لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

التقييمات والتعليقات

رقم 12 من بين 501 الحلوى في إسطنبول
التقييمات
المأكولات
الخدمة
القيمة
الجو

التفاصيل

الأطباق
تركية
الميزات
التيك أواي

الموقع والاتصال

البازار الكبير
على بعد 0.4 كم من مسجد سليمان القانوني
تحسين هذا الإدراج
التعليقات (142)
تصفية التعليقات
30 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
26
3
1
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
26
3
1
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 نوفمبر 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

استنادًا إلى التوصيات على الشبكة ، بحثنا عن هذا المتجر الجميل الذي يقع بالقرب من بازار التوابل. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من lokum للاختيار من بينها وأنها تبدو ملونة وجذابة. في حيرة من أمري ، تركت الخيار للموظفين الذين اختاروا مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر. كانت لينة...ولذيذ. كانت الأسعار معتدلةالمزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: أغسطس 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 أغسطس 2019

Altan Sekerleme هو متجر حلو صغير تديره عائلة يقع في Kantarcilar Cd ، بالقرب من Golden Horn. تدير عدة أجيال من المتجر المتجر ، وهي مهذبة ومفيدة للغاية. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الحلويات من مختلف الألوان ، ولكن تخصصها هو البهجة التركية ، (lokum) عبارة...عن حلوى مطاطية مصنوعة من هلام النشا والسكر. يمكن أن تحتوي الأصناف الأفضل على التمر المفروم أو الفستق أو البندق أو الجوز في الجل ، ويمكن أن تنكه بماء الورد أو المصطكي أو برتقال البرغموت أو الليمون. عندما توقفت ، تم استقبالي عند الباب. تحدث الخادم الخاص بي باللغة الإنجليزية بشكل جيد ، ووصف بعض المكونات ، واسمحوا لي أن أجرب عدة عينات قبل أن أحسم رأيي. كانت الأسعار معقولة للغاية ، وكانت علبة الأشياء الجيدة مكتظة بابتسامة.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: أبريل 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 يوليو 2019

جو مريح للغاية ومريح ، مثل متجر أمي وبوب. على الرغم من أن لديهم تاريخ طويل ، إلا أنه لا يبدو أنهم قاموا بتفويضه وانتشروا في الديكور والإضاءة كما ترى في العديد من الأماكن. لديهم صناديق 1 كجم و 0. صناديق 5 كجم لمدة 40...TL و 20 TL ، على التوالي. عظيم لإهداء أحبائك في الوطن. على الرغم من أنني لست من أشد المعجبين بالأشياء الحلوة ، إلا أنني اشتريت 3 صناديق من المسرات التركية لعائلتي في المنزل. عندما دخلنا ، استقبلونا وقدموا لنا بعض lokums مختلفة لمحاولة. المالك لطيف للغاية ومتواضع. وقال انه يتحدث الانجليزية بشكل جيد جدا. قال إن جده أو جده الكبير بدأ هذا العمل (يمكنك العثور على صور لهما على الشاشة). سألته عما إذا كان لديه أي أطفال لتولي أعماله. يقول إن لديه ابنة تعمل أو تصبح مهندسة (أعتقد أنه قال كيميائي أو مدني. لقد نسيت) ولا يهتم بهذا العمل. يتجاهل ، "المراهقون. يفعلون ما يريدون القيام به." لذلك تمنيت أن يكون ابن زوج المستقبل مهتمًا بتوريث هاها === === الموقع مريحة للغاية. سيرا على الأقدام إلى ثلاثة جسور (أتاتورك ، مترو هاليك ، وجالاتا) والبازار الكبير. ذهبنا إلى التدخين بعض الشيشة / الشيشة ، والتي يمكنك أن ترى تقييمي على كذلك.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: يوليو 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 مايو 2019

أنا سعيد للغاية لأنني جئت إلى هنا! هذه هي الصفقة الحقيقية. اشتريت بعض lokum في أحد المتاجر السياحية ، ثم اشتريت بعض هنا. الأشياء السياحية حتى لا تقترب من مدى لذيذ هذا lokum! وكانت الأسعار مفاجأة سارة. المتجر ليس بعيدًا عن المركز ويسهل الوصول إليه...نسبيًا - لذا تأكد من أنه على قائمة "الزيارة".المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: مايو 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 يناير 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

شهدت هذه الشركة المصنعة التركية ديلايت على ريك شتاين. انها توخى القليل من الجهد للعثور عليه ولكن كان يستحق كل هذا العناء. الموظفون من المفيد جداً و "البهجة التركية" الكمال.

تاريخ الزيارة: يناير 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 نوفمبر 2018

على مسافة قصيرة من سوق التوابل ويمكنك العثور على جودة أفضل مقابل سعر أرخص بكثير. فريق عمل متعاون للغاية أيضا ، تقديم عينات قبل اختيارك ودون أي مبيعات ضغط. لا تفعل التعبئة والتغليف الهوى ولكن بجودة أصلية كبيرة ولذيذ!

تاريخ الزيارة: أكتوبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 12 أكتوبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

يا له من طعم! ! أفضل المسرات التركية بأسعار رخيصة. لا ننسى مجاملة هاكان بك شخصيا. يجب زيارة المكان. أحب أن أذهب إلى هناك مرة أخرى عندما أزور اسطنبول مرة أخرى.

تاريخ الزيارة: أكتوبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 مايو 2018

يقع هذا المتجر على بعد مسافة قصيرة من سوق التوابل ، لكنه يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من أجود أنواع الأطعمة بأسعار أرخص بكثير من المتاجر في السوق. نوصي بزيارة إذا كنت تبحث لشراء بعض المتعة التركية.

تاريخ الزيارة: مايو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 ديسمبر 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

بالتأكيد بكيك مسيل للعاب وكعكات الأذواق. جربت العديد من المتاجر المختلفة في اسطنبول التركية الشهية. ثم وجدت هذا المحل. إنه بالقرب من بازار التوابل. المالك لي أن يكونوا بعمر 200 عام، و الأسرة الروائع بالأعلى وجعلها طازجة يومياً. المالك متعاون للغاية ويتحدث الإنجليزية بشكل جيد....إن الشهية veryyy شهية. بأسعار معقولة. لا تبحث أبعد، فقط الذهاب إلى هذا المكان مباشرة. الجميع العودة إلى المنزل أحببنا حقا روائع اشتريت من هنا.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: نوفمبر 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 ديسمبر 2017

كان هناك حول ما بعد الظهر، ولا يوجد الكثير الزحام . سبوتد عبر خرائط Google. جربت الرمان و الفستق منها، يجب أن أقول أن هذا النوع من الإدمان، لا يمكن أن واحد فقط في كل مرة! . الأسعار معقولة أيضا، يمكنك أيضا تذوق من قبل...شراء. الموظفين في متجر الذين كانوا مؤدبين للغاية.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: نوفمبر 2017
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
أفضل الفنادق القريبةطالع الكل
‪Mest Hotel‬
20 تعليق
على بعد 0.36 كم
‪Astra Boutique Hotel‬
9 تعليقات
على بعد 0.39 كم
‪Hayriye Hanim Konagi Hotel‬
760 تعليق
على بعد 0.43 كم
‪Cronton Design Hotel‬
26 تعليق
على بعد 0.44 كم
أفضل المطاعم القريبةطالع الكل
‪Lezzet-i Sark‬
190 تعليق
على بعد 0.07 كم
‪Giriftar Suleymaniye‬
102 تعليق
على بعد 0.15 كم
‪Burgerillas Burger&Steakhouse‬
73 تعليق
على بعد 0.14 كم
أفضل معالم الجذب القريبةطالع الكل
‪Eminonu Square‬
824 تعليق
على بعد 0.37 كم
‪Yeni Camii‬
1,197 تعليق
على بعد 0.35 كم
‪Ahi Ahmet Celebi Cami‬
27 تعليق
على بعد 0.13 كم
‪Hilye-i Serif ve Tesbih Muzesi‬
8 تعليقات
على بعد 0.14 كم
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Altan Sekerleme‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات
هل هذا إدراجك؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.
اطلب إدراجك المجاني

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

CUISINES
Turkish
FEATURES
Takeout

Location and contact

Grand Bazaar
0.2 miles from Suleymaniye Mosque
Improve this listing
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
79
5
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
79
5
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish delight sweet shop bought boxes grand bazaar lokum delights pistachio rosewater confections 5kg 1kg ingredients
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed November 18, 2019 via mobile

Based on recommendations on the net, we sought out this sweet shop which is located close to the spice bazar. There is a huge variety of lokum to choose from and they look colourful and inviting. Confused, I left the choice to the staff who...picked an assortment of items. They were soft and delicious. Prices were moderateMore

Date of visit: August 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed August 22, 2019

Altan Sekerleme is a small family-run sweet shop on Kantarcilar Cd, near the Golden Horn. Several generations of the family run the store, and are polite and very helpful. There is a wide variety of sweets of various colors, but their specialty is Turkish Delight,...(lokum) a chewy confection made from a gel of starch and sugar. Better varieties can have chopped dates, pistachios, hazelnuts or walnuts in the gel, and may be flavored with rosewater, mastic, Bergamot orange, or lemon. When I stopped in, I was greeted at the door. My server spoke good English, described some of the ingredients, and let me try several samples before I made up my mind. Prices were quite reasonable, and my box of goodies was packed with a smile.More

