Naked* again soon. All the best, Ritesh Doshi CEO, Naked Pizza Kenya More 

Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

I get that the pizza is meant to be healthier etc. But they need to be a bit more generous with their toppings! I ordered a pizza and paid close to 150 or 200shs for extra artichokes - very sparsely added. Maybe they need to see the Dominoes, Mediterraneo or Dolce Vita pizzas and see how rich they look (with... More 

Helpful?
Thank St123454321
Ritesh D, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review

Dear St123454321, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We're usually known for being generous with our toppings, so I'm personally sorry that we let you down. If you'd be kind enough to e-mail me your phone number or date & order number, I would like to make this right; you can reach me at ceo[at]nakedpizza.co.ke. I'm glad to... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2015 via mobile

My experience with the delivery service has been consistently wonderful....hard working and cheerful staff make it amazing. Kudos!

Helpful?
Thank Jackie M
Ritesh D, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review

Hi Jackie M! Thanks for being a regular customer and taking the time to review us. I've shared your feedback with the team - and it brought a smile to everyone's face on a Monday morning! We look forward to consistently getting you Naked*! Sincerely, for the #WinningTeam, Ritesh Doshi CEO, Naked Pizza Kenya (*Pizza) More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2015 via mobile

I wish that I owned a slice of this company! The combination of good pizza and friendly service is a winning combination. Staff make a effort to remember your name and preferences. (Airtel building).

Helpful?
Thank GottaSeeTheWorld
Ritesh D, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review

Hi GottaSeeTheWorld, Thanks for the vote of confidence. While a slice of our company isn't available, you're always welcome to a slice of our pizza! :-) Thanks for taking the time to visit us regularly at our Mombasa Road branch, and for taking the time to write a review, especially about the Tribe (team). I have shared the feedback with... More 

Cairo
Level Contributor
53 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2015

We ordered delivery and were very disappointed with the taste of the pizza and what looked and tasted like 'mass produced/ processed' bases (cardboard)...they should visit 360 for a lesson in pizza making

Helpful?
Thank Paula d
Ritesh D, Owner at Naked Pizza, responded to this review

Dear Paula d, Thank you for ordering from us for delivery. I am, however, personally sorry that you did not enjoy the taste of our pizzas. Our pizzas, unlike all other pizzas available in the Kenyan market, are actually not made of white flour; instead, they are made with multigrain mix that includes 10 oats & grains, agave, and probiotics.... More 

Travelers who viewed Naked Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Naked Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 stars
    Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 stars
Average prices
$4 - $12
Cuisine
Pizza, Fast Food
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant features
Delivery, Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Waitstaff, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Good for
Dining on a budget, Families with children
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Monday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Westlands: Fedha Plaza 16 Mpaka Road | Mombasa Road: Parkside Towers Airtel / Tile & Carpet, Mombasa Road, Nairobi, Kenya
  • Location: Africa  >  Kenya  >  Nairobi
  • Phone Number: +254 707 111888

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Naked Pizza and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Naked Pizza staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?