We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hanoisquare Vietnamese Street Food

Reserve a Table
Wed, 7/24
8:00 PM

Ratings and reviews

#3,188 of 3,439 Restaurants in Brussels
There aren't enough food, service, value or atmosphere ratings for Hanoisquare Vietnamese Street Food, Belgium yet. Be one of the first to write a review!


Asian, Vietnamese, Soups, Grill, Street Food
Lunch, Dinner, Drinks
Reservations, Seating
View all details
features, about

Location and contact

Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Traveler rating
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Updating list...
Reviewed February 15, 2019

Categorically without doubt the WORST place I have ever had the misfortune to go to. First it’s a snack not a restaurant , no music, no heating & the staff speak very little french or english so extremely difficult to communicate. Whilst waiting for my...More

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank ludwig123
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

The best restaurant in Brussels. I recommend to all foodies. you can eat really good food here. Very climatic place, nice and helpful staff :)

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank anna c
Reviewed May 16, 2018

Good food. good cooked this is a authentic Vietnamese restaurant in region.The staff is always nice, friendly and helpful in translating and explaining the dishes. The place is also great for vegetarians. They have a dedicated "vegetarian" part of the menu. I highly recommend pho...More

Date of visit: February 2018
2  Thank anna c
Reviewed March 11, 2018

I don't recommend to try to eat to that resto again . The bowl was so dirty and the food taste like dirty water from somewhere else [ their soup ]More

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank MattewSmith
Christie N, Manager at Hanoisquare Vietnamese Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Hi James, Thank you for leave this review after being a failed dishwasher in our restaurant. We noted that after you did the jobs as a dishwasher, You came back an said the bowl was very dirty. Remember one things, the reason you got fired...More

View more reviews
Nearby HotelsSee all 201 nearby hotels
Aparthotel Wellington
28 reviews
.03 miles away
Hotel Brussels
406 reviews
.05 miles away
Hotel Barsey by Warwick
331 reviews
.22 miles away
Le Chatelain Hotel
510 reviews
.27 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,327 nearby restaurants
Le Bugatti
333 reviews
.09 miles away
60 reviews
.07 miles away
71 reviews
.08 miles away
442 reviews
.02 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 982 nearby attractions
Musee Constantin Meunier
42 reviews
.25 miles away
Place du Chatelain
98 reviews
.36 miles away
Eglise de la Sainte Croix
28 reviews
.33 miles away
La Place
5 reviews
.31 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hanoisquare Vietnamese Street Food staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing