We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wagamama

Keyserlei, Antwerp, Belgium
+32 3 234 99 80
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good45%
  • Average21%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible8%
Travelers talk about
Open Now
12:00 pm - 8:30 pmAll hours
CUISINES
Japanese, Asian, Vegetarian Friendly
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Keyserlei, Antwerp, Belgium
Write a Review
Reviews (170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Of course Wagamama is a fast food chain, so you get what you pay for. The restaurant in Antwerpen is conveniently situated on the Meir, the big shopping street, nearby the Central Station. The interior is nice and modern, with big wooden tables. The staff...More

Thank CarolienBAC
Reviewed May 5, 2017 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend love to eat at Wagamama. The food is always superb and the service friendly as always. Their most popular dish Chicken Katsu Curry is delicious. Combine this with a homemade icetea and your tummy will thank you. We have visited this...More

Thank Mauro H
Reviewed May 1, 2017

Popped in here twice in the last month, both times excellent food and the kids absolutely love it. We will be back!

Thank BelgianKiwi
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

My personal expectations were to be similar to Wagamama in London but to be honest it wasn't the same. However still great food.

Thank antwerpcity2000
Reviewed April 9, 2017

This was our first time at Wagamama. Really wanted to try this place but it will stay with this one time. The waiter took our order quite quickly and the food also came quickly but our drinks didn't come. We had to ask several times,...More

Thank Queen79-22
wagamama_nederland, Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

dear queen, were really sorry for this experience could you contact us trough our website? we'll investigate and get back to you as soon as possible wagamama . nl / en / contact kind regards, wagamama

Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

When we entered Wagamama we walked pasted tables where people were eating ramen noodle soup. It looked so delicious! Couldn't wait to order my own. We were not disappointed. Look at my pictures, it tastes as nice as it looks! The bowls are big! Also...More

Thank Broadwaybabe
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

Place can seat something like 80-100 people. When i was there we were abt 20 and service was really slooooow. So i cant imagine what its like when its packed. Food is okay but a tad pricey in relation to what you get.

Thank Betabloke
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

The food was cold and the staff was very rude. The price quality ratio is not good and it's honestly expensive for what what it is. Definitely not worth it. If you are looking to eat Asian food in Antwerp, there are plenty other better...More

1  Thank Nouria K
wagamama_nederland, Guest Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

dear nouria, sorry to hear you had such a disappointing experience could you contact us trough our contact page on our website, then we can investigate and give you a proper response wagamama . be / eng / contact kind regards, wagamama

Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

Been to many Wagamama restaurants around Europe and U.K. The one in Antwerp is as-good 👍love the healthy food.

Thank antwerpcity2000
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile

So I usually love to visit wagamamas. The chain often provides a pretty decent meal for an ok price. Never in my life have I seen such a rude and unpleasant manager. First off, once seated it took at least 20 minutes to take our...More

1  Thank alexachu2017
wagamama_nederland, Public Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2017

dear alexandrea, our sincere apologies for this experience. could you contact us trough our contact page on our website? we'll go and investigate and contact you asap wagamama . be / en / contact kind regards, wagamama

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Bier Central
493 reviews
.06 miles away
Ellis Gourmet Burger-De Keyserlei
337 reviews
.05 miles away
Gran Duca
222 reviews
.05 miles away
milano
121 reviews
.06 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Diamond District
319 reviews
.15 miles away
Vlaamse Opera (De)
52 reviews
.06 miles away
David Teniers II
7 reviews
.10 miles away
Century Center
6 reviews
.11 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Wagamama staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol
Good for
Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Keyserlei, Antwerp, Belgium
  • Location: Europe  >  Belgium  >  Flanders  >  Antwerp Province  >  Antwerp
  • Phone Number: +32 3 234 99 80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing