لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
تمتع بخدمة توصيل الطعام

التقييمات والتعليقات

رقم 7 من بين 19 مغربية في إشبيلية
رقم 383 من بين 2,639 مطاعم في إشبيلية
التقييمات
المأكولات
الخدمة
القيمة
الجو

التفاصيل

نطاق الأسعار
US$ 5 - US$ 18
الأطباق
مغربية
أنظمة غذائية خاصة
مناسب للشخص النباتي, خيارات خضرية, حلال
طالع جميع التفاصيل
وجبات, الميزات, نبذة
التعليقات (180)
تصفية التعليقات
25 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
14
8
2
0
1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
14
8
2
0
1
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 5 فبراير 2020

كنت قد انتهيت للتو من جولة في المدينة القديمة وكنت متوجهاً إلى فندقي عندما فوجئت بسرور للدخول إلى هذا المطعم المغربي المنعزل تمامًا. بدا فارغا تماما ومريحة جدا. رأيت في القائمة أن لديهم واحدة من الأطباق المغربية المفضلة - باستيلا. لم أستطع المقاومة! ! الفصل...داخل كانت ودية للغاية ، ترحاب للغاية. أمرت بلدي الدجاج باستيلا وشراب بارد. في حوالي 15 دقيقة كانت قطعة من السماء أمامي: -) إذا لم يكن لديك الباستيلا المغربية ، فأنت في عداد المفقودين. إنه يشبه فطيرة ، وأحيانًا مع الدجاج ، وأحيانًا مع الأسماك ، وأحيانًا مع الحمام - ولكن مع تحريف ، فإنه يحتوي على السكر والقرفة فوقها - لذلك نوع طبق حلو وحامض حقًا. أوه كان لذيذ. حقا المطبوخة جيدا. هذا كل ما احتاجه. لحسن الحظ جدا انتقلت. إذا كنت في المنطقة المجاورة ، لا ؛ ر تفوت باستيلا هنا! !المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: فبراير 2020
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 نوفمبر 2019

أحب أسبانيا ، لكن هناك الكثير من المقبلات التي يمكنني تناولها. أحب الطعام المغربي ولم أحصل عليه منذ فترة ، لذا قررت المجيء إلى هنا. كنا أول من وصل ، على الفور عندما فتحوا الساعة 7:30. كنا في استقبال بحرارة. قررنا على دولار قائمة تذوق...20 يورو. إنه الكثير من الطعام لشخصين ، ولكنه ليس أغلى قليلاً من أي طعام آخر تناولته في المنطقة. أن يقال ، وأعتقد أنه كان يستحق كل هذا العناء. نحن أمرت لحوم البقر مع الخوخ والكسكس والدجاج باستيلا. جميع المواد الغذائية كان لها الكثير من النكهة وتم طهيها بعناية. لا تتردد في تجربتها!المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: نوفمبر 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 يونيو 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

وصلنا مساء الأحد في الساعة 7:30 ، عندما تم افتتاح المطعم. النادل رحب بنا في المطعم. كنا جالسين على الفور وطلبنا طعامنا. لقد تم تزويدنا بفاتح الشهية التكميلي لبابا غنوج وبيتا ساخنة واحدة. لقد طلبت زجاجة ماء بارد لكن النادل أحضر ماء بارد وكوكا كولا....لقد فعل نفس الشيء مرة أخرى لاحقًا. غريب. جاء الطعام بسرعة إلى حد ما. لسوء الحظ ، فإن دخول أحدنا جاء بمفرده في انتظار الطبق للمرة الثانية في حزبنا. بدا باستيل المأكولات البحرية مسطحة إلى حد ما ولكن كان هناك الكثير لتناول الطعام. طبق طاجن الدجاج عميق جداً وكان هناك ما يكفي لشخص واحد. الدجاج لا يزال لديه العظام التي كانت غير عادية في تجربتنا. لأن هذا مطعم مغربي ، كنت أتوقع المزيد من التوابل في طبق الدجاج. يظهر طبق الدجاج في الصورة. طوال الوجبة لم يأت النادل أبدًا وسأل عما إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام. لاحظنا أنه فعل الشيء نفسه بالنسبة لزوجين آخرين كانا جالسين بالقرب منا.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: يونيو 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 مارس 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

ديكور جميل وخدمة رائعة. باستيلا الدجاج والأسياخ مختلطة كانت معلقة. قائمة التذوق رائعة ويمكنك تجربة الكثير من الأطباق بهذه الطريقة.

تاريخ الزيارة: مارس 2019
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 ديسمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

أنا وزوجي كانوا يبحثون عن مكان لتناول الطعام وفقط عن طريق التحقق من العثور على GoogleMaps عبر مدينة فاس. أوه ، كان هذا جيد. كان لدينا الدبال والكسكسي - صلاة لتبدأ وكلاهما اختار تارينا للرئيسي. النكهات جيدة وتدعوك لتناول الطعام أكثر بكثير مما ستحتاجه. ل...postre كان لدينا الباستيل دي بولو. وغريباً ، يبدو الأمر غريباً للغاية عندما جربته. إذا كان أي وقت مضى في اشبيلية مرة أخرى سأعود.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: ديسمبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 1 ديسمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

قراءة نقدية جيدة حول هذا المطعم ، لذلك كنا نظن أنها محاولة جيدة. يبدو أن مطعم تديره عائلة. الشخص الذي ينتظرنا يتحدث الإنجليزية الأساسية للغاية. نحن أمرت سلطة الباذنجان 7 € ودجاج مع tagline الخضروات 13 €. يبدو أن متوسط ​​السعر للأطباق في هذا المجال....أطباق لذيذة لطيفة.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: ديسمبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 نوفمبر 2018

بعد بضعة أيام من المطبخ الإسباني ، كنا على استعداد لتغييره قليلاً وهذا المطعم أكثر من ضرب الحال بالنسبة لنا. نحن أمرت تاجيني الضأن مع الخوخ والمشمش ، وصفيحة من طبق الكباب المزيج. سواء خرجت ممتازة. وكان تاجين الضأن ينهار العطاء ، كانت الكباب مليئة...بنكهة وتوابل الحق فقط. لدينا الكثير من مفاصل الكباب حيث نعيش ، ولكن ثق بي عندما أخبرك بأنني لم أكن قد تناولت الكباب طازجة ولذيذة جداً. موصى بة بشدة!المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: نوفمبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 نوفمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

هذه الوجبة كانت أحد المعالم البارزة في رحلتنا! الباستيلا الدجاج متبل بدقة مع القرفة و المكسرات و ملفوفة في معجنات من النوع الفاتح. ويرافق اللقاح الفموي وسمك زيتون الطاجين بقليل من الزبدة. كان هذا تغيير الترحيب جداً من tapas (غالباً جيدة جداً) التي تشبع المشهد...المطعم. تأثيرات شمال أفريقيا موجودة كليًا في العمارة ولكن يصعب العثور عليها في الطعام. لا تفوت هذه الجوهرة تذوق الطعام!المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: نوفمبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 يوليو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كل الطعام الذي طلبنا كان مذهلاً. الدجاج الباستيلا للموت. طاجن اللحم مع البرقوق هو خارج هذا العالم لذا فإن الكسكس مع الخضار وتاجين الدجاج. وكان حساء حريرة لذيذ وخاصة مع الملاعق الخشبية المغربية. في الساعة 8:30 مساءً ، كنا أول من وصلنا مما سمح بتجربة...أكثر حميمية. وكان النادل وديا ومفيدة. نصائح: خذ القائمة اليوم واستبدل الحمص بحساء حريرة. تصل قبل التاسعة مساء جرب الحريرة و pastela الدجاج ولا تفوت tajin اللحوم مع الخوخ.المزيد

تاريخ الزيارة: يوليو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 يونيو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

كما قال آخرون أنه كان هادئاً لكن أسبانيا كانت تلعب في كأس العالم وأردنا الهدوء في مكان ما. كان الطعام اللذيذ ، وأنا أحب الحريرة (حساء ساخنة وتعكر). غير مكلفة للغاية.

تاريخ الزيارة: يونيو 2018
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
أفضل الفنادق القريبةطالع الكل
أوتل دونا بلانكا
150 تعليق
على بعد 0.09 كم
هوتل دون باكو
2,016 تعليق
على بعد 0.1 كم
‪CoolRooms Palacio de Villapanés‬
2,347 تعليق
على بعد 0.12 كم
‪Santiago15 Boutique Hotel‬
72 تعليق
على بعد 0.15 كم
أفضل المطاعم القريبةطالع الكل
‪Catalina Casa de Comidas‬
1,753 تعليق
على بعد 0.09 كم
‪Restaurante Azahar‬
400 تعليق
على بعد 0.18 كم
‪La Quinta Braseria‬
625 تعليق
على بعد 0.06 كم
‪Puerta Osario Restrobar‬
256 تعليق
على بعد 0.06 كم
أفضل معالم الجذب القريبةطالع الكل
‪Casa de Pilatos‬
3,711 تعليق
على بعد 0.33 كم
‪Iglesia De Santa Catalina‬
18 تعليق
على بعد 0.24 كم
‪Iglesia de San Esteban‬
30 تعليق
على بعد 0.31 كم
‪Fundacion Mezquita de Sevilla‬
8 تعليقات
على بعد 0.19 كم
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Fez‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات
هل هذا إدراجك؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.
اطلب إدراجك المجاني

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

PRICE RANGE
$6 - $21
CUISINES
Moroccan
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal
View all details
meals, features, about
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
31
14
4
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
31
14
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hummus chicken pastilla tasting menu tapas beef moroccan restaurant last night harira cous cinnamon
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed February 5, 2020

I had just finished a tour of the old city and was heading back to my hotel when I was so pleasantly surprised to bump into this quite, somewhat secluded Moroccan Restaurant. It looked quite empty and very relaxed. I saw on the menu that...they had one of my favorite Moroccan dishes - pastella. I couldn't resist !! The chap inside was very friendly, very welcoming. I ordered my Chicken Pastella and a cold drink. In about 15 minutes a piece of heaven was in front of me :-) If you've never had a Moroccan pastella, you're missing out. It's like a pie, sometimes with chicken, sometimes with with fish, sometimes with pigeon - but with a twist, it has sugar and cinnamon on top of it - so really a sweet and sour type of dish. Oh it was delicious. Really cooked well. That's all I needed. Very happily I moved on. If you're in the vicinity, don;t miss the pastella here !!More

Date of visit: February 2020
Helpful?2  
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

Last night we had dinner here. It was delicious. Both the vegetarian cous-cous, harira, and humus and the non-vegetarian chicken pastilla were great. As if we were back in Fez and Meknes so to say. Recommended!

Date of visit: December 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

Went there with my family. They forgot our order. We spent 1.5 there for lunch waiting for it. Not even an apology was offered. Stay away

Date of visit: December 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed November 23, 2019

I love Spain, but there’s only so many tapas I can take. I love Moroccan food and hadn’t had it for awhile so decided to come here. We were the first to arrive, promptly when they opened at 7:30. We were greeted warmly. We decided...on the $ €20 tasting menu. It’s plenty of food for 2 ppl, but it isn’t a bit pricier than any other food I’ve had in the area. That being said, I think it was worth it. We ordered the beef with plums, couscous, and chicken pastela. All the food had a lot of flavor and was clearly cooked with care. Don’t hesitate to try it!More

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

We arrived on a Sunday evening at 7:30, as the restaurant opened. The waiter welcomed us into the restaurant. We were seated promptly and ordered our food. We were provided with a complementary appetizer of baba ghanouj and one hot pita. I asked for a...bottle of cold water but the waiter brought cold water and a Coca-Cola. He did the same thing again later. Strange. The food came fairly quickly. Unfortunately, the entree for one of us came by itself awaiting the dish for the second in our party. The seafood pastel looked rather flat but there was lots there to eat. The chicken tagene dish was quite deep and there was enough for one person. The chicken still had the bones which was unusual in our experience. As this is a Moroccan restaurant, I was expecting more spices in the chicken dish. The chicken dish is shown in the picture. Throughout the meal the waiter never came and asked if everything was OK. We noticed that he did the same for another couple who were seated near us.More

Date of visit: June 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful decor and great service. The chicken pastela and mixed skewers were outstanding. The tasting menu is a great deal and you get to try a lot of dishes that way.

Date of visit: March 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I were looking for a place to eat and just by checking GoogleMaps came across Fez. Oh, was that good. We had humus and couscous-salat to begin with and both chose a tarina for main. The flavours are so good and invites...you to eat so much more than you will need. For postre we had the pastel de pollo. And as strange as it sounds it makes so much sense when you’ve tried it. If ever in Sevilla again I will come back.More

Date of visit: December 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed December 1, 2018 via mobile

Read good reviews about this restaurant, so we thought well give it a try. Appears to be a family run restaurant. Person waiting on us speaks very basic English. We ordered Aubergine salad 7€ and Chicken with vegetable tagline 13€. Seems to be average price...for dishes in this area. Nice tasty dishes.More

Date of visit: December 2018
Helpful?
Reviewed November 19, 2018

After a couple of days of Spanish cuisine, we were ready to change it up a little and this restaurant more than hit the spot for us. We ordered the lamb tagine with plums and apricots, and a plate of the mix kebab platter. Both...came out excellent. The lamb tagine was falling apart tender, the kebabs were full of flavor and spiced just right. We have a lot of kebab joints where we live, but trust me when I tell you that I’ve never had kebabs so tender and flavorful as these. Highly recommend!More

Date of visit: November 2018
Helpful?1  
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

This meal was one of the highlights of our trip! The chicken pastela is delicately spiced with cinnamon and ground nuts and wrapped in a light phyllo type pastry. And the mouth watering lemon and olive chicken tagine is accompanied by an exceptional fluffy cous...cous. This was a very welcome change from the (often very good) tapas that saturate the restaurant scene. Th North African influences are omnipresent in the architecture but otherwise hard to find in the food. Don’t miss this gastronomic gem!More

Date of visit: November 2018
Helpful?
View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Hotel Dona Blanca
148 reviews
.06 miles away
Hotel Don Paco
1,960 reviews
.06 miles away
Hotel Palacio de Villapanes
2,219 reviews
.07 miles away
Santiago15 Boutique Hotel
65 reviews
.10 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Catalina Casa de Comidas
1,581 reviews
.06 miles away
Restaurante Azahar
371 reviews
.11 miles away
La Quinta Braseria
552 reviews
.04 miles away
Puerta Osario Restrobar
256 reviews
.04 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Casa de Pilatos
3,662 reviews
.20 miles away
Iglesia De Santa Catalina
16 reviews
.15 miles away
Iglesia de San Esteban
30 reviews
.19 miles away
Convento de San Leandro
32 reviews
.21 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Fez staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing