We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wicked Pizza

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Next to El Squid Roe on Cardenas, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
+52 624 105 1234
Website
Today
2:00 pm - 2:00 am
Open now
All hours
Hours:
Sun - Wed 2:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Thu 2:00 pm - 2:00 am
Fri - Sat 2:00 pm - 4:00 am
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

494 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 466: English reviews
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

First time we ate at wicked pizza was after a night at Squid Roe. Was delish and very fulfilly after a night of drinking! On our second trip to Cabo (April 2015) we went there after we checked in for a quick bit. It was on a Thursday mid afternoon. They had half price pizzas and 2 for 1 beers.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa T
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your WICKED review! We appreciate you making Wicked Pizza a part of your Cabo vacations - we always LOVE to see familiar faces stop by! We are happy to hear that our staff contributed to making your experiences memorable and we look forward to seeing you again in October...for more "wicked pizza and cheap beer!" More 

Niagara Falls, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I travelled to Cabo end of June and early July. I was looking for a place that not only had awesome pizza but also had gluten free pizza. Wicked Pizza was the perfect place. I highly recommend it for their pizzas and gluten free pizza.

Helpful?
Thank John O
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us about your dining experience at Wicked Pizza! We LOVE that you got to try our NEW gluten free crust and that you would "highly recommend" it to others! We are getting wonderful reviews about our gluten free options! Thanks again and we hope you visit us again next... More 

sugar land, tx
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Decided to stay in for the evening, so we ordered a couple of pizzas from Wicked. Ordering over the phone was easy and the prices were fair. We ordered the meat lovers and the Mexican. The meat lovers was absolutely delicious and everybody's favorite. The Mexican was good, but not great. We ordered the medium sized pizzas which were actually... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank fat_cat_gourmet
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review with us about your delivery experience with Wicked Pizza! We are happy to hear that our FREE "delivery was quick" and that everyone enjoyed the pizza! Ordering from Wicked Pizza is a great option for those days/nights that you just want to stay in and relax and we are pleased that your experience with... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We eat here at least once during every trip to cabo. It is a good place if ur in the mood for pizza. They have many different choices and the slices are big. Manager was friendly. If u sit close to entrance it's good for people watching. Easy to find.

Helpful?
Thank PanchoTheSeaLion
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your EXCELLENT review of Wicked Pizza. We are pleased that you enjoyed some "good pizza" and our "friendly staff" during your recent visit with us. And THANK YOU for making Wicked Pizza a regular stop during your Cabo vacations! And yes, because we are located right in the heart of downtown, our location truly is... More 

California
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

To all the people that pay in US dollars....beware!!!! This place gives you a 12 to 1 exchange rate for your dollars. And don't post it anywhere. Right now the exchange rate is over 18 to 1......If that doesn't bother you, then try their pizza. I've heard some great reviews on this place. I myself walked out and went to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Harleysterry393
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review

Hello! Please remember you are in Mexico and the local currency is the peso. So our prices are in pesos (which is the law here and many restaurants don't comply with), our prices have not changed in the five years we have been here. By doing so we are actually losing money to help our local patrons to still enjoy... More 

Twain Harte, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This pizza is fantastic. We ordered delivery because the food at our hotel was awful. Came quickly and nice and hot. I was not expecting such good pizza delivery in Mexico. It's like NY style thin crust pizza finished in a wood oven.

Helpful?
Thank JustinGeard
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased that you were able to take advantage of our FREE delivery service during your stay in Cabo and that we delivered your pizza "quickly and nice and hot." We love that you had such a great experience ordering from Wicked Pizza and we... More 

LITTLE ROCK
Level Contributor
132 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I like pizza, I really do. But good pizza is everywhere which is why I seldom review it. We had t h e Mexican pizza ( what did you expect, Chicago deep dish )? While made to order and tasty, the place is right on the street and therefore noisy. We also made the mistake of sitting out by the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank woodywould
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to share your comments with us; all guest feedback is appreciated. Even though we are located in the middle of the busiest area of Cabo in the heart of downtown, we love being that little place to visit and enjoy some "tasty" pizza in Cabo at a great price! We are happy to hear that... More 

Los Cabos, Mexico
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pizzas are good. Went there last nighr after partying, but exchange rate, really? 12 pesos per dollar. This is stealing from people, and taking advantage of the tourist. This really makes me mad.

Helpful?
2 Thank JPiturbide
CaboMN, Owner at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review

Hello! Please remember you are in Mexico and the local currency is the peso. So our prices are in pesos (which is the law here and many restaurants don't comply with), our prices have not changed in the five years we have been here. By doing so we are actually losing money to help our local patrons to still enjoy... More 

Kapaa, Hawaii
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I watched a lot of conversation about the Wicked Pizza on a website. And they didn't disappoint. Great thin pizza. Lots of cheese. Staff very friendly & accommodating!! Pizza was fabulous!!

Helpful?
Thank Patricia J
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your WICKED review! We love that your "pizza was fabulous" and are happy to hear that the staff was "very friendly and accommodating!" We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and hope to see you again during your next Cabo vacation! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

Crust so TOUGH we couldn't eat it Ordered 2 pizzas both crust like cardboard. We have 2 eleven year old that couldn't eat their pepperoni pizza.

Helpful?
Thank Joan D
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this review

We apologize that you were disappointed during your dining experience with us. Usually our crust is what our guests RAVE about seeing that it is made fresh daily with our wonderful in house recipe. And we do not alter the temperature of our pizza oven to ensure that pizzas are cooked to perfection each and every time! So we really... More 

Travelers who viewed Wicked Pizza also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Wicked Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 stars
    Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
    Atmosphere
    4.5 of 5 stars
Average prices
$8 - $25
Cuisine
Italian, American, Pizza, Gluten Free
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Restaurant features
Delivery, Takeout, Seating, Waitstaff, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available
Good for
Dining on a budget, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Bar scene
Open Hours
Sunday
2:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Monday
2:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Tuesday
2:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Wednesday
2:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Thursday
2:00 pm - 2:00 am
Friday
2:00 pm - 4:00 am
Saturday
2:00 pm - 4:00 am
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Next to El Squid Roe on Cardenas, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
  • Location: Mexico  >  Baja California  >  Baja California Sur  >  Los Cabos  >  Cabo San Lucas
  • Phone Number: +52 624 105 1234
Description
Thin crust. Fresh ingredients. A sauce worthy of its Boston heritage. These are but a few things that make Wicked Pizza wicked awesome. A fusion of Mexican character and North End flavor (our homemade sauce is a secret family recipe — Wicked Pizza's founder brought it here all the way from Boston), one visit and you'll be sure to be a Wicked fan.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Wicked Pizza staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?