We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Prezzo Lincoln

$$ - $$$
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Unit 7 Brayford Wharf North | Brayford Wharf North, Lincoln LN1 1YW, England
+44 1522 528595
Today
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 490: English reviews
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW

Romantic, well worth the money even if it is pricey. Recommend for Valentine's Day or special occasions

Helpful?
Thank Louise C
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
56 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW

The food is good and reasonably priced. When sunny the outdoor seating is a plus. Service is good and the place has an excellent location

Helpful?
Thank Ago O
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Lovely atmosphere, fast service and food was hot and fast, have to say drinks are not cheap but served fast and good quality.

Helpful?
Thank 318Michelle
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Four of us attended and had a 3 course meal, bottle of wine and a couple of beers. In total we spent £160. That wouldn't be too bad, if a short while later, we went somewhere else and had a much better overall experience and better food. It's just an average Italian, which was disheartening.

Helpful?
Thank Rachel A
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Absolutely gorgeous restaurant!! We asked for a window table when we entered, after a short 5 minute wait we were seated overlooking the water. Really great decor inside, modern and relaxing, romantic dining experience. Service and waitresses were great. No wait for food which was incredible considering how busy they were! I had the QUEEN MARGHERITA PIZZA, gorgeous and just... More 

Helpful?
Thank GeeAliThorne
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We attended tonight with a group of 9 for a friends birthday. On arrival a table was pointed out and we seated ourselves. The waitress attended shortly after and stood at the end of the table with a solemn face saying nothing. When we asked for a few more minutes to look at the wine menu the waitress rolled her... More 

Helpful?
Thank Russ_8808
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We eat here at least once a month, never had a bad meal and the staff are always friendly and the Peroni is a great pint. A little on the expensive side for what it is if you were to pay full price but thanks to our taste card that isn't an issue for us

Helpful?
Thank dwparker24
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had booked a table for 4 people at 2:30 but then was available earlier on in the day so altered this for 1:00-it's a good job we did too. We waited for 30 mins to have our food and drinks order taken, drink then arrived 15 minutes later. We were in the restaurant for 2 and a half hours... More 

Helpful?
Thank Da5hper
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are disappointed to hear this was your experience of our restaurant. The slow service you have described is by no means what we expect. We can definitely do better and will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off. We would be delighted if you were to come back... More 

Lincoln
Level Contributor
141 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were a group of eight so I ordered the food ahead. Was it ready for us - NO. We kept having to ask and remind them for things. The calamari I had was OK but don't know why it had to be in a batter. The risotto rice was all stuck together. I had had to pay £5pp deposit... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brayford
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are really disappointed to hear this was your experience of our restaurant. The poor quality food and poor attitude of staff is by no means what we expect. We can definitely do better and will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off. We would be delighted if you... More 

Branston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
143 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We only ate here at is was the only eatery in Lincoln taking the taste card on a Friday night in December. The restaurant was very noisy and the tables were crammed in so not a lot of room. The food was disappointing and expensive for what you got. Luckily the taste card halves the price, as I would have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Snapplegrape
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo Lincoln, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are really disappointed to hear this was your experience of our restaurant. The service and poor quality food you have described is by no means what we expect as we can definitely do better. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off and would be delighted if... More 

Travelers who viewed Prezzo Lincoln also viewed

Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
Lincoln, Lincolnshire
 

Been to Prezzo Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza
Meals
Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Monday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Unit 7 Brayford Wharf North | Brayford Wharf North, Lincoln LN1 1YW, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Lincolnshire  >  Lincoln
  • Phone Number: +44 1522 528595
Description
Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create their award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared with produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices that emphasise great value for money. Situated in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the U.K, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurants are often housed within historic buildings or buildings of local interest. Whatever the location though, Prezzo consistently offers an outstanding venue perfect for informal dining, business meetings, parties and other celebrations, aided by the charming and welcoming staff. Showcasing Prezzo's widely renowned pizzas, the delicious menus also offer a rich variety of antipasti dishes, creamy risottos and pasta, not to mention succulent chargrilled meats, fresh salads and a range of tasty specials for you to try. Finish up with your choice of Italian wine and coffee, not to mention an indulgent dessert, and you will have certainly enjoyed an exceptional Italian meal that you won't soon forget.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Prezzo Lincoln and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prezzo Lincoln staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?