Date of visit: April 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed July 30, 2019

Very casual and relaxed atmosphere, like a mom-and-pop shop. Although they have a long history, it doesn't seem like they franchised it and went all out on decorations and lighting like you see in many places. They have 1kg boxes and 0.5kg boxes for 40TL...and 20TL, respectively. Great for gifting your loved ones back home. Although I am not a fan of sweet stuff, I bought 3 boxes of Turkish delights here for my family back home. When we entered, they greeted us and gave us some different lokums to try. The owner is very kind and down-to-earth. He speaks English very well. He said his grandfather or great grandfather started this business(you can find photos of them on display). I asked him whether if he has any kids to take over his business. He says he has a daughter who is or is becoming an engineer (I think he said Chemical or civil.. I forgot) and is not interested in this business. He shrugs, "Teenagers. They do what they want to do." So I wished his future son-in-law to be interested in inheriting the business haha ===Location=== Very convenient. Walking distance to three bridges (Ataturk, Halic Metro, and Galata) and Grand Bazaar. We went to smoke some shisha/hookah, which you can see my review on as well.More

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed May 10, 2019

I'm so glad I came here! This is the real deal. I bought some lokum at one of the touristy shops and then bought some here. The touristy stuff doesn't even come close to how delicious this lokum is! And the prices were a pleasant...surprise. The shop is not too far away from the centre and relatively easy to find - so make sure it's on your "to visit" list.More

Date of visit: May 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Saw this Turkish Delight manufacturer on Rick Stein. It fook a little effort to find it but it was worth it. The staff were very very helpful and the Turkish Delight perfect.

Date of visit: January 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed November 6, 2018

A short walk from the spice market and you can find better quality for much cheaper price. Very helpful staff too, providing samples before you make your choice and with no pressure sales. Doesn't do the fancy packaging but its authentic, great quality and delicious!

Date of visit: October 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

What a taste!! The best turkish delights at cheap prices. Not to forget the courtesy of Hakan bey in person. A must visit place. Would love to go there again whenever I visit Istanbul again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed May 10, 2018

This shop is only a short walk from the spice market but offers a good variety of quality treats at much cheaper prices than shops at the market. Would recommend a visit if you're looking to buy some turkish delight.

Date of visit: May 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely lip smacking taste. I tried many different shops in Istanbul for Turkish delights. Then i found this shop. It near to the spice bazaar. The owner told me that they are a 200 year old family busines and make the delights upstairs and make...them fresh everyday. The owner is very helpful and speaks good English. The delights are veryyy delicious. Reasonably priced. Look no further and just go to this place directly. Everybody back home really loved the delights I bought from here.More

Date of visit: November 2017
Helpful?2  
Reviewed December 2, 2017

Was there around afternoon, there was not much crowd . Spotted it via google maps. Tried the Pomegranate and Pistachio ones and i must say its kind of addictive, you just cannot have just one at a time ! . The prices are also reasonable...and you can also taste it before buying. The personnel at the shop are courteous and polite.More

Date of visit: November 2017
Helpful?
View more reviews
Best nearby
Grand Bazaar
Tourists, hawkers, and locals come together at the
Grand Bazaar to comb its labyrinthine passageways in
search of a bargain – be it a pair of brand name
jeans, a handcrafted silk rug, or a perfectly brewed
cup of tea. Outside the vast bazaar, worn, narrow
streets wind their way down from its lofty perch to
the southern shore of the Golden Horn, where the
evocatively aromatic Spice Bazaar beckons alongside
...More
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Hayriye Hanim Konagi Hotel
739 reviews
.27 miles away
Hhk Hotel Downtown
31 reviews
.28 miles away
Hotel Terrace Istanbul
5 reviews
.28 miles away
Alpek Hotel
98 reviews
.29 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Lezzet-i Sark
184 reviews
.04 miles away
Virginia Angus
277 reviews
.10 miles away
Giriftar Suleymaniye
89 reviews
.09 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Suleymaniye Mosque
12,167 reviews
.25 miles away
Eminonu Square
813 reviews
.23 miles away
Yeni Camii
1,179 reviews
.22 miles away
Tomb of Hurrem Sultan
26 reviews
.23 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
moRe K
February 22, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from loreleim900 | Reviewed this property |
It is in Eminonu, very near the Egyptian Spice Market. You can find the market at the base of the New Mosque. The shop is through the spice market to the right, Demirtaş Mh., 34134 Fatih/İstanbul, Turkey
1
Vote
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing