We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
59 Rue Victor Hugo, 66700, Argeles-sur-Mer, France
+33 4 68 81 05 79
Website
Today
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Closed now
All hours
Hours:
Tue - Sun 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tue - Thu 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri - Sat 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

532 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 42: English reviews
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2016

Staff were very friendly and our meal was good value for money with a wide choice of foods and not just typical French fare

Helpful?
Thank Alison E
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Le Flowers, responded to this review

Thank you so much and all the staff are very happy about your comment We hope to see you Cordially Laurent More 

Costa Blanca, Spain
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2016

Family owned place with very nice cuisine and reasonable prices also very popular among local people

Helpful?
Thank Дмитрий И
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Le Flowers, responded to this review

Allé the team are very happy about your comment and thank you for all compliment Cordially Laurent More 

Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

After reading the reviews me and my partner (vegetarian) went in for a meal. We choose the flowers set menu as from a first glance the buffet starter looked to have vegetarian options and so did the main. When we looked closer all the buffet options had fish or meat on them. After noticing this my partner asked if she... More 

Helpful?
Thank seftona3103
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Le Flowers, responded to this review

We are sincery sorry about your desapointed of restaurant we hope to try to visited again We are not perfect and sometime it's arrive that we made some mistake Cordially Laurent More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2016

Excellent restaurant, ate on the open air terrace at the back. Great choice of menus and a la carte meals. Service perfect. thoroughly enjoyed. Did have to book ahead for Sat night, well worth it.

Helpful?
Thank Moorehillers
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Le Flowers, responded to this review

All the team are very happy about your comment Thank you so much Cordially Laurent More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Absolutely loved the food here and we got good friendly service. The cold buffet starter was excellent! Can't wait to go back

Helpful?
Thank Pam T
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Le Flowers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment and we are happy you are spend a good moment Cordially Laurent More 

wigan
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

The rear garden in which food is served is really lovely, very relaxing with a beautiful ambience. In general the service and the food were good. However service was slow when we arrived (took ages to be asked for a drink and to see menus) and slow again at the end when waiting for the bill, had to ask more... More 

Helpful?
Thank mandyk21
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Le Flowers, responded to this review

We are sorry for the wait we had a problem of staff we apologize again do not come back and ask laurent Cordially Laurent More 

N.I./France
Level Contributor
42 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2016

We had to eat in this restaurant because it was the only one open that night. Given a choice we probably wouldn't have picked, it's exterior doesn't say quality. But we ended up being pleasantly surprised, the food was good, the staff efficient and charming, not a bad menu as at good prices.

Helpful?
Thank barbacni
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Le Flowers, responded to this review

We are delighted that have decided to choose our restaurant and you had a good time More 

Sorede, France
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2016

Yet again we had a superb meal here. Food lovely, service excellent and friendly without being pushy. Cannot recommend this restaurant highly enough. Keep up the good work!

Helpful?
Thank kimsgram
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Le Flowers, responded to this review

Thanks a lot for your comment about the work of our team Cordialy Laurent More 

england
Level Contributor
162 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

Dined here while staying locally at Auberge du Roua. We had a lovely meal with our 1 year old. My partner had the Tuna and he said it was delicious. I had the noodles with chicken and that was lovely too. They provided us with a high chair for baby.

Helpful?
Thank gimgem
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Le Flowers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderfull comment Cordially Laurent More 

Dunfermline, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

My wife, son (14) and I popped in on Sat 30th July around 8pm without making a reservation. The reception staff at La Sirene camping recommended it to us and booked us a taxi to take us there. We were offered a super round dining table inside, as outside was fully reserved. This was perfect as the air conditioning offered... More 

Helpful?
Thank davidforfar
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Le Flowers, responded to this review

thank you very much for your wonderful comments and the whole team was very happy to read you cordially More 

Travelers who viewed Le Flowers also viewed

Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales
Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales
 
Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales
Argeles-sur-Mer, Pyrenees-Orientales
 

Been to Le Flowers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
$11 - $32
Cuisine
French, Mediterranean, European
Meals
Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant features
Wheelchair Accessible, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Buffet, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Street Parking, Validated Parking, Television, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi
Good for
Romantic, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 59 Rue Victor Hugo, 66700, Argeles-sur-Mer, France
  • Location: Europe  >  France  >  Occitanie  >  Pyrenees-Orientales  >  Argeles-sur-Mer
  • Phone Number: +33 4 68 81 05 79
Description
The FLOWERS restaurant invite you for a wonderfull trip, you can find three différent them as asian, north african, and exotic patio. Establishment Selected by a famous french TV TF1

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Le Flowers and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Le Flowers staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?