We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Joe & The Juice

Claimed

Ratings and reviews

#1,261 of 1,816 Places to Eat in Nice
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Details

CUISINES
Cafe, Fast Food
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch
FEATURES
Takeout, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible, Free Wifi

Location and contact

Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
17
10
7
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
17
10
7
5
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place has the BEST juices and sandwiches. I had the avocado sandwich and it was delicious. Highly recommend it.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank ndelapiedra
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

The coffee machine was not working. F*cking worthless. When I walked up to the counter, the three young sexy boys behind the counter where very busy with their own conversation. It took several moments before they stopped talk so I could ask for coffee. Worthless...More

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank marken58
Stefan S, Responsable relations clients at Joe & The Juice, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2019

Hi Mark, We are really sorry to hear about this disappointing experience that you've had at our store, Nice Airport. It's our highest priority to ensure a great experience for all guests. It's clear that we didn't succeed with that in this instance, and from...More

Reviewed December 2, 2018

Joe and the Juice, Terminal 2, 9:30 in the morning, terminal packed with travelers waiting for their flights. With an hour to wait for my flight, I wanted to get an espresso. One other person was waiting in line; four servers were behind the counter...More

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank djohn2018
Stefan S, Responsable relations clients at Joe & The Juice, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Hi djohn2018, I believe we have been in contact via email. Our management were notified of this in response to your report of this experience. We are really sorry to know that this was a dissapointing experience for you and we hope that you will...More

Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

We have been to this place a few times and always the same. No staff so you have to order your coffee or food, give your name and pay at the counter. After a very long wait ( even when there are only a few...More

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank FranceMartine
Stefan S, Responsable relations clients at Joe & The Juice, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2018

Hi Martine, We are terribly sorry to hear about this unfortunate experience that you've had at our store. We strive to always give our guests a great experience, and it's clear from your description that we didn't succeed with that in this instance. I will...More

Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

Literally - boring food! Don’t eat there! Swedish naked bread, avocado, tomato and chicken. That’s all! No sauce, no salad. 5 bits. Not recommended at all.More

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank triebwerkz
StefanS6303, Responsable relations clients at Joe & The Juice, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

We are terribly sorry to hear about this unfortunate experience that you've had at our store. We strive to always give our guests a great experience, and it's clear from your description that we didn't succeed with that in this instance. We understand that this...More

Reviewed October 8, 2018

I pass through Nice airport fairly often and this place is the best of the limited options available. The food and drinks choice is quite good and different. The problem is that for some unknown reason they play very loud music everywhere. So, you shout...More

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ljstanley54
StefanS6303, Responsable relations clients at Joe & The Juice, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2018

We are sorry to hear that you didn't find the music very comfortable during this visit to our Nice Airport branch. Music is at the core of our brand, and it's a key part of the atmosphere in our stores all around the world. We...More

Reviewed September 22, 2018

Awesome drinks. great staff and an amazing terrace if you want to have a cigarette. Very chilled atmosphere exactly what you need before you fly.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank despina e
StefanS6303, Responsable relations clients at Joe & The Juice, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Many thanks for this review! We are very happy to see that you have had a great experience with us, and we hope to welcome you again soon! Best, Stefan

Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I both ordered a Flat White coffee. Worst coffee we have ever had as it was very bitter and tasted like a regular cappuccino.More

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank SteenW_11
Stefan S, Responsable relations clients at Joe & The Juice, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

We are sorry to hear about this disappointing experience that you've had at our store, Steen. We strive to always give our guests a great experience, and it's clear that we didn't succeed with doing that in this instance. I will ask our management in...More

Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

2 x cuppucino’s and 1 x shake. Coffee was good however the shake was just milk with ice and it’s more less waiting time to order was long and it wasn’t clear you where you should order and waiting time to receive the order was...More

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank laslom2017
Stefan S, Responsable relations clients at Joe & The Juice, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Hi laslom2017, We are sorry to hear that the wait time was so long when you visited. We always strive to give all our guests a great experience, so we're disappointed to know that we didn't succeed with that during your visit. We will have...More

Reviewed July 17, 2018

after a hellish drive to the airport in storms, I was dying for a coffee or juice. only option in the arrivals hall seemed to be Joe. long lines, chatty staff - chatting to each other, not to the customers; understaffed and dirty tables. avoid...More

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank dsk188644
Stefan S, Responsable relations clients at Joe & The Juice, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

We are terribly sorry to hear about this unfortunate experience that you've had at our store. We strive to always give our guests a great experience, and it's clear from your description that we didn't succeed with that in this instance. I will ask our...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 203 nearby hotels
Novotel Nice Arenas Aeroport
946 reviews
.10 miles away
Ibis Budget Nice Aeroport
1,081 reviews
.11 miles away
Campanile Nice Aeroport
791 reviews
.12 miles away
Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel
993 reviews
.27 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,315 nearby restaurants
Bootgrill Restaurant
244 reviews
.37 miles away
Brasserie EDHEC le 393
65 reviews
.46 miles away
Lettuce & co
120 reviews
.17 miles away
Ecole Hoteliere et de Tourisme Paul Augier
32 reviews
.21 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 668 nearby attractions
Cap3000
540 reviews
.92 miles away
Boat Guru
12 reviews
.93 miles away
Musee des Arts Asiatiques de Nice
335 reviews
.21 miles away
Phoenix Parc Floral de Nice
1,591 reviews
.31 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Joe & The Juice staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing