We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Prezzo Lincoln

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Unit 7 Brayford Wharf North | Brayford Wharf North, Lincoln LN1 1YW, England
+44 1522 528595
Website
Today
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Open now
All hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

483 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 479: English reviews
Horncastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent service. We were late for our table due to being stuck in traffic. We only had 50 mins to eat before going to the theatre! We were served a meal in minutes. I enjoyed chicken with a tomato sauce and salad- delicious.

Helpful?
Thank Bikerchick1956
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Have a very enjoyable meal at Prezzo's on the wharf. Although this is a chain restaurant, this location had an excellent staff, service, and food. Would definitely dine there again.

Helpful?
Thank Jolangfo
sevenoaks
Level Contributor
94 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very attractive restaurant at Brayford Wharf. All started well, with prompt service, waitress seemed a bit distracted & proved to be so as brought the wrong wine, changed without problem but then overcharged for wrong wine on final bill! Calamari & mushrooms chosen for starters, both tasty and enjoyable. For mains Gorgonzola Chicken breast & Tre Gusti Pizza chosen, pizza... More 

Helpful?
Thank LindaBSevenoaks
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are really disappointed to hear this was your experience of our restaurant. This is by no means what we expect, nor is it an example of best. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one, as we can definitely do better. We would be delighted if you were... More 

Shaftesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Had travelled to Lincoln from Somerset so having spent four plus hours in the car was looking forward to a relaxing evening with good food. Restaurant not overly busy when we arrived but did seem short on staff. All was well until the risotto was delivered to the table. Warm but had the consistency of cold mashed potato. Disappointing. Everything... More 

Helpful?
Thank kjbailey2016
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are really disappointed to hear this was your experience of our restaurant. This is by no means what we expect, nor is it an example of best. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one, as we can definitely do better. We would be delighted if you were... More 

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I've seen some recent negative reviews and wanted to say that once and a while myself and my boyfriend come for food here and we always find the staff welcoming and friendly and the food comes out fairly quickly and well presented. When it comes to the hygiene issues I have never had a problem with this and love the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hannah G
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We didn't book but it was midweek so no problem, seated straight away and we picked a table as the one offered wasn't to my liking. Pace of service was excellent, the staff weren't pushy and the decor and atmosphere was spot on. We're not big eaters and shared a garlic bread starter had a main course each and with... More 

Helpful?
Thank johnkeals
Bristol, UK
Level Contributor
101 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ambience was nice but, despite reasonably attentive service in a nowhere near full restaurant, it still took in excess of 3hrs to get through the 3 course meal. Prezzo make so many coupon offers which are treated differently by the staff that we had no real idea what the bill would be and I am still not sure whether we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bantamspaul
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are really disappointed to hear that this was your experience of our restaurant. The slow service you have described is by no means what we expect, nor is it an example of our best. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off. We would be delighted if... More 

England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

You come to expect a certain standard with chain restaurants. Food was perfectly acceptable however service was non existent. We had to request everything! Cleanliness was not a priority around the tables and the floors. The kitchen did a great job however let down by the front of house presentation and staffing

Helpful?
Thank Cazza2015
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
289 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was pleasantly surprised as I expected the food to be okay and more like a fast food place. The food was presented well and portions were decent. I ordered the stuffed pasta and sometimes these are more air than filling but these were full and very tasty. Staff were friendly and as we were early for our table they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen F
Level Contributor
164 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food was okay here; carbonara a bit too watery, crab bites tiny portion, ravioli surprisingly good but nothing that stands out either way. We got a free glass of prosecco with our meal deal but the glasses were dirty. It was very busy and people being turned away at the door however service was still fairly quick. What we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Twinsliders
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are really disappointed to hear that this was your experience of our restaurant. The service you have described is by no means what we expect, nor is it an example of our best. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off. We would be delighted if you... More 

Travelers who viewed Prezzo Lincoln also viewed

Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 

Been to Prezzo Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Monday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Unit 7 Brayford Wharf North | Brayford Wharf North, Lincoln LN1 1YW, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Lincolnshire  >  Lincoln
  • Phone Number: +44 1522 528595
Description
Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create their award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared with produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices that emphasise great value for money. Situated in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the U.K, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurants are often housed within historic buildings or buildings of local interest. Whatever the location though, Prezzo consistently offers an outstanding venue perfect for informal dining, business meetings, parties and other celebrations, aided by the charming and welcoming staff. Showcasing Prezzo's widely renowned pizzas, the delicious menus also offer a rich variety of antipasti dishes, creamy risottos and pasta, not to mention succulent chargrilled meats, fresh salads and a range of tasty specials for you to try. Finish up with your choice of Italian wine and coffee, not to mention an indulgent dessert, and you will have certainly enjoyed an exceptional Italian meal that you won't soon forget.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Prezzo Lincoln and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prezzo Lincoln staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?