High Note SkyBar

High Note SkyBar

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+36 20 438 8648+ Add website
Hours
Sun
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Mon
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Tue
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wed
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Thu
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Fri
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Sat
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Improve this listing
Reserve a table
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ratings and reviews
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Travelers' Choice 2023

RATINGS
Food
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Details
Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
PRICE RANGE
$7.00 – $40.00
CUISINES
Bar, International
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
meals, features
Can a gluten free person get a good meal at this restaurant?
About
The High Note SkyBar is a full-service, lushly landscaped rooftop garden which was named as one of the Top 10 Best Rooftop Bars in the World by Conde Nast Traveller in 2018. The skybar offers fine-drinking cocktails, exciting barfood selection and extensive wine list, all while granting a breathtaking view of Budapest and a front-row ticket to St. Stephen’s Basilica. Since 2015, the team of the High Note SkyBar launches a whole new experience for the autumn-winter season in all aspects. Come up to the High Note SkyBar and see it for yourself!
PRICE RANGE
$7.00 – $40.00
CUISINES
Bar, International
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Dinner
FEATURES
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles907 reviews
Excellent
602
Very good
169
Average
53
Poor
35
Terrible
48
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

ExcursionsForFun
New Delhi3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 none
The bar is accessed by lift through the back of the very stylish hotel lobby. We were given a lovely table outside Drinks and cocktails were great and tapas-style food very tasty. those recommended by our waiter were particularly scrummy. Not as cheap as other eateries but fab place for pre-dinner drinks or a special night out.
Written March 24, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

KeerstB
Gullane43 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2020 couples
We booked a table here for drinks on our last night in Budapest. Sadly it was raining and we couldn’t sit on the terrace however had a table with a stunning view of the illuminated dome of the basilica (you are so close you can’t miss it) The atmosphere in the small inside bar was really lovely and the staff were fantastic. Happy to chat through the cocktail list which is truly delicious! We only reserved the table for an hour however could happily have stayed there all night. Probably the most expensive drinks we had in the city but well worth the slightly higher price tag for the unique drinks, setting and great service.
Written March 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Voros_Peter
Dear KeerstB, Sorry to hear about the rain, that's something we can't control unfortunately. I'm glad that you still enjoyed your time with us. Our bartenders are making the most unique cocktails in the city, to meet your expectations. We are working hard on our new menu and cocktail list for the upcoming spring and summer season starting at 1st of April. We are looking forward to see you again in a nice sunny day with amazing refreshing cocktail. Thank you for your review. Best regards, Peter Vörös F&B manager
Written March 13, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

matth2715
Durham370 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 couples
Went here purely from TA reviews and to finish our evening with a view. Admittedly we spent most of our time inside the bar due to the Winter weather but it was cosy and the staff friendly. Three rounds of drinks came to around £35 and a less than fizzy glass of sparkling wine was replaced without quibble. Outdoor area seemed pleasant and we would return in the warmer weather.
Written February 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
X7823EUpeters
Dear matth2715, First of all let me thank you for sharing this comment with the TA community, we are very happy that you enjoyed the cosy indoor atmosphere and the friendly service given by our staff. If you could share, what would have been a wow factor for you, it would be highly appreciated. Please do not hesitate to email me at skybarmanager@ariahotelbudapest.com. Warm regards, Peter Simon
Written February 11, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Istok
129 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 none
We came here many times, because it has a beautiful view over the basilica and Buda. The good thing is that you can visit this bar even if you do not purchase anything. So, if you are around, just take the elevator to the 7th floor and have a breathtaking view of Budapest. You can almost reach the dome of Szent István bazilik - which gives a special touch to the bar. If you are thirsty, they have a huge selection of alcoholic beverages. In addition, they offer snacks and small bites. The prices are pretty high, but the panorama is priceless :) I recommend to come here at night - it is open until midnight.
Written August 5, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
csengek2016
Dear Istok, welcome back again - if I can greet you as our returning guest! Thank you for your compliments and for mentioning our great selection of drinks, as well the bites we offer to our guests. 😊 Thank you very much for your feedback regarding the pricing, among the top bars and the location given of the SkyBar our pricing is definitely in line with the quality and the experience too, however, I do understand that it is also a question of personal preference and of course I respect that. But as you mentioned: "the panorama is priceless!" 😊 Looking foorward to see you again! Kind Regards Csaba Palfi Assistant Director of Food & Beverages Aria Hotel Budapest - High Note SkyBar
Written August 18, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kate H
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2022 friends
I booked to come here to celebrate my Mums 70th birthday, I had reserved seating to eat at 7pm on 8/10/22 in the all weather section, I had also reserved seats in the tower from 8pm to enjoy some cocktails and views with our friends! We booked this venue after extensive searching for the perfect place to experience beautiful views of Budapest at night! We chose here as it has been recommended by a reviewer as 1 of the top 10 best rooftop bars he had visited in the world! The views did not disappoint! However I am not able to comment on the food because when we arrived we were ushered straight upstairs to the tower and not shown to our seats to eat……. After asking why we had not been seated for food we were advised by the manager that they had double booked, and even though I had booked months in advance we were told that there were VIPs who were more important than we were and so we would not have the table we had previously been promised! Obviously we were very hurt by this, the fact that the management do not treat each and every customer as importantly or equally as the next is vile….our money should be as valuable to this bar as anyones! We were there to eat and drink and celebrate and probably would have spent a lot more money than the VIPs! In fact we have taken great pleasure in spending our money elsewhere after being treated in this way and had a fabulous time in a different restaurant where our custom was appreciated and we felt we were just as important as the other customers were! Collectively we have many friends who work in the travel industry, all of whom have been told about the disrespect shown to us by this venue. It is safe to say the won’t be recommending this place to their customers travelling to Budapest as they would not want them to be as disappointed and hurt as we were!
Written October 22, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jetzina
Dear B1862BHkateh, we are expressing our gratitude for sharing your review of your bitter guest experience in our SkyBar. It is with great sadness and empathy to learn how disappointing it must have been to realize that your dear mother’s birthday event was ruined. please accept our heartfelt apologies for the inconvenience occurred. It is against our very basic interest to get drifted into a situation like this. It is very rare that table reservations are piling up so dramatically that things just get beyond our control. This is the occupational hazard when a bar is recommended as one of the top 10 in the world. And this is what unfortunately happened exactly by the time of your arrival. I understand this explanation does not help you find comfort because of the negative first impression you have encountered. So we cordially invite you to come and enjoy a 3-course dinner at the High Note Skybar with our complimentary offer valid for the entire company of your family (6 members). This is just a token in exchange for the inconvenience. Please give us another chance to show you why people recommend us so much. With warm wishes, Attila Jetzin F&B Director attila@ariahotelbudapest.com
Written October 25, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Giffnock_Kirsty
London87 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 none
First attracted to the bar by the location with a rooftop terrace with views of St Stephens Basilica, we returned for a second time during our visit in Budapest because of the cocktail menu. The cocktails are very creative, with my partner receiving one that was accompanied with a plasma globe and provided a lot of entertainment during our evening. There is a large rooftop terrace that at the time when we visited was still decked out with Christmas decorations which was lovely and although cold it was still bearable to stand outside for a few minutes and take in the panoramic views. I imagine in the summer months that the roof terrace will be very busy. Definitely recommend booking in advance to avoid being disappointed, we found this easy to do so via Facebook messenger.
Written March 5, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Voros_Peter
Dear Giffnock_Kirsty I would like thank you for visiting us again, after you have tried our Liszt Restaurant. Thank you for the great review, we are so happy you had a great time at the High Note SkyBar! We believe Budapest is the most beautiful when looked at from our terrace, no matter if the Bar its wearing Winter or Summer clothes, especially with one of our creative cocktails in hand. And as you have mentioned, reservation is always recommended avoiding being disappointed. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the rest of the world on TripAdvisor. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Péter Vörös Food & Beverage manager
Written March 7, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sabrina P
Palermo35 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2019 none
Very recomended. I am glad we went there to have some drinks on this amazing rooftop bar. The staff is lovely and the atmosphere is so nice, especially at sunset. Excellent service and not overpriced at all. We had a special night and one of the waiters, so kind, gave us the chance to have a home made palinka tasting. Is not enough to describe in words... Just go!
Written January 20, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
X7823EUpeters
Dear MisstaylorS, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad, that you have had a great time and found our service attentive and our little hideaway a great spot. It is indeed something else, especially during sunset. Thank you also for recommending us to fellow travelers. Hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Peter Simon
Written January 22, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

_anna_burgess24
London222 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2021 family
We had drinks before a night out at the sky bar, some people were braving the outdoor tables which looked lovely but it was to cold for us so we had a table inside. Drinks were reasonably priced the waitress spoke excellent English and was very personable and the decor is beautiful. The bar is located at the top of the Aria Hotel which is absolutely stunning. Well worth a visit just for the views alone but really enjoyed the whole experience.
Written January 2, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PCS
Please allow me to thank you for this wonderful review. I was delighted to learn how much you'd enjoyed your visit at the High Note Sky bar. I am happy to read that you were amazed of the Aria Hotel Budapest, It is important to us, that all of our guests experience the same level of quality, comfort and elegance that we strive to provide to everyone who joins us at the bar as well through our kind and attentive service, including the possibility even at winter time to seat and relax in a nice cozy and warm place! Comments such as yours remind us why we do what we do as a vocation and I am happy that we made your evening memorable. Hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Csaba Pálfi
Written January 7, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Róbert K
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2022 couples
We arrived at 7'oclock with my darling, the hostess showed for us the beautiful lobby, after that we went up to the rooftop bar, where a genuinely kind women led us to our seat. We got two seats at the counter, where the bartender immediately started a conversation with us, he introduced us some of his favourite sweet cocktails, they were delicious. The waitress was also kind, and the food which we ordered came very fast to us, it was warm and delicious. We finished the night with a foggy night cocktail, drinking it with my girlfriend made our randezvous just perfect, the smoke had a kind of sweet flavour. Overall the experience was great. The staff were kind and fast, which is really rare nowadays. Usually i don't write reviews, but this time they fully got me. I am looking forward to the next opportunity to make a visit. Thank you!
Written February 15, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PCS
Dear 946r_bertk Thank you for your lovely words. Not much to say, besides thank you, and after comments like this, we know, we made it it was worth working for it, this is why we are here for! We believe in creating a home away from Home feeling for our guests! Hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards Csaba Pálfi
Written February 16, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Em707
Oundle7 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2023 couples
I came across this rooftop bar when looking at bars with a good view in Budapest. On arrival the hotel looked lovely we even questioned looking into staying here in the future, they asked if we had made a reservation for the rooftop which we hadn’t. The lady at the front rang up to the rooftop staff and they said that’s fine and we could go up. Once arriving at the top one of the staff took us through, round the back and into an empty inside restaurant away from the rooftop terrace and completely the other side of the building away from the bar. I asked if it would be possible if we could sit outside on the terrace where others were and empty tables were available. She said no, if any reservations are cancelled she would let us know… we sat for around 10/15 minutes and no one served us and in that time I checked online to see if outside was available, to my surprise it was and she had lied. After this we decided not to stay at all for drinks… when leaving we saw them letting a couple through to the rooftop without reservation. I questioned the staff member and she looked slightly embarrassed we had seen this. After this, I wouldn’t return and I wouldn’t book to stay here if staff can treat people unfairly like they did and lie. Would not recommend!
Written November 7, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Csaba Palfi
Dear071196083747382938 Thank you for visiting us and sharing your thoughts, despite the fact that it was not the best. We really like the words of appreciation regarding the design of the house, we are very proud of it. We took the inconveniences you described seriously and conducted an internal investigation accordingly. Unfortunately, since visited us without a reservation and we did not know the day and the time of arrival My colleagues who worked on those days could not provide any information and they did not remember a similar situation. If you would be so kind as to provide me with the date and the approximate time, that would help a lot. The only thing I can think of is the fact that even if you saw empty tables, it didn't mean that they were really free, they were held for upcoming reservations. If we have the opportunity to give our guests a table where guests will arrive half an hour or later, we always take advantage of it and we seat guests there with a time limit. Our online reservation system is updating almost every minute according to the present situation of the capacity of the Bar, and therefore it was possible that she escorted a walk-in couple, but maybe they had a reservation, or they were House Guests, for whom we always have to keep a table available. And this is hard to tell by just seeing our colleague escorting people. And here let me grab the moment to stand beside our colleagues, they do not lie to you, nor to any other guest. Your point of view might reflect this, but I can assure you, they did their best, according to our standards. We're sorry you were disappointed, but we think we did the best we could under the circumstances. We must emphasize that we expressly reject any kind of counterselection of our guests. Therefore, it is unacceptable for us not to provide services due to age, gender, or any other unethical preference. It is in our interest to serve every guest who visits us. We hope that there will be another opportunity for you to experience why we are among the most popular rooftop bars in Budapest Should you wish to contact me for more information, please feel free at csaba@ariahotelbudapest.com Kind Regards Csaba Palfi Assistant Director of F&B
Written November 12, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Aidan C
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2024 couples
I would only go in summer, we went in January. The person on the front door had an AirPod in while she walked us towards the elevator which really didn’t seem correct. Another team member who was showing us to our table answered her iPhone when it rang. I do think however it could have been a work related call. They seem to put people who are having dinner in a different section which had no vibe or energy at all. The food was the worst we had on holiday and the most expensive. Cocktails were really bad too and expensive for what they were. For context the bill was €110 for two mains and 3 cocktails. I’d imagine in the summer you wouldn’t mind though as the view would be spectacular.
Written January 23, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Csaba Palfi
Dear aidancO85510G Thank you very much for taking the time to share your constructive feedback with us. In all such cases, we conduct an internal investigation to see the case, inside out. Both our Hotel and the High Note Sky Bar operate according to strict 5-star standards, which do not allow our employees to use any inappropriate equipment during their shifts. Our hostesses, apart from managing the flow of guests visiting us, also have reservations-related duties, which require handling the phones according to brand standards! That is why it may have happened that while they were escorting you, they answered a call, which may not seemed professional. We also thank you for your comments regarding the quality of the food and cocktails, based on our previous guest reviews on Trip Advisor and other social media platforms, we have not seen this issue occur often. Regarding your feedback on our pricing – listed among the top bars and given the location of the Sky Bar – we believe our pricing is definitely in line with the quality and the experience. Thank you again for visiting us. Kind Regards Csaba Pálfi Assistant Director of F&B
Written January 25, 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Caroline M
Aberfeldy5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2023 couples
Food was undercooked, staff were inattentive and unfriendly, lots of smokers around us and uncomfortable stools at small table. Very overrated. Nowhere near as good as Clark Hotel Leo bar, which has much better views.
Written July 7, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Csaba Palfi
Dear 118CarolineM Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. I am sorry that the dish you ordered was undercooked and did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, I cannot remedy your situation now, also I am not too sure whether this unfortunate situation has been reported on the spot, if so we should have been able to find a solution to this issue. Regarding the staff, if you have more information about what and where the quality of hospitality went wrong, please let me know because our hotel and bar are well-deservedly famous for their hospitality! Due to the laws in force, smoking is only permitted outdoors in Hungary, and it is no different on our property. I'm sorry that the bad habits of others disturbed your stay here, in the event of a possible complaint, we could have arranged another table for you so that you could spend the evening in peace. Should you wish to contact me, feel free to do so by emailing me on csaba@ariahotelbudapest.com Kind Regards Csaba Pálfi Assistant Director of F&B
Written July 19, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Julie
Bury St. Edmunds95 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 couples
We spent an amazing hour or so in this wonderful roof top bar. Stunning views across the city and a cosy and warm welcome by the friendly staff. A wonderful place to enjoy a cocktail and soak up the romantic ambience. Two drinks (one cocktail and one bottle of beer) was around £15 but worth every penny... make sure you venture up the outdoor spiral staircase to the very top for more amazing views across Budapest - be warned, the access stairs are not for the faint hearted though!
Written February 16, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
X7823EUpeters
Dear Julie, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It is great to hear, that you had a lovely time and enjoyed the magnificent view looking over the Buda hills, it is truly stunning. Your kind words about the staff has been conveyed to them. We do hope that you will visit us again on your next trip to Budapest. Until then, warm regards, Peter Simon
Written February 25, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Melaniejane10
Thásos35 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2021 couples
We had been looking forward to visiting this sky bar, to say we were disappointed is an understatement. The person who was meant to greet us as we came out of the lift had trouble pulling himself away from his phone, when he finally acknowledged us he showed us to a table in a walk way by the bar, slammed the menus down and said this is your table and walked off. We were extremely unhappy with the table and will not be visiting again.
Written November 27, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PCS
Dear Melaniejane10, First of all, thank you for visiting us and taking the time to share your thoughts. I was really saddened to read your words about your feelings and disappointment. We strive to serve our guests on a highest level and that is why I made an internal investigation to find out what happened during your visit. First, I apologize if you felt that our colleague did not welcome you the proper way. We are devastated to learn that you were unhappy with your table. We have less opportunities during the winter season to provide the place you deserve, and also, our bar was really busy on the night of your visit. We always try to please everyone as much as possible, and if someone is not happy and will let us know, we are ready to make that step beyond limits to provide alternative options. We are really sorry this could not happen in your case. Please let us change your experience with giving us another chance and visiting us again. For this, I am looking forward to your message on my personal contact. With my heartfelt best wishes: csaba@ariahotelbudapest .com
Written December 2, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

shayne1332
Peterborough161 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 couples
Wow!!! what a view from this place... Cocktails and food amazing, Visited High Note for Sabrina's Birthday dinner, Where else do you get offered a stool for your handbag while choosing a birthday cocktail. Nothing is to small or big for the staff, I had the Ribeye steak, it just melted so tender beautifully cooked med/rare, Sabrina had the one of the vegetation dishes a pasta, which she said was the best she had ever eaten.
Written December 18, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Csaba Palfi
Dear shayne1332 Wow! We are very happy to have been a part of your friend Sabrina's wonderful birthday! Small things can make the experience great, like a bag holder recommended in good weather or a special cocktail..... We are aware that these small things are of great importance, and we are not afraid to use them! :-) I will personally pass on your positive opinion about the quality of the food to the Chef. We are very proud that we were able to give you such a nice experience! Kind Regards Csaba Pálfi Assistant Director of F&B
Written December 20, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 691
Best moderately priced restaurants
See all
Sponsored
Blueberry Brunch
$$ - $$$ · Cafe, International, European, Healthy
Jouri Restaurant Lebanese Cuisine & Blend of Marocco
$$ - $$$ · Lebanese, Moroccan, Mediterranean, Healthy
Beerstro 14
$$ - $$$ · Steakhouse, Hungarian
Főőrség Étterem és Kávéház (Royal Guard Restaurant & Café)
$$ - $$$ · Cafe, European, Healthy, Eastern European
Byblos - Fine Lebanese and Levantine Cuisine
$$ - $$$ · Lebanese, Healthy, Middle Eastern, Arabic
Meshuga
$$ - $$$ · Bar, Mediterranean, Healthy, Middle Eastern
Kolbizz Sausage & Beer House
$$ - $$$ · Bar, Pub, Hungarian, Beer restaurants
Tapassio
$$ - $$$ · Seafood, International, Mediterranean, European
Hoppá Bistro
$$ - $$$ · French, European, Healthy, Eastern European
Best nearby
We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location.
District V / Inner City
Discover the Inner City along the banks of the Danube, with its fashionable shops and iconic buildings. The Inner-City Parish Church and St. Stephen’s Basilica stand out as two of the finest examples of architecture in the area. If you are still hunting for more historical treats, then the ruins of the medieval city walls on Kecskeméti Utca are a must-visit while the Soviet War Memorial is also worthy of attention and relevant to Hungary’s more recent history. If shopping is on your itinerary, then be prepared: the market squares in this area are an absolute delight, particularly during the Christmas period, but even throughout the year you’ll find the latest trends in the shops on Vaci Utca.
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

HIGH NOTE SKYBAR, Budapest - District V / Inner City - Menu, Prices, Restaurant Reviews & Reservations - Tripadvisor

All Budapest HotelsBudapest Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Budapest
Things to Do
All Budapest RestaurantsRestaurants near High Note SkyBar
FlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars