We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Get food delivered

Ratings and reviews

#299 of 1,537 Restaurants in Krakow
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Location and contact

Stare Miasto
0.2 miles from Krakow's Rynek Glowny Central Square
Improve this listing
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Drinks
CUISINES
Cafe, European, Healthy
FEATURES
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Wine and Beer
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
86
42
17
11
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
86
42
17
11
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancakes wraps salad nice place for breakfast nice service
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND OR RETURN!! Waited in a queue outside for 45 minutes as it says to do on the sign, whilst several people jumped the queue and instead of the staff telling them there was a queue they seated them! When I complained I...was told to ‘just wait!’ Once at the front of the queue a table became available and we sat down, still with the dirty plates on the table from the people before. The waitress came over and took our order without clearing the table, and 10 minutes later the other waitress told us “you have sat down at the dirty table, there is a queue you must get up and go back to the queue at the door now!” When I explained we had waited in the queue already she said “OK FINE IF YOU WANT TO SIT AT THE DIRTY TABLE ENJOY” with a sarcastic face! When I got up and went back to the door, she did everything to look busy and avoid cleaning the table down. Honestly I was ready to walk out. Who takes your order then tells you to get up and go wait at the door?! How hard is it to clear the table and wipe down whilst we are sat there?! Both so so RUDE AND ARROGANT. And the food (when you finally receive it after AN HOUR) is VERY AVERAGE!! The place is only busy because there is nothing else like this in the city.More

Date of visit: January 2022
Helpful?
Fitagaincafe, General Manager at Fitagain Coffee & Food, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Welcome, We're sorry for this situation. The behavior of the waitress was unacceptable. There is a sign at the entrance to wait for the waiter to indicate a free table. We would ask you to comply with the restrictions in the future. Best Regards

Reviewed December 8, 2021

I would not recommend. First, the coffee is average. Secondly, the cafe is laid out in a casual style and so I thought I could come over there and feel comfortable, but no. I sat cross-legged on the couch, took off my shoes, in clean...socks, and the staff remarked to me with an unpleasant face that I should sit "in a normal sitting position in the restaurant". Well, I didn't know it was a restaurant, it felt like a cafe. I also did not know that we divide the items into normal and not. I do not understand to whom my position could disturb, because there was only one couple sitting next to us, and our presence was evidently indifferent. A moment later my friend plugged the charger into the socket in such a way that the waitress almost fell over the cable, but for the real problem no one paid any attention to us. I understand that opinions on this subject can be various, but if someone like me doesn't like to worry about crap where they don't have to, I definitely don't recommend it. There is enough stress in everyday life and at least in a cafe it would be nice to be able to relax, ignore minor problems or at least communicate them in a different way;)More

Date of visit: December 2021
Helpful?
Fitagaincafe, Manager at Fitagain Coffee & Food, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Welcome, we try to make our guests feel comfortable with us. We are sorry that you may have felt bad about this. Unfortunately, there have been complaints about this type of behavior. We are sorry that you may have felt bad about this. Best Regards

Reviewed November 10, 2021 via mobile

Nice modern and cozy atmosphere , nice service, delicious salad, tasty coffee, good prices. Perfekt place for a short break .

Date of visit: November 2021
Helpful?
Reviewed October 31, 2021

Waited an hour for our breakfast and then it had an actual hair in it. Disgusting. Sent it back and I had 2 bites with 5 salmon bones in. I swallowed two bones and then sent it back because I felt so sick.. don’t do...it!More

Date of visit: October 2021
Helpful?
Fitagaincafe, General Manager at Fitagain Coffee & Food, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are sorry for this situation. We assure you that this type of situation has happened to us for the first time. We will pay more attention to the dishes served and to the products received by the food suppliers. Best Regards

Reviewed October 13, 2021

Went to this cozy and LA-looking "healthy" brunch place with some friends. The menu had a good selection of breakfasts including dishes with eggs, sandwiches, juices, smoothies, coffees, pancakes, wraps and salads. Their cakes looked tasty. Our coffee-order took about 30 minutes to arrive. We...had to wait almost 1 hour (!) for our food. Even though the waiting time was way too long, we were all satisfied with our food. The place was super busy, and we kept seeing food-delivering coming and going, so I would recommend ordering food through some of those businesses. The waitresses was stressed and didn't have time to check up on us.More

Date of visit: October 2021
Helpful?
Reviewed September 16, 2021

Rude staff, waiting for a long time for a breakfast, ice coffee was awful. Breakfast also very poor quality croissant tasted like a few days old!

Date of visit: September 2021
Helpful?
Reviewed August 21, 2021

I was waiting for 40minutes for this granola !!!! Terrible i am totally disappointed , just orinary oats bought in supermarket.!!! We will never come againMore

Date of visit: August 2021
Helpful?
Fitagaincafe, Marketing at Fitagain Coffee & Food, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Welcome, the waiting time on weekends is about 40 minutes due to the large number of guests in our restaurant. Sorry, but the photo shows a dish that has already been eaten. Our restaurant serves them differently, granola and milk are served separately. In addition...More

Reviewed August 3, 2021 via mobile

Food was delicious. Service was given in good english. I personally do not enjoy the food being taken away asap. However this might be different for someone else. That is the defining reason it is not a 5 star for me.

Date of visit: August 2021
Helpful?
Reviewed October 9, 2020 via mobile

Pancakes, sausage, bacon, eggs and a salad..... hmmm strange but was surprisingly very tasty. Much needed for a full day sightseeing and for the equivalent of about £6 absolute bargain!

Date of visit: October 2020
Helpful?2  
Reviewed August 2, 2020

I have discovered this place by chance, when wanted to visit Charlotte. Fitgain is a place with many kinds of breakfast sets. Also every position in the menu has numbers of callories. In the morning there are a lot of visitors. We have waited for...our order for 20 min. I recommend this place if you see nice place for breakfast, or worry about your body and count calories.More

Date of visit: August 2020
Helpful?1  
Fitagaincafe, Marketing at Fitagain Coffee & Food, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2020

Thank you for visiting our restaurant and writing your opinion about our place. We hope to see you again someday :)

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Hotel Stary
967 reviews
.01 miles away
Hostel FAUST
84 reviews
.08 miles away
Grand Hotel
823 reviews
.09 miles away
The Bonerowski Palace
647 reviews
.10 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Morskie Oko
3,320 reviews
.05 miles away
Restauracja Slawkowska 1
722 reviews
.04 miles away
Pino
1,303 reviews
.02 miles away
Del Papa Ristorante
536 reviews
.05 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Szczepanski Square
79 reviews
.06 miles away
The National Old Theatre
20 reviews
.06 miles away
Wyspianski Museum - Szolayski Tenement House
29 reviews
.02 miles away
Palace of Art
41 reviews
.06 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Fitagain Coffee & Food staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Fitagain Coffee & Food

Yes, Fitagain Coffee & Food offers takeout services.

Fitagain Coffee & Food is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travelers:
  • Food: 4
  • Service: 3.5
  • Value: 4