We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
12-14 Jury Street, Warwick CV34 4EW, England
01926-49-54-91
Website
Today
5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Closed now
All hours
Hours:
Sun 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue - Thu 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

318 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 317: English reviews
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hearty Lebanese food in centre of Warwick. Good atmosphere in the restaurant but not sure about the slightly odd "Bedouin" patio out at the back?

Helpful?
Thank Ann H
Norton Lindsey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
132 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went with friends who had been before so we were looking forward to it. The shared mixed starter was fine but speaking of only my main course( chicken) and my wife's( chicken and spinach), we were a little underwhelmed! For me, it was a bit too greasy while a little lacking in taste for madam. Would we go again. Perhaps!... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chris W
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked for our Wedding Anniversary, have been before and really enjoyed it again. Service by the girls is outstanding as is the food and we just love this place, big thanks for making our evening special. We will see you soon. Well done again!

Helpful?
Thank rob s
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So today we went to aqua for my partners birthday meal as it said outside they had shishas and he loves a shisha. Anyway we popped in without a booking and were seated straight away. The two ladies that were serving were absolutely amazing could not fault them at all and the food was on the next level one of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Anne-marie H
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely food and excellent service in very pleasant surroundings. The mezze starter for two was just right in terms of flavours, quantity and variety. The shwarma was delicious too. We decided to sit " outside" in the canopied area at the back of the restaurant as it was summer after all- wasn't it? It was chilly outside as the rain... More 

Helpful?
Thank Surinderjeet K
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

Came on a short break and this place caught our eye. Lovely staff, lovely ambience and very good food. We had a bottle of the house white, couple of starters and couple of main courses. It was reasonably priced. The food was flavoursome and generous portions . The garlic sauce would terrify Dracula. Spot on but take minty gum if... More 

Helpful?
Thank Helen F
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

A really good experience. We were in Stratford for a few days and needed some Arabic food and a spot of shisha. Thankfully, Aqua Food was a Godsend. Food was delicious and the shisha was made by the owner Abz. A very good experience and we will definitely venture in when next in the area!

Helpful?
Thank Mohammed V
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2016

We were lucky to get a table on a busy bank holiday weekend. The lovely waitress explained they were very busy and we may have a bit of a wait, as it turned out the wait was not too bad at all. The food was wonderful, recommend the lamb chops.

Helpful?
Thank jackiemol
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

Saw the restaurant as we were walking down the high street on our visit to Warwick. We decided we would go here as it's different to what we would normally go to. The evening started off great,really welcomed by the gentleman behind the bar food was lovely, couldn't fault it. Coming to the end of the evening unfortunately my little... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Happyholidaysv
AquaWarwick, Owner at Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick, responded to this review

The gentleman behind the bar happened to be the owner and remained to be a gentleman so right to the end. Accidents happen and we tried to assure the child or parents didn't feel uncomfortable because of this event. We took ourselves away from service of other tables and cleared broken glass which spread into both dining rooms this took... More 

Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016

Enjoyed this restaurant. Wasnt sure what Lebanese food was about but we are always up for new experiences but were releived that there was not a sheeps eye ball or goat testicle in sight. The local wines, both red and rose, were a delight, as were the waiting staff who made the evening the joy it was. If you enjoy... More 

Helpful?
Thank Darren M

Travelers who viewed Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick also viewed

Warwick, Warwickshire
Warwick, Warwickshire
 
Warwick, Warwickshire
Warwick, Warwickshire
 
Warwick, Warwickshire
Warwick, Warwickshire
 

Been to Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 stars
    Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
    Atmosphere
    4.5 of 5 stars
Cuisine
Lebanese, Middle Eastern, Mediterranean, Gluten Free
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Wheelchair Accessible
Good for
Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday
5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 12-14 Jury Street, Warwick CV34 4EW, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Warwickshire  >  Warwick
  • Phone Number: 01926-49-54-91
Description
This restaurant is in Warwick, England, UK. Please do not list in Warwick, Bermuda. Thank you

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Aqua Food & Mood - Warwick staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?