我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Plzeňský restaurant Kamera

已认领
排名第 1,292布拉格美食(共 5,066 个)

评分和点评

排名第 1,292布拉格美食(共 5,066 个)
卓越奖2017 年得奖者
评分
食物
服务
实惠

详情

美食
酒吧餐, 欧洲, 酒馆, 美食酒吧, 捷克菜, 中欧风味
餐时
饮料, 午餐, 宵夜, 晚餐
功能
电视, 预订, 户外用餐, 座位, 可供停车, 街边停车, 有儿童椅, 提供酒精饮料, 标准酒吧, 果酒和啤酒, 接受使用美国运通, 接受使用 Mastercard, 接受使用 Visa, 免费Wifi, 接受使用 Discover, 接受信用卡, 外带, 餐桌服务

位置和联系方式

点评 (79)
筛选点评
15 条结果
旅行者评分
4
8
2
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
4
8
2
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 15 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年4月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

虽然如果你在市中心,你不会一路走到这里,如果你碰巧在布拉格5,这是一个非常好的选择! 当地朋友推荐,在Kamera tgey有一个儿童游乐区,你也可以打保龄球,这对于想要结合用餐和玩耍的家庭和团体来说是一个有趣的选择。 根据食物,我们发现所有的食物都很美味,而且选择范围很广。部分是如此之大,以至于您可能想要分享(如果您订购了猪肘,则最终可以分享)。 最后提示:午餐时要求提供日间菜单!

用餐日期:2019年4月
2018年2月20日的点评

我们最后在布拉格吃了3天,在这里吃了10天。为孩子们提供了一个不错的游乐区。食物非常好,服务也很好。我们住在Praha 5,我们在那里附近没有很多餐馆。这个地方绝对有效。

用餐日期:2018年1月
2017年11月18日的点评

在午餐时间和家人一起去过餐馆几次,总是对食物的质量感到惊讶。他们主要提供捷克经典菜肴,但使用优质原料并提供很好的份量,烹饪非常好。 在午餐时间提供更便宜的菜单,在那里你可以获得160捷克克朗的汤,主菜和小啤酒,这是一个讨价还价。女服务员很善良,细心,没有表现出任何无聊。 服务很快。餐厅非常适合轮椅使用者,我们在家庭访问期间使用。 常规菜单不是那么便宜,例如,sv?kov 200 CZK,即使对布拉格也很贵,但你得到的是优质食品,家里(餐馆)做了自己的饺子,并且会得到很好的待遇。 酒店提供独立的房间,适合携带小孩和多条保龄球的家庭入住。 餐厅内部有点奇怪,就像1992年奇怪的颜色和装饰组合,但这不是我来餐厅的原因。 从巴兰多夫(Barrandov)的几家餐厅,这家餐厅是最好的。 这是一间禁烟餐厅,但为吸烟者提供户外座位。

用餐日期:2017年11月
2017年6月22日的点评

我们已经去过了三次卡马拉的最后几年和很多人说我知道真的很喜欢但不是实际上我们最喜欢的吃饭的地方。 我希望这是因为我们住在这里可以步行去卡马拉Barrandov。 它可能不是卡马拉的错但是他们有非常少的菜单上的东西我们很喜欢的。 不仅仅是我们发现他们的价格超出的平衡, - 具体来说太高对比的基础上。 也两次在卡马拉,我们发现这里的服务相当冷漠和不友好。 然后就是我们最后一次去了那里(去年)服务员在门口迎接我们的是居高临下的和完全粗鲁,所以我们只能转身走了去街上Smaraged餐厅我们总是有一个很棒的酒店体验。 所以我对这里的评价作为3星级的卡马拉(一般)实际上是很慷慨的。 但我们尚未得到很好的照顾对不起卡马拉在您的餐厅。 要提醒你的是在一年前最后一次所以希望有改进。

用餐日期:2016年9月
2017年5月1日的点评

我就住在前面的餐厅真的是很遗憾的是我们不要有更多的选择和这个地方就更适合我们社区的周围做的义务的激情。 还有这家酒店和它远离城市的地方如果你来这里期待和很棒的美味不要浪费你的时间和金钱在这里。 你可以找到更好的地方去哪里吃的城市。 餐厅的内部设计很不错但食物味道的你它真的是太贵了。 和我说的是在午餐时间和午餐时间的外面。 都是一样的。

用餐日期:2016年11月
2017年2月24日的点评

我们住在一个附近的酒店。 我觉得有一个很大的提升,因为我们买了一张从酒店的早餐,我们就是在那里和发送到。 我们给了我们一个优惠券的选择3种不同类型的早餐(欧式,国际,健康)。 我选择的是欧式附带的面包, 3种不同的奶酪,火腿,一个鸡蛋,种类,果酱,番茄,土豆蛋糕,咖啡,果汁。 这里的食物非常好。 我们一行5因为我们点的所有选项。 我看了其他的盘子。 一切看起来都很棒。 有说的那么玄乎格兰诺拉麦片和煎蛋卷的一种健康的选择。 这里的咖啡特别出众! 服务员很友好而且很细心。

用餐日期:2017年2月
Dominik B,Plzeňský restaurant Kamera 的 Manažer komunikace,回复了这篇点评2017年4月6日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2017年1月4日的点评

你需要一辆汽车或电车如果你住在古城但是你要是想来这里吃一顿美味的传统食物。 捷克,匈牙利牛肉汤的鞑靼牛排和一个面包也很不错。 食物和服务都不错。

用餐日期:2017年1月
Václav B,Plzeňský restaurant Kamera 的 Manažer komunikace,回复了这篇点评2017年1月6日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2016年10月25日的点评

如果你在布拉格的这个地区,我推荐这家餐厅。 这里有很多的桌子很大,而且还有几个保龄球道和一个供小孩子玩耍的地方。 这里的食物和服务都很好。 的价格也非常合理。 推荐。

用餐日期:2016年10月
Václav B,Plzeňský restaurant Kamera 的 Manažer komunikace,回复了这篇点评2016年11月10日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2016年10月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

品牌第一次到布拉格。 我们偶然发现了这家小餐馆很明显人手不够,但是这里的食物哦。 我们去了两次。 第一天晚上完全捷克,匈牙利牛肉汤,然后有饺子土豆炖牛肉,我们的合作伙伴。 然后是山羊奶酪无花果和芝麻菜牛肉里脊配奶油汁和饺子。 黒麦面包汤是我的供应是世界上绝无仅有的! 第二天晚上我们住在同一个匈牙利牛肉汤和牛肉芝士和番茄沙拉和香蒜沙司土豆泥和带有螺母的津津有味。 酒单上的要求。 一个很棒的Barberra$22了。 00! 破费了一个美味的水果酥皮甜点。 真是一个发现!

用餐日期:2016年10月
Václav B,Plzeňský restaurant Kamera 的 Manažer komunikace,回复了这篇点评2016年10月17日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2016年6月30日的点评

所有的工作人员总是非常友好和孩子的母亲。 有一个漂亮的小地方的里面和我不能抱怨服务员总是很热心。 价格有点高但是午餐菜单很合理。

用餐日期:2016年6月
Václav B,Plzeňský restaurant Kamera 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年7月12日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 662 家酒店
Hotel Smaragd Prague
30 条点评
0.69 公里远
Villa Andy Hotel
54 条点评
0.85 公里远
Hotel Branik
64 条点评
2.22 公里远
赫耳墨斯酒店
268 条点评
2.32 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 6,404 家餐厅
U Skopu
17 条点评
1.37 公里远
Mlsna Trnka
12 条点评
0.77 公里远
Andy
5 条点评
0.75 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 3,369 个景点
Prokopské údolí
5 条点评
1.17 公里远
Aquadream
6 条点评
1.16 公里远
Enjoy Prague Tours
58 条点评
0.14 公里远
Daytrip
1,943 条点评
0.99 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Plzeňský restaurant Kamera 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
认领您的免费详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

#1,367 of 4,666 Restaurants in Prague
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Details

CUISINES
Bar, European, Gastropub, Czech, Pub, Central European
Meals
Drinks, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
FEATURES
Television, Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Parking Available, Street Parking, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Accepts Discover, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible
View all details
features, about

Location and contact

Hlubocepy
2.7 miles from Vysehrad National Cultural Monument
Improve this listing
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
6
9
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
6
9
2
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

Great restaurant, lovely terrasse. Food was amazing, I had the monkfish. Waiters are very professional and very helpful. We came by this restaurant after been rejected by the one next door as we were not glamorous enough to get a table there.. and I can’t...thank them enough for turning us away! Kamara is the best place we’ve been to during our 5 days trip in Prague.More

Date of visit: September 2019
Helpful?2  
VenturaGroup, Vlastník at Plzensky restaurant Kamera, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and that the service and food was to your liking.Hope to see you on your next visit to Prague!

Reviewed July 2, 2019

I am a local for nearly 20 years now and mostly seen it all. I had the pleasure of having lunch with a friend here and could not be happier. The quality of service is what stood out most for me. The waitress made sure...I was cared for and wanted for nothing during my stay. The food exceeded my expectations greatly. Here, I had the best chicken rizek that I've ever had during my time and I will be coming back.More

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
VenturaGroup, Manažer komunikace at Plzensky restaurant Kamera, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Thank you, we appreciate your nice praise and look forward to seeing you.

Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

While you would not come all the way here if you are downtown, if you happen to be in Prague 5 that is a very good choice! Recommended by local friends, at Kamera tgey have a play area for kids and you can also play...bowling so it can be an interesting option for families and groups who want to combine dining and playing. As per the food we found all meals were tasty and there was quite a wide selection. Portions are so big that you may want to share (definitively if you order the pork knuckle). Final tip: Ask for the day menu at lunch!More

Date of visit: April 2019
Helpful?1  
VenturaGroup, Manažer komunikace at Plzensky restaurant Kamera, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Thank you for nice review, we are glad, that you enjoy the meal and play :) We will look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed February 20, 2018

We ended up eating here 3 nights while in Prague for 10 days. There is a nice play area for the kids. The food was very good as was the service. We were staying in Praha 5 and where we were there were not a...lot of restaurants nearby. This place definitely worked.More

Date of visit: January 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Visited the restaurant several times during lunch time and with and w/o my family and was always surprised about quality of the food. They offer mostly Czech classics, but really well cooked, using quality ingredients and serving good portions. During lunch time is offered cheaper...menu, where you can get soup, main course and small beer for 160 CZK, which is a bargain. Waitress are kind and attentive, not showing any boredom. The service is quick. The restaurant is perfectly wheelchair accessible, which we use during family visits. The regular menu is not so cheap, for example, svíčková for 200 CZK, which is quite expensive even for Prague, but you get quality food, home (restaurant) made own dumplings and will be treated nicely. Available is separate rooms for families with small children and several bowling lines. The restaurant interior it a little bit weird, like from 1992 with strange combination of colors and ornaments, but that's not why I come to the restaurant. From the few available restaurant at Barrandov, this one is the best of them. This is non smoking restaurant, but offers outside seating for smokers.More

Date of visit: November 2017
Helpful?
Reviewed June 22, 2017

We have been to Kamara three times over the last couple of years and I know many people that really like it but it's not our favorite place to dine actually. I wish it was because we live within walking distance to Kamara here in...Barrandov. It may not be Kamara's fault but they have very few things on the menu that we like. Not only that we find their prices out of balance, - too high to be specific on a comparative basis. Also on two occasions at Kamara, we found the service to be rather cold and unfriendly. Then the last time we went there (last year) the waiter at the door who greeted us was condescending and totally rude, so we just turned around and walked away and went down the street to Smaraged Hotel restaurant where we always have a great experience. So my rating of Kamara as 3 star (average) is actually generous. Sorry Kamara but we have not been treated well at your restaurant. Mind you the last time was a year ago so hopefully have improved.More

Date of visit: September 2016
Helpful?2  
Reviewed May 1, 2017

I am living in front of that restaurant and it is really sad that we don't have more options around our neighbourhood and this place just cook more for obligation that for passion. And also this place it is far away from the city if...you come here expecting something delicious and awesome don't waste your time and money here. You can find better places where to eat in the city. The interior of the restaurant it is nice but the food it is really expensive for the taste you got. And I am talking about during the lunch time and outside of lunch time. It is the same.More

Date of visit: November 2016
Helpful?
Reviewed February 24, 2017

We stayed at a hotel around the corner. I guess there is an affiliation, because we purchased a breakfast coupon from the hotel, and this is where we were sent to. Our coupon gave us a choice of 3 different types of breakfast (Continental, International,...or Healthy). I chose the Continental that came with bread, 3 different cheeses, ham, an egg, spread, jam, tomato, potato cake, coffee, juice. The food was very good. We were a party of 5 and since we ordered all the options, I got to see the other plates. Everything looked amazing. There were raves about the granola and omelet on the Healthy choice. The coffee was outstanding! The wait staff were friendly and attentive.More

Date of visit: February 2017
Helpful?
Dominik B, Manažer komunikace at Plzensky restaurant Kamera, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

Thank you very much! We are glad that you enjoyed our restaurant

Reviewed January 4, 2017

You need a car or a tramway if you are staying in the town but if you wanted to eat a good traditional food come here. Czech, Goulash soup in a bread was very good and also the Tartar steak. Good food and service.

Date of visit: January 2017
Helpful?
Václav B, Manažer komunikace at Plzensky restaurant Kamera, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2017

Thank you for your review! We hope you will come again.

Reviewed October 25, 2016

If you are in this area of Prague, I recommend this restaurant. It is large with plenty of tables, and there are also a couple of bowling lanes and a play area for smaller children. The food and service both very good. Prices very reasonable...too. Recommended.More

Date of visit: October 2016
Helpful?2  
Václav B, Manažer komunikace at Plzensky restaurant Kamera, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2016

Hello, Thank you for your kind words! Come again soon.

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Hotel Smaragd Prague
32 reviews
.43 miles away
Villa Andy Hotel
56 reviews
.53 miles away
Hotel Branik
71 reviews
1.38 miles away
Herrmes
283 reviews
1.44 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
U Skopu
22 reviews
.80 miles away
Andy
5 reviews
.47 miles away
CIK - CAK cafe bar - restaurant
5 reviews
.66 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Prokopske udoli
7 reviews
.73 miles away
Aquadream
9 reviews
.72 miles away
Enjoy Prague Tours
69 reviews
.09 miles away
Daytrip
2,894 reviews
.62 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Plzensky restaurant Kamera staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Plzeňský restaurant Kamera

Yes, Plzeňský restaurant Kamera offers takeout services.

Plzeňský restaurant Kamera is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travelers:
  • Food: 4
  • Service: 3.5
  • Value: 3.5