我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

评分和点评

排名第 4,896巴黎餐厅(共 15,478 个)
评分
食物
服务
实惠

详情

美食
法餐, 日式料理, 各国料理, 烤肉
餐时
晚餐
功能
可预订, 座位, 提供酒精饮料, 接受信用卡, 餐桌服务

位置和联系方式

巴士底/奥贝尔康夫
离圣马丁运河0.5公里
优化此页

《米其林指南》的点评

Brainchild of Jessica Yang and Robert Compagnon, the concept is inspired by Japanese yakitori and robatayaki restaurants, as well as Italian and French...
前往《米其林指南》阅读更多内容
一星:优质烹调,不妨一试!
颇舒适
点评 (31)
筛选点评
12 条结果
旅行者评分
10
1
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
10
1
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2020年1月3日的点评

这是我去过巴黎最好的餐馆之一。该模型与纽约市的Momofukuko的模型非常相似。根据抵达时对我们餐桌的快速采访,由烹饪团队设计的10至12道融合菜小巧美味品尝。与工作人员的欢迎和互动非常有风度。我们正在庆祝4个生日,每位员工都感到特别。每种成分的质量都很出色。与一些质量较高或较低的高档餐厅相比,价格合理。

用餐日期:2019年12月
2019年11月24日的点评

Le Rigmarole很棒的晚餐。我们选择了主厨的选择菜单,我们认为这是非常物有所值的,尽管我们期望最后可能有点饿(这是一间小盘子餐厅),但我们当然不是-食物一直在不断增加。特色菜式是注入橙子的鸡肉,意大利面,带一道菜的烤肉面包以及芒果和蛋白甜饼。他们很好地满足了我的素食伴侣。很棒的葡萄酒选择和迷人的侍应生。

用餐日期:2019年11月
2019年9月20日的点评

食物不是很挑剔,但历史是。 Rigamarole于2017年底开业,是第11街区的一个小地方,就在Clown Bar的拐角处(参见)。两位厨师在柜台后面工作,法国裔美国人在烤鸡肉串和新鲜面食方面的技能相结合,而他的亚裔裔美国人妻子是糕点师傅,拥有杰出的法国和美国餐厅血统。他们得到了洗碗机和一个女服务员的帮助,这是一个异常体贴,善于表达和聪明的美国人。不太可能,但是有效! 餐饮 点菜烧烤菜肴,意大利面和天妇罗,但49€和69€的品尝菜单是您的不二之选。似乎是无休止的小盘子,包括天妇罗蔬菜,串在木炭上的多块木炭烤鸡块,包括内脏肉。 (他们首先要问)–每个针对餐桌口味定制的品尝菜单。烤白芦笋,整条烤鱼,糕点。甜点木炭烤草莓在空灵的冰淇淋上。一种酒牌,价格范围广泛,通常以合理的价格来补充食物。 食物比厨师以前工作的纽约首屈一指的烤鸡肉串Torishin更美味,更新鲜。 菜肴的顺序尚不完全清楚,但这似乎并不重要-至少对我而言。每道菜都很美味。 服务 非正式,但高度个人化。离在家吃饭只有几度之遥。 价格 很合理

用餐日期:2019年4月
2019年9月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表

Le Rigmarole是巴黎最令人兴奋的餐厅。期。我有幸多次在这里用餐。

用餐日期:2019年7月
2019年5月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

基于Le Fooding排名第一的位置,我们在上周末享受了餐厅Le Rigmarole,非常愉快。特别,清醒但舒适的餐厅氛围。非常友好的员工,拥有良好的食物和葡萄酒知识。 10道菜的厨师菜单全部采用新鲜食材烹制而成,非常美味。特别是牡蛎是晚上的王冠。不容易拿到桌子,所以请及时预约餐厅!

用餐日期:2019年5月
2019年4月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们做了厨师的菜单,结果有近十门课程。每道菜都超过了之前的菜。最受欢迎的是红m鱼和手工制作的意大利面。工作人员非常专注,根据饮食限制和欲望量身定制菜单。我对这项服务的评价不够高。这是一个奇妙的经历。

用餐日期:2019年4月
2019年4月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们有品尝菜单,更昂贵的菜单,并认为每道菜都很棒。共有9道菜,每道菜都很棒。当我们认为它不可能更好时,下一道菜超过了前一道菜!我们事先被问及我们的偏好,这极大地促进了我们对晚上的享受。 (我们最喜欢的是鲑鱼,意大利面和斜面意大利面。)我们点了杯装葡萄酒,它们非常适合我们的口味和所供应的菜肴。服务非常好,友好和乐于助人。我们可以理解为什么很难在这里预订。这是我们最好的一餐。

用餐日期:2019年4月
2019年2月22日的点评

现在在这里吃了两次,我真的无法表达这个地方多么令人难以置信。我在厨房里和周围都长大了,Rigmarole所做的是如此美妙,因为它没有过头,它只是做得很完美:调味料,陈列,风味的混合。 食物不必隐藏在过多的调味料,调味料等之后。鸡肉的味道看起来很简单,但是当有这种口径的专业人士时,它会变得最多汁,香脆多汁,同时还有一点点鸡肉。吃过。 日本,法国和意大利之间肯定有一些融合(在巴黎没见过puntarelle,谢谢你!) 在价值方面,请看看巴黎周围的5或6道菜品尝菜单的价格,很明显在Rigmarole有13到15个小盘子,准备完美是绝对质量方面的最佳选择。砰然一声。 感谢整个团队(3人!),让餐厅保持如此美妙。

用餐日期:2019年1月
2018年11月6日的点评

菜单是多道菜,适合您的个人存在,过敏和不喜欢。 工作人员细心周到,致力于提供最佳体验。 我们要求葡萄酒配对,这是可爱的,但考虑到我们消费的数量,相当昂贵。 很多美国人(和厨师一样)和一个非常令人愉快的恒星服务

用餐日期:2018年10月
2018年11月4日的点评

精美的融合菜单,融合法国和日本的影响力。实际上,巴黎的品尝菜单非常便宜。我们得到了一些优秀的鱼,还有一些令人惊奇的烤鸡肉串。只是添加在上面,他们为我们提供了很好的面条配龙虾和一个充满味道的蒸蛋。优质的食物,优质的服务,非常热情。他们甚至在我彻夜失踪之后给了我一把新伞。不能错过的地方。

用餐日期:2018年11月
查看更多点评
附近的最佳景点玩乐
巴士底/奥贝尔康夫
巴士底监狱和奥伯坎普夫去专为娱乐而存在。白天,这里有许多低调的酒吧为顾客提供食物和饮品,只有到了晚上这里才会
完全复活。周边的酒吧满是学生和年轻上班族。在巴士底广场,人们晚上会为了巴士底歌剧院而聚集于此,白天则会为了购
买抢手戏票而大排长龙。朝共和广场走,玩滑板的人会在这里练习技巧,其他人则在广场上乘凉。如果你喜欢享受迷人的夜
生活,这里正适合你。
...展开
附近的最佳酒店查看全部
玛丽酒店
574 条点评
0.1 公里远
圣路易斯巴士底酒店
463 条点评
0.1 公里远
20普里厄酒店
500 条点评
0.12 公里远
阿尔汗布拉酒店
836 条点评
0.12 公里远
附近的最佳餐厅查看全部
Chez Imogene
490 条点评
0.05 公里远
Boulangerie Utopie
249 条点评
0.04 公里远
Kushikatsu Bon
161 条点评
0.06 公里远
Ober Mamma
1,755 条点评
0.12 公里远
附近的最佳景点查看全部
勒贝塔克兰剧院
83 条点评
0.24 公里远
Les Berthom Paris 11ème
17 条点评
0.05 公里远
La Chocofiserie
8 条点评
0.06 公里远
Fat Cat Tours
39 条点评
0.07 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Le Rigmarole 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
认领您的免费详情页
关于Le Rigmarole的常见问题

Tripadvisor 旅行者针对以下方面,对 Le Rigmarole 进行评分:
  • 食物: 4.5
  • 服务: 4.5
  • 实惠: 4

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

#4,956 of 15,633 Restaurants in Paris
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Details

CUISINES
French, Japanese, International, Grill
Meals
Dinner
FEATURES
Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service

Location and contact

Bastille / Oberkampf
0.3 miles from Canal Saint-Martin
Improve this listing

MICHELIN Guide's Point of View

Brainchild of Jessica Yang and Robert Compagnon, the concept is inspired by Japanese yakitori and robatayaki restaurants, as well as Italian and French...
Read more on MICHELIN Guide
One MICHELIN Star: High quality cooking, worth a stop!
Simple restaurant
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
14
2
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
14
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chicken small plates behind the counter fusion courses dishes menu dessert
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed October 24, 2020

The first feeling you receive as you enter the space is the passion of the two behind the counter. They had made their own ceramics for the restaurant, the menu is designed down to the detail, but they are also very flexible based on what...you want or allergies.. it is a special story for an international couple and you feel this place is their love child.More

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed January 3, 2020

This is one of the best restaurants I have been in Paris. The model is very similar to Momofukuko's in NYC. Small incredibly delicious tasting of 10 to 12 fusion courses designed by the cooking team, based on a quick interview of our table upon...arrival. The welcoming and interaction with staff was very personable. We were celebrating 4 birthdays and were made to feel special by each staff member. The quality of each ingredient was outstanding. The price reasonable compared to some very fancy restaurants of great or lesser quality.More

Date of visit: December 2019
Helpful?2  
Reviewed December 17, 2019 via mobile

I love what Le Rigmarole is doing. If you make a reservation for a meal at a top restaurant in Paris, you are generally signing up for over 100 euros per person for about ten of the fussiest, most over-plated, blandest dishes you have ever...had. Le Rigmarole turns all that on its head. Less than 100 euros per person. A barrage of flavorful, simply plated, clever dishes. Warm, friendly wait staff and chefs who ask you what you like and what you don’t before starting the experience. I lived in Paris for six months and ate at a lot of the top, trendy, 2-3 month out reservation type restaurants. The one I remember is Le Rigmarole.More

Date of visit: December 2019
Helpful?3  
Reviewed November 24, 2019

Fantastic evening meal at Le Rigmarole. We went with the chef's choice menu which we felt was extremely good value, and although we expected to be perhaps be a little hungry at the end (it's a small plates restaurant), we certainly were not - the...food just kept on coming. Highlights were the orange infused chicken, the pasta dish, the roti bread served with one meat course and the mango and meringue desserts. They catered very well to my partner who was vegetarian. Great wine selection and charming waitstaff.More

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed September 20, 2019

The food isn’t fussy but the history is. Opened in late 2017, Rigamarole is a small space in the 11th, around the corner from Clown Bar (see). A counter behind which the 2 chefs work, the French-American husband with the unlikely combination of skills in...yakitori and fresh pasta, and his Asian-American wife, a pastry chef with a distinguished French and American restaurant pedigree. They are assisted by a dishwasher and a single waitress, an unusually thoughtful, articulate and intelligent American. Unlikely, but it works! FOOD A la carte grilled dishes, pastas and tempura, but the 49€ and 69€ tasting menus are the way to go. A seeming unending flow of small plates, including tempura vegetables, multiple charcoal grilled chicken pieces on skewers including organ meats. (they ask first) – every tasting menu customized for the tastes of the table. Grilled white asparagus, whole grilled fish, pastries. Dessert charcoal grilled strawberries over ethereal ice cream. A wine card in a wide range of mostly reasonable prices chosen to complement the food. The food is delicious and pleasant, fresher and better than New York’s premier yakitori table, Torishin, where the chef used to work. The order of the dishes isn’t entirely clear, but it didn’t seem to matter – to me, at least. Every dish was delicious. SERVICE Informal, but highly personal. Only a few degrees away from eating at home. PRICES Very reasonableMore

Date of visit: April 2019
Helpful?4  
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Le Rigmarole is the most exciting restaurant in Paris. Period. I’ve had the pleasure of dining here many times.

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Based on Le Fooding nr 1 ranked position, we vistited restaurant Le Rigmarole last weekend and with great pleasure. Special, sober but cosy restaurant ambiance. Very customer friendly staff with good food & wine knowhow. With all fresh ingredients the 10 course chef’s menu was...exiting and very delicious. Especially the oyster was the crown on the evening. Not easy to get a table, so please make your restaurant reservation in time!More

Date of visit: May 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

We did the chef’s menu and ended up having nearly ten courses. Each dish outdid the previous dish. Some favorites were the red mullet and the hand made pasta. The staff is extra attentive creating a menu tailored to dietary restrictions and desire. I can’t...speak highly enough of the service. It was a wonderful experience.More

Date of visit: April 2019
Helpful?2  
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

We had the tasting menu, the more expensive menu, and thought every dish was excellent. There were 9 dishes and each of them were excellent. When we thought it couldn’t be better, the next dish exceeded the prior one! We were asked about our preferences...beforehand, which greatly contributed to our enjoyment for the evening. (Some of our favorites were the salmon, pasta with ramps and lobster pasta.) We ordered wines by the glass and they were perfectly suited to our tastes and to the dishes being served. Service was excellent, friendly and helpful. We could understand why it is difficult to get reservations here. It was one of our best meals, ever.More

Date of visit: April 2019
Helpful?3  
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic evening, the wine was excellent served by Crislaine - a sharp and friendly sommelier who also was managing the service. Behind the counter were the chef and partner. After being asked for any specific requests or dislikes, the chef concocted a series of barbecued...plates that flowed smoothly through the evening. Every dish was a delight, cooked to perfection.More

Date of visit: January 2019
Helpful?
View more reviews
Best nearby
Bastille / Oberkampf
Bastille and Oberkampf are lively parts of town made
for entertainment. During the day rows of unassuming
bars welcome customers for a bite or a drink, but it’s
at night this area really comes to life. Students and
young professionals fill the busy bars around Bastille
and Oberkampf. At Place de la Bastille, crowds flock
to the Opéra Bastille in the evening and groups wait
for coveted tickets during the day. Towards
...More
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Hotel Mary's Republique
574 reviews
.06 miles away
Hotel Saint Martin Bastille
463 reviews
.06 miles away
Hotel Le 20 Prieure
500 reviews
.07 miles away
Hotel Alhambra
863 reviews
.07 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Chez Imogene
491 reviews
.03 miles away
Boulangerie Utopie
250 reviews
.03 miles away
Kushikatsu Bon
161 reviews
.04 miles away
Ober Mamma
1,782 reviews
.07 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Le Bataclan
83 reviews
.15 miles away
Les Berthom Paris 11eme
17 reviews
.03 miles away
La Chocofiserie
9 reviews
.04 miles away
Fat Cat Tours
47 reviews
.04 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
N7615BZericw
June 21, 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from EatFreak1972 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, it is and food is awesome!
0
Votes
Google Translation
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Le Rigmarole

Le Rigmarole is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travelers:
  • Food: 4.5
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 4