We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Perroquet

Claimed

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Details

PRICE RANGE
$9 - $38
CUISINES
French, Belgian, European
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly
View all details
meals, features

Location and contact

Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
2
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
2
2
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed December 1, 2018 via mobile

Whilst wandering the streets of Ghent we came across this great place. Fantastic food, great friendly service very welcoming will be back next time in Ghent, try it you won’t be disappointed great night Phil & Fran

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank 137philt
Sofie V, Eigenaar at Le Perroquet, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2018

Thanks a lot for choosing our restaurant! It was a pleasure serving you! Kindest regards, Le Perroquet

Reviewed March 21, 2017

A classic menu, nothing very exotic, but everything prepared with great care. For a good price and with excellent service.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Hilde C
Reviewed January 27, 2017

We had tea first on the terrace (is a bit noisy because there is a lot of traffic). Afterwards we went inside and had a very lovely meal.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Jeanine S
Reviewed July 17, 2016

We had fabulous food at Le Perroquet. The personal service was first class, friendly and attentive. The food was delicious and freshly cooked. We loved it so much we went back for a another helping on our second night in Ghent.I,thoroughly recommend this little gem...More

Date of visit: July 2016
2  Thank DorrieEdinburgh
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Big advantage: You can also order a small dish in the evening. Had a nice soup here. The waitress was very chatty with some regular clients. The interiour is very nice, very modern, but the smell of the toilet(s) is a pity.

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank SolidRocks
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 39 nearby hotels
Poortackere Monasterium Hotel
390 reviews
.26 miles away
Pillows Grand Hotel Reylof
4,041 reviews
.33 miles away
Hotel Onderbergen
430 reviews
.35 miles away
Hotel de Flandre
953 reviews
.42 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,074 nearby restaurants
A Food Affair
232 reviews
.31 miles away
LOF Restaurant
120 reviews
.32 miles away
GILLIS
376 reviews
.32 miles away
Carte Blanche
192 reviews
.20 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 371 nearby attractions
St Michael's Bridge
1,510 reviews
.47 miles away
St Michael s Church
227 reviews
.42 miles away
Hotel d'Hane Steenhuyse
30 reviews
.47 miles away
Saint-Elisabeth Beguinage
50 reviews
.46 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Le Perroquet staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing