We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Enrique Becerra

Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
CUISINES
Mediterranean, Spanish
FEATURES
Reservations, Private Dining, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
97
45
19
12
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
97
45
19
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamb tapas meatballs meat sauce brochette brocheta jamon grilled artichoke skewers food tour local place fine dining spanish cuisine spain euros bars waiters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 188 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Based on our travel agent's "dining guide", we made reservations at Enrique Becerra for our first night in Sevilla for 8pm. (Our agent suggested reservations after 8:30, but we are old, starved Americans!) The first 5 couples that entered this restaurant with us were American...More

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank East_Coast_Foodie
Enrique B, Propietario at Enrique Becerra, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our dishes and tapas. We hope they come back soon. A cordial greeting

Reviewed October 9, 2018

We've been to Enriques restaurant within a food tour of seville. The food war really amazing with impacts of north african cuisine. My favourite was the lamb with dates and couscous. Enrique is using traditional recipes and uses many differnent spices. If you wanna try...More

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dschungle
Enrique B, Gerente at Enrique Becerra, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2018

Thank you for your assessment. We really preciate your great experience with our services. Please, be back soon!

Reviewed September 28, 2018

We visited one evening and ordered two different wines and six different tapas. All were perfect! Enrique was pleasant and congenial, and the food was superb! They accommodated our meat lover as well as our vegan diner. Nice atmosphere. We can't wait to return!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 683michaelm
Enrique B, Propietario at Enrique Becerra, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Thank you for your assessment. We really preciate your great experience with our services. Please, be back soon!

Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

That's Excellent, i'm so happy to visit that place it's a great place with a helpful staff and a great manager

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Mohamed M
Enrique B, Propietario at Enrique Becerra, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. We are happy that you have been satisfied with our restaurant and our services. A greeting

Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Visited based on reading some good reviews but were a bit disappointed by the tapas. Perhaps the full meals are better.. despite getting there early and the restaurant mainly empty we were asked to sit at a very small bar even when we ordered several...More

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank clarao801
Enrique B, Propietario at Enrique Becerra, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Thanks for your assessment. We feel that if you visit was not entirely satisfactory. We invite you to come back to fully enjoy our restaurant and our dishes. a greeting

Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Visited just after 8pm for Tapas. Didn’t receive the warmest of welcomes! Menus were very scruffy and waiters not forthcoming with recommendations. However, the dishes we chose were all very aithenty & very tasty. Would suggest eating later when the Spanish dine if it’s ambiance...More

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Gill R
Enrique B, Propietario at Enrique Becerra, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Thank you very much for leaving your opinion. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our dishes. We hope you return. a greeting

Reviewed June 1, 2018

We had lunch here today because my son was desperate for meatballs and we saw it was recommended. When we arrived, it wasn't open, but we were so happy we waited for this place! The meatballs really were the bomb! We ended up getting three...More

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Jessica P
Enrique B, Propietario at Enrique Becerra, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2018

Thank you very much for your assessment, with people like you is that we keep moving forward. A greeting.

Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Had tapas at the bar and all were delicious. The lamb balls have a wonderful mint sauce that you will want to sop up with bread! Also order the lamb with fig and honey...oh my!!! The brochette with shrimp and baby squid is another excellent...More

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ktkk57
Enrique B, Propietario at Enrique Becerra, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Thank you very much for your assessment, with people like you is that we keep moving forward. A greeting.

Reviewed May 29, 2018

This was a selected restaurant for our tour group and the tour company could have not done better. It was a short distance from our hotel, the food was very good, and the service was great. Good end to our first day in Spain.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank rushandjoannstuart
Enrique B, Propietario at Enrique Becerra, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Thank you very much for your assessment. With opinions like yours, we improve every day. A greeting.

Reviewed May 19, 2018

We ate at Enrique Becerra having visited it during s Devour Seville food tour, and their recommendation as a good restaurant. However we found that the food was average, at best, and the service was impersonal and not particularly welcoming. While the cheese starter was...More

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank alanofchichester
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Alice C
September 7, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Enrique B | Property representative |
Hello! There is no need to book. There are usually no problems with it.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing