我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Na Slamniku

已认领
排名第 1,062布拉格美食(共 5,129 个)

评分和点评

排名第 1,062布拉格美食(共 5,129 个)
评分
食物
服务
实惠
氛围

详情

价位
US$4 - US$11
美食
酒吧餐, 酒馆, 捷克菜, 中欧风味, 欧洲, 东欧
餐时
晚餐, 午餐, 宵夜

位置和联系方式

点评 (75)
筛选点评
18 条结果
旅行者评分
11
3
1
1
2
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
11
3
1
1
2
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 18 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
4周前点评 通过移动设备发表

在Letenska公园散步并参观Bubenec区的旧别墅后,我们非常饿,我们到达了这个被称为布拉格最古老的酒吧(七世纪)。这顿饭是gorgeos。 。 。 gulash和rostead鸭与红苹果白菜当然与着名的当地啤酒。我们推荐这个酒吧给每个访问布拉格的人。 加比和安德拉

用餐日期:2019年6月
2018年12月1日的点评

我们在这里参观布拉格城市探险之旅的啤酒和小吃之旅。可爱的小酒吧,非常干净,有很多特色。我很高兴我们有一个指南,因为我们从来没有发现它。我们订购了几杯啤酒(美味!),我们的导游订购了一些食物供我们分享。猪肘(脱骨!)绝对是美妙的,顶部有酱汁的油炸奶酪同样美味。一个非常好的地方,我可以整晚住在这里,而不是去几个不同的地方!希望我们能够回到Na Slamniku进行更长时间的访问。我们很高兴我们的美味啤酒,美味的食物,以及这家酒吧和餐厅的氛围。我也很感谢干净的浴室!

用餐日期:2018年11月
2018年11月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

好啤酒。酒吧食物。合理的服务。浴室比较干净。人们喝啤酒的平均酒吧。

用餐日期:2018年11月
2018年10月2日的点评

我们试图在2016年访问这个地方,但它已经关闭进行翻新,去年我们终于体验了这个地方真正的旧世界魔术。我们在这里吃了大约10次,就在一个美丽的公园Stromovka旁边,这是一个很棒的晚餐后步行,他们的食物非常壮观,特别是我最喜欢的 - 慢炖的酥脆鸭子配饺子和红甘蓝。工作人员总是友好和专业,价格无与伦比。此外,这个地方也因举办多年的音乐会而闻名,在夏季有一个漂亮的私人花园,在冬季,室内保持温暖,在一些非常酷的老学校壁炉的帮助下。

用餐日期:2018年3月
2018年9月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

从这家令人惊叹的酒店出发,这个地方去了两次。第一次食品自制标准,服务人员(所有女性)一无所知,顾客不便!第二次工作人员(所有男性)傲慢,甚至粗鲁!经典的捷克菜炖牛肉汤是微波炉/冷。年长的服务员搞砸了我们简单的水和啤酒3次。布拉格热情好客的一个不幸的糟糕“广告”。惊讶于在这个时代看到这种服务水平! ! !

用餐日期:2018年9月
2018年6月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

一位当地朋友带我去吃饭。我真的觉得当地人在吃0时吃捷克食物。 5升啤酒1。 5€。位置不是很好,但其余的肯定代表捷克厨房!享受布拉格!

用餐日期:2018年6月
2018年1月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

首先,这不是布拉格最古老的酒吧,就像在几个评论网站上一样。 由5名工作人员“迎接”(不安地盯着,不以任何方式承认)。坐在我们自己的餐桌旁,要求提供英文菜单。一半的客人还没到。几分钟后,我们的饮料订单。尽管菜单上都有,但是不能做维也纳,玛奇朵或卡布奇诺。自来水不是免费的。我们团队的其他成员抵达,我们等待约20分钟。我们引起了他们的注意,并询问他们有什么素食/纯素食选择。山羊奶酪沙拉或炸奶酪都是。根本不适应,所以我们的一个小组没有吃。他在此之后离开了,没有接受我们的订单。在他不情愿地回来接受我们的命令之前,不得不两次要求服务。震惊的服务和可怕的食物选择范围。在我们吃完食物前大约一个小时。员工对他们的谈话更感兴趣。捷克当地人立即获得服务。可怕的地方

用餐日期:2018年1月
2017年11月8日的点评

当我们住在附近的酒店 Schwaiger 我们已经来过几次 Slamniku Na 。 唯一遗憾的是我没有发现这家我们令人惊叹的餐厅之前。 这是非凡的体验。 当我们走进一个闻到新鲜做出来的传统的捷克菜炖牛肉在我们的鼻子。去 这里的气氛就像应该的。 可爱的,温暖的,舒适的氛围。 但最重要的是这儿的食物和啤酒都是一流的。 在布拉格的逗留期间我们在很多餐厅吃过饭,没有可以“ Slamniku 竞争”。 Na 汤和主菜和甜点很好吃,美味的充满了独特的味道,你可以配上啤酒真的很棒 Unetice 。 最后一天我们去吃午餐,他们有午餐菜单,有很多选择,说实话,如果我可以,我会去接他们。 当你在这里吃饭——镇上的食物太贵了,在这个地方他们不会抢劫你。 还有现场演奏的音乐。周六 总体来说:食物、啤酒、氛围、员工的,所有这些就值得去那里。 我们肯定还会回来的! ! !

用餐日期:2017年11月
2017年10月11日的点评

这是我们在捷克共和国和巴伐利亚州进行的16天旅行中最好的一餐。食物,环境和价格都很棒。距离布拉格的旅游区有点远,但这就是它的发现。工作人员非常友好,知道有限的英语,但这是魅力的一部分。还有一个有限的英文菜单。墙上有一个黑板菜单上有每日特价,当我们问起它们是什么时,她走到炉子旁边给我们看了!太棒了。 这里没有游客。虽然它不是很拥挤,但你可以说那里的少数人是当地人。我们拥有整个啤酒花园。 我们有传统的炖牛肉,我觉得香肠炖或香肠汤,我的捷克不是很好哈哈。两者都很出色。一个小面包,用捷克的大托盘冲洗干净。多么美好的一天。 我会向任何人推荐餐厅。

用餐日期:2017年9月
2017年8月29日的点评

内部:这是一个漫长的过期更新,但旧的精神已经消失。 外观:啤酒花园设有新的长椅,最多可容纳6位客人。我们有7个人,他们无法容纳你。 啤酒:哦不,他们不再为Pilsner Urquell服务! Unetice啤酒被高估了。 食物:OK捷克酒吧食物。 服务:这是一个炎热的夏日,啤酒花园很拥挤。服务员无法赶上。最后,他们没有带一张支票,只是指示我们在里面等待并在登记处付款。 总体而言:我们所知道的旧“Slamnik”已经消失了。伤心。

用餐日期:2017年8月
查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 662 家酒店
Hotel Schwaiger
111 条点评
0.05 公里远
Hotel ForRest
1 条点评
0.51 公里远
Art Hotel Prague
381 条点评
0.61 公里远
Hotel Forrest
8 条点评
0.72 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 6,449 家餐厅
Kavarna Misto
137 条点评
0.58 公里远
A Maze in Tchaiovna
98 条点评
0.59 公里远
Restaurace Na Rozhrani
58 条点评
0.55 公里远
V Zahrade
54 条点评
0.03 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 3,405 个景点
莱特纳公园
1,304 条点评
0.81 公里远
Wallenstein Palace Gardens
1,334 条点评
0.52 公里远
Kralovska Obora-Stromovka
36 条点评
0.84 公里远
Generali Arena - Sparta Praha
55 条点评
0.69 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Na Slamniku 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
认领您的免费详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

#1,025 of 4,659 Restaurants in Prague
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

PRICE RANGE
$6 - $12
CUISINES
Bar, Pub, Czech, Central European, European, Eastern European
Meals
Dinner, Lunch, Late Night
View all details
features, about
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
18
5
2
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
18
5
2
2
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

We were very hungry after a walk in Letenska park and visiting old villas in Bubenec quarter and we arrived at this pub known as the oldest in Prague (VII century). The meal was gorgeos...gulash and rostead duck with red apple cabbage of course with...famous local beer. We recommand this pub for everyone visiting Prague. Gabi & AndraMore

Date of visit: June 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed December 1, 2018

We stopped in here on tour with Prague Urban Adventures' Beer and Tapas tour. Lovely little pub, very clean and with lots of character. I'm glad we had a guide, as we'd never have found it otherwise. We ordered a couple of beers (delicious!!) and...our guide ordered some food for us to share. The pork knuckle (off the bone!) was absolutely wonderful, and the fried cheese with sauce to top it was equally delicious. A very nice place to visit, I could have stayed here the entire night instead of going to a few different places! Wish we could return to Na Slamniku for a longer visit. We were very happy with our delicious beers, the wonderful food, and the atmosphere of this pub and restaurant. I appreciated the clean bathrooms, too!More

Date of visit: November 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

Good beer. Pub food. Reasonable service. Relatively clean bathroom. Average pub for people to have few beers together.

Date of visit: November 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed October 2, 2018

We tried to visit this place in 2016 but it was closed for renovation, last year we finally got to experience the true old world magic of this place. We've dined here about 10 times since, located right next to a beautiful park Stromovka, which...makes for a great post dinner walk, they're food is magnificent especially my favorite - the slow roasted crispy duck with dumplings and red cabbage. Staff is always friendly and professional and the prices are unbeatable. In addition, this place is also famous for hosting numerous concert through out the year, in the summer there's a nice private garden and in the winter the interior stays cozy warm with the help of some really cool old school fire place.More

Date of visit: March 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Gave this place a go twice since accross from the amacing hotel. First time food homemade standard, service staff (all female) ignorant and appatently the customers are a inconvenience! The 2nd time staff (all male) arrogant, even rude! The classic czech dish goulash soup was...microwaved/cold. The elder waiter messed up our simple order of water&beer 3 times. An unfortunate bad ”advertisement” of Prague hospitality. Surprised to see this level of service at this day and age!!!More

Date of visit: September 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

A local friend took me there for dinner. I really felt like a local guy eating Czech food while having a 0.5 l beer for 1.5€. Is not super well located but the rest is for sure representing the Czech kitchen! Enjoy prague!

Date of visit: June 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed January 2, 2018 via mobile

Firstly, this is not the oldest pub in Prague like it boasts on several review websites. 'Greeted' by 5 staff (stared at uncomfortably and not acknowledged in any way). Sat at our own table, asked for English menus. Half the guests had not yet arrived....After a few minutes had our drink order taken. Could not do Vienna, macchiato or cappuccino despite all being on the menu. Tap water was not free. The rest of our group arrived and we waited to order for about 20 minutes. We got their attention and asked what vegetarian/vegan options they had. Goats cheese salad or fried cheese was all. Was not accommodating at all so one of our group didn't eat. He left after this and didn't take our order. Had to ask twice for service before he reluctantly came back to take our orders. SHOCKING service and terrible range of food options. Were there for about an hour before we even got food. Staff were more interested in their conversation. Czech locals were served instantly. Awful placeMore

Date of visit: January 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed November 8, 2017

While we stayed in nearby hotel Schwaiger we have had visited Na Slamniku a few times. Only I am sorry about is we didn't discovered this stunning restaurant earlier. It was remarkable experience. As we walked in a smell of freshly cooked traditional czech goulash...went in our nose. The atmosphere exactly like suppose to be.Lovely,warm and cosy ambience. But the most important food&beer was first class. During our stay in Praque we have eaten in many restaurants, non of then can compete "Na Slamniku". Soups & Mains & Desserts were always tasty,delicious full of unique flavour which you can wash down with really nice beer Unetice. Last day we went for lunch they have lunch menu with so many choices,honestly if I could I'll pick them all. When you eat in down-town food is overpriced, in this place they won't robbed you. There is live music in Saturdays too.Overall: Food,Beer,Ambience,Staff for all of these it's worth to go there. We'll be definitely back!!!More

Date of visit: November 2017
Helpful?
Reviewed October 11, 2017

This was by far our best meal of our 16 day trip in the Czech Republic and Bavaria. The food, surroundings and price were all fantastic. It is a little far from the touristy areas of Prague, but that’s what makes it such a find....The staff were very friendly, and knew limited English, but that’s part of the charm. There was also a limited English menu. There was a chalkboard menu on the wall with the daily specials, when we asked what they were, she walked us to the stove and showed us! Fantastic. There are no tourists here. Although it wasn’t very crowded, you could tell that the few people there were locals. We had the entire beergarten to ourselves. We had traditional goulash, and I think sausage stew or sausage soup, my Czech isn’t very good haha. Both were outstanding. A little bread, and washed it all down with great Czech pivo. What a day. I would recommend the restaurant to anyone.More

Date of visit: September 2017
Helpful?3  
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Interior: It was a long overdue update but the old spirit is gone though. Exterior: The beer garden has new benches that seat maximum 6 guests. We had 7 people and they have no way to accommodate you. Beer: Oh no, they no longer serve...Pilsner Urquell ! Unetice beer is overrated. Food: OK Czech pub food. Service: It was a hot summer day and the beer garden was crowded. The waitstaff could not catch up. In the end they did not bring a check, just directed us inside to wait and pay at the register. Overall : the old "Slamnik" as we knew it is gone. Sad.More

Date of visit: August 2017
Helpful?2  
View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Hotel Schwaiger
141 reviews
.03 miles away
Hotel ForRest
1 review
.32 miles away
Art Hotel Prague
390 reviews
.38 miles away
Hotel Forrest
8 reviews
.45 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Kavarna Misto
153 reviews
.36 miles away
A Maze in Tchaiovna
102 reviews
.37 miles away
V Zahrade
68 reviews
.02 miles away
Restaurace Na Rozhrani
64 reviews
.33 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Kralovska Obora-Stromovka
38 reviews
.52 miles away
Generali Arena - Sparta Praha
69 reviews
.45 miles away
Old Wastewater Treatment Plant
25 reviews
.52 miles away
Temple of Czech Princess St. Lyudmila
10 reviews
.17 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Na Slamniku staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Na Slamniku

Na Slamniku is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travelers:
  • Food: 4
  • Service: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Atmosphere: 4