我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

7th joint bar & grill

已认领
排名第 155仰光美食(共 910 个)

评分和点评

排名第 155仰光美食(共 910 个)
评分
食物
服务
实惠

详情

美食
酒吧餐, 酒馆
功能
座位, 提供酒精饮料

位置和联系方式

点评 (37)
筛选点评
31 条结果
旅行者评分
12
9
9
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
12
9
9
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 31 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年2月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是一个很酷的酒吧,可以喝冰镇啤酒和跳舞,但每当我的女性朋友去厕所或酒吧时,周围都会有一些坚持不懈的“职业女孩”,她们基本上都会自己摔倒。课程?呆在里面。

用餐日期:2019年2月
2019年1月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这绝对是喝酒的好地方。莫吉托和玛格丽塔鸡尾酒对缅甸的标准有好处。在欢乐时光期间,他们免费为您提供第二杯饮品。服务员很好笑,很开心。当我们坐在外面时,保安给我们带来了驱蚊喷雾。好姿态。如果你只是一步一步放松一下

用餐日期:2019年1月
2018年3月15日的点评

抵达后我们的第一位服务员和食物一样棒。 我们不喜欢看着工作人员自己打扮,把他们的除臭剂放在头发上,家里肯定是完成这些任务并准备工作的地方。 微笑似乎已经过去了,我们觉得为我们服务,打开一扇门或感谢我们的业务是一种真正的努力。

用餐日期:2018年3月
2018年3月11日的点评 通过移动设备发表

它可以完美的仰光之夜。您可以欣赏现场音乐和DJ一整晚。虎和喜力啤酒在酒吧可用。

用餐日期:2018年3月
2018年2月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

如果您在仰光市中心及周边地区酒吧跳跃,这是理想的休闲夜晚。 他们在我访问时(星期五晚上)有现场音乐乐队,并正在制作一些西方流行/摇滚歌曲的封面版本。 我们住了几杯酒,然后去了另一个地方。 再说它不是你想要喝酒和谈话的地方,但确实有它的目的。 你在仰光时试试,但可能会把它当作“停留”而不是“目的地”。

用餐日期:2018年2月
2017年11月7日的点评

多么棒的一个地方! 没有什么花哨,但很好的老脚踏实地的很有趣。 很棒的人群的方向和各行各业的人。 很棒的乐队。 好喝的饮料。 一个地方,是非常值得的:)到处逛逛强烈推荐!

用餐日期:2017年10月
2017年10月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我经常光顾这个酒吧,服务很好,音乐很好但是9月29日我买了55000 / Ks的jagermeister并且在我们回来享受了几周之后将酒瓶保持在酒吧,听到我们的瓶子丢失了,我感到非常难过到月结算系统。惊讶!服用我的瓶子的服务员没有提供这些信息。

用餐日期:2017年10月
2017年10月21日的点评

像亚洲其他城市(世界?)一样,仰光正在填充更多的酒吧。第7关节适合那些只想听雷鬼和饮酒的人。这个地方舒适地穿着 - 看起来和友好的人群只是想玩得开心。一个特别好的地方,如果你已经打了几个酒吧,真的想让这一切都挂出来。我不知道食物是什么样的,因为每次我来这里都真的很晚。抱歉!

用餐日期:2017年4月
2017年5月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是我第一次去7楼的联合。 去年。 我非常喜欢这里的氛围。 很喜欢这里的雷鬼音乐,甚至现场乐队唱歌雷鬼的时间。 而且人群很有趣。 第二个我来,它仍然是雷鬼。 我想念那个氛围。 现在给人的感觉是那么的不同。 换的人群,和我从来没有经历过,听到了雷鬼。 了解这一主题的地方是基于这一点,但是这里的音乐在哪里? 地方仍然是打包的,一如既往的好。

用餐日期:2017年5月
2017年5月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这个地方是非常棒的鸡尾酒。 谢谢你们为我们提供带着温暖的笑容。 我们是要告诉我们所有的朋友密封板是在缅甸缅甸或缩小。

用餐日期:2017年5月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 7th joint bar & grill 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
认领您的免费详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
13
11
9
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
13
11
9
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed November 8, 2019

The 7th joint bar is right in the down town area and offers an affordable experience. The place not over crowded too

Date of visit: September 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed October 19, 2019

Bouncers and managers were completely disrespectful toward members of the gay community, even though no one from the community caused any problems. They did not allow select people to enter, and even added a cover charge for gay people when no one else was charged...a cover. Absolutely unacceptable and we will not be returning.More

Date of visit: October 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

This is a cool bar in which to drink ice-cold beers and have a dance but whenever my female friend went to the toilet or bar, there were some persistent ‘working girls’ around who basically swooped on any blokes on their own. The lesson? Stay...inside.More

Date of visit: February 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

It’s definitely nice place to have a drink. Mojito and Margarita cocktails were good for Myanmar’s standard. During the Happy hour they serve you second drink for free. Waiters were nice and smiley. Security guard brought us mosquito repellent spray as we were sitting outside....Nice gesture. If you are around just step by and relax a little bitMore

Date of visit: January 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed March 15, 2018

Our first waiter on arrival was great as was the food. We didn't appreciate watching the staff preening themselves, putting their deodorant on and fluffing there hair, home is surely the place to do these tasks and arrive ready to work. Smiling seemed to be...something that has passed them by and we felt it was a real effort to serve us, open a door or thank us for our business.More

Date of visit: March 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

It can perfect your night in Yangon. You can enjoy the whole night with live music and DJ.Tiger and Heineken draught beer avaliable in bar.

Date of visit: March 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

Ideal casual night out if you are bar hopping in and around Yangon downtown. They had Live music band at the time of my visit (Friday night) and were doing cover versions of some western pop/rock songs. We stayed for around a couple of drinks...and left for another place. Again it's not somewhere you would want to hang out for nice drink and conversation but it does have its purpose. Try it while you are in Yangon but may be keep it as "stop over" rather than the "destination".More

Date of visit: February 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed November 7, 2017

What a great place! Nothing fancy but good old down to earth fun. Great crowd of people of all orientations and all walks of life. Great band. Good drinks. A place that's very worth the hang over :) Highly recommended!

Date of visit: October 2017
Helpful?
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

i hv visited this bar a lot, good service and nice music but at 29 september i was bought jagermeister with 55000/Ks and kept the bottle at bar after a couple ofweek we back to enjoy , very sad to hear that our bottle was...lost due to monthly clearing system .Suprised ! That information was not giving by the waiter who took my bottle.More

Date of visit: October 2017
Helpful?
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Yangon, like every other city in Asia (the world?) is filling up with poser bars. 7th Joint is for people who just want to listen to reggae and drink. The place is comfortably worn-out looking and the friendly crowd just wants to have fun. A...particularly good place to go if you have already hit a few bars and really want to let it all hang out. I have no idea what the food is like because every time i have been here it has been really really late. Sorry!More

Date of visit: April 2017
Helpful?
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from 7th joint bar & grill staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing