We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jezebelle

) #10 of 19 Restaurants in Guildford $$ - $$$ Mediterranean, Spanish,
127 James Street, Guildford, Swan Valley, Western Australia 6055, Australia
+61 8 6278 3538
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good38%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“tapas” (35 reviews)
“churros” (8 reviews)
“chorizo” (6 reviews)
Open Now
5:30 pm - 10:00 pmAll hours
CUISINES
Mediterranean, Spanish, Australian, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
127 James Street, Guildford, Swan Valley, Western Australia 6055, Australia
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had high expectations when we arrived and the place was full. However service is confused and needs work. Our friends had booked the set menu on line for the four of us, but we were asked three times if we were ready to order......More

Thank budafour
Mayurmavani, Manager at Jezebelle, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to offer us your feedback. We really appreciate it and we are always willing to improve it. Also, I do apologise on be half of the team that we did not meet your...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

3 of us went for a girls catch-up yesterday, first time I've been there would definitely go back. Service was great, we just ordered a selection of tapas dishes, they were all excellent. They even accommodated our request for 3 pces of bruschetta when they...More

Thank bungosPerthWa
Mayurmavani, Manager at Jezebelle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your compliments. It is a beauty of Tapas to order the amount you would like to share with your beloved company. We are really glad that you are happy with...More

Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

We've wanted to come here for awhile so as a catch up dinner location we thought it would be perfect. The decor/layout is perfect for a small gathering, intimate, not noisy. The staff were attentive, offered to top up drinks & water regularly. A couple...More

Thank Emma C
Mayurmavani, Manager at Jezebelle, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Hi Emma, i'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to jezebelle last night! I'm sorry for the minor hiccups with the delivery of food, we do have a new staff member who is still in training. It wont happen the next time you...More

Reviewed June 29, 2017

Delicious food and wine in an intimate setting. Mexican flavoured tapas, delightful flavours and cocktail specials

Thank Kristylee1
Mayurmavani, Manager at Jezebelle, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Hi Kristy, i'm glad you enjoyed your visit at jezebelles! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future

Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Tried this place for the first time with my family. Wait staff were average. Had 3 different girls keep coming to our table, asking what the one prior asked. Became quite disruptive actually. Food very average. Squid was so chewy and tough. Pork belly was...More

Thank Nicole H
Hyohee, Manager at Jezebelle, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

Hi Nicole, thank you for your feedback. it is greatly appreciated here at jezebelles. I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations of jezebelles. I will pass your feedback on to the head chef so she can fix the problem for next...More

Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

Restaurant was reassuringly busy - especially given the current downturn. Food was good and the choice relatively limited which I think is a good thing as it suggests what will be produced will be fresh and not just reheated. All food was very nice. The...More

Thank Kelapakecil
Mayurmavani, Manager at Jezebelle, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2017

Dear Kelapakecil, Thank you for your feedback. Also, sorry to hear that you were not happy with Calamari. Our wait persons are trained to explain about the dish, specifically calamari when we take the order. It is marinated with Spanish spices and herbs and tentacles...More

Reviewed May 26, 2017

I recently visited Jezebelles with 5 friends for their banquet special. It was a lovely evening and the food and company were perfect, however at the end of the night there were some discrepancies in the bill. Unfortunately, there was miscommunication over the inclusion of...More

Thank Enj0ylife52
Mayurmavani, Manager at Jezebelle, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. Also, I do apologise for the inconvenience on behalf of the team. We are emphasising the accuracy in communication more to prevent the same mistake. Hope you can feel the improved services at your next visit. Looking forward to welcoming...More

Reviewed May 14, 2017

Great service, great décor and ambiance, little expensive for drinks but great value set menu options for groups e.g. $30 pp for 8 course tapasMore

Thank Vannessa F
Mayurmavani, Manager at Jezebelle, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. We have different drinks promotions such as $10 Cocktails on Wednesdays and Thursdays, 25% off Spanish wine on Fridays, $10 Sangria on Sundays. Hope it helps for the better value for drinks. Look forward to welcoming you here...More

Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

We purchased the Groupon 5 course Tapas dinner with wine and it was GREAT! The decor is funky, the waitstaff are pleasant and the food was absolutely delicious. We were new to Tapas but are now converts...very filling and yummy. The Shiraz house wine was...More

Thank Julant55
Hyohee, Manager at Jezebelle, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2017

Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We will do our best to maintain customers' satisfaction. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon

Reviewed May 3, 2017

We popped in for coffee and cake and had a great time. The coffees were perfect - especially those with alcohol! The desserts were a great size to share between two people and were really yummy.

Thank Helen T
Hyohee, Manager at Jezebelle, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Hi Helen, Thank you for the awesome testimonial. Look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Jo

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Padburys Cafe Restaurant
264 reviews
.28 miles away
Alfred's Kitchen
237 reviews
.01 miles away
The King and I
129 reviews
.06 miles away
Rose & Crown
269 reviews
.21 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Swan Valley Visitor Center
24 reviews
.34 miles away
Guildford Heritage Walk Trails
36 reviews
.07 miles away
Academy of Taxidermy
16 reviews
.03 miles away
Guildford Village Pottery
9 reviews
.09 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
heidiparties
October 6, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Hyohee | Property representative |
Hi Heidiparties, I am sorry for the delay of response. It is $40 per person for Christmas lunch. Please feel free to contact us if you have any more queries. Warm regards, Hyohee Marketing manager 08 6278 3538
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
$16 - $35
Meals
Breakfast, Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Late Night
Restaurant features
Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Street Parking, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Takeout, Highchairs Available, Full Bar
Good for
Romantic, Special occasions
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 127 James Street, Guildford, Swan Valley, Western Australia 6055, Australia
  • Location: South Pacific  >  Australia  >  Western Australia  >  Greater Perth  >  Swan Valley  >  Guildford
  • Phone Number: +61 8 6278 3538
  • E-mail
Description
"Simple Pleasures"

A hidden gem in Guildford serving up Spanish Tapas from noon and breakfast on weekends. Come and join us for a drink or a bite to eat and be serendipitously amused.

You'll find us on the corner of James & Bank Streets; opposite the Iconic Alfred's Kitchen and just a little further east from the Historic Guildford Pub. Ample parking is available down Bank Street and at the rear of the restaurant.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing