We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Hall

11 rue du Collet, 06300 Nice, France
+33 6 82 11 66 21
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good36%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“foie gras” (8 reviews)
“steak” (4 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
French, Mediterranean, European, Asian, Thai, Vegetarian Friendly
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
11 rue du Collet, 06300 Nice, France
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (298)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I came this restaurant with my friend. We booked the table online and had the discount price. The food was authentical, fresh, delicious and well-arranged. The service time was correct, not let you wait for so long, I recommend you to book online before coming....More

Thank Ái Mỹ L
Reviewed May 26, 2018

We walked passed this place a couple of times before taking the plunge and didn't regret it. This place does good thai food and has multiple vegan options which I never thought I'd say in France. My friends meaty options were good too.

Thank jo l
manon96, Responsable relations publiques at Le Hall, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2018

Thank you very much Do not hesitate to come back for our summer menu See you

Reviewed April 29, 2018

Found this place whilst navigating the Old Town, and didn't regret it (after circling the block twice until it opened!) Thai food was great, with the friendly atmosphere and great disco tunes playing. Highly recommended if you want something a little alternative from the generic...More

Thank 497jamesh1987
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

The second of two great meals, staff and food excellent (remember your enjoying Thai French style they don’t do spicy if you’ve been to Thailand you’ll have had hotter)

Thank Harthill
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We have booked the table with the app "the fork", to get a discount of 50%. I chose the Pad Thai extra spicy. I was disappointed when my dish was served as it was tasteless. My hubby's food was tasteless too. Over all, the food...More

2  Thank MinNilsen
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

We have booked the table with the app "the fork", to get a discount of 50%. To get the discount one has to consume either an "entrée" plus a main dish or a main dish and a dessert. The menue looks interessting. The waiter explained...More

1  Thank Eliane J
manon96, Responsable relations publiques at Le Hall, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018
Google Translation

Merci pour votre commentaire Il est tout de meme incroyable que vous reservez avec la fourchette, que vius connaissiez les...More

Reviewed October 8, 2017

This is classed as an Asian restaurant however it has quite an unusual taste. We had the special the night we were there “Wok de Canard” or in English stir fried duck. It was very pink, very tasty and the accompanying rice dish had a...More

Thank Graham C
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

First of all, there's absolutely no service level whatsoever. From things ordered that didn't show up (still charged on bill though) and one of the slowest services I've ever experienced. When the food finally arrived it was virtually tasteless. We had to wait more than...More

1  Thank Jan K
manon96, Responsable relations publiques at Le Hall, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Thanks for your comment Nevertheless how can it be so different than the others this month There is something here that is not understandable

Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Came here for dinner one night, booked through the Fork as this offered us 50% off food if we had at least a starter and a main (although the restaurant also had a set menu which looked like quite a good deal). The food is...More

Thank Meike M
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Stumbled on this place as it was just starting to rain. Good front of the house. Unusual menu where you can each pick your starter but you share the main. Makes for good value. Menu includes foie gras for less than 15Eur per head!

Thank philippebY7716ZT
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 204 hotels in Nice
Au Picardy
105 reviews
.09 miles away
Hotel Villa La Tour
447 reviews
.11 miles away
Palais Saleya
188 reviews
.17 miles away
Hotel Aston La Scala
1,521 reviews
.25 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Koko Green - Vegan and Raw food
161 reviews
.01 miles away
Oliviera
1,163 reviews
.01 miles away
Illia Pasta
450 reviews
.03 miles away
Chez Palmyre
635 reviews
.03 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Cathedrale Sainte-Reparate
772 reviews
.09 miles away
Place Rossetti
699 reviews
.04 miles away
Palais Lascaris
557 reviews
.04 miles away
Place Saint-Francois
214 reviews
.06 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Le Hall staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol
Good for
Local cuisine, Romantic
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 11 rue du Collet, 06300 Nice, France
  • Location: Europe  >  France  >  Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur  >  French Riviera - Cote d'Azur  >  Nice
  • Phone Number: +33 6 82 11 66 21
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing