We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rituals Coffee Shop

Beausejour Rd, Gros Islet, St. Lucia
+1 758-452-8652
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good42%
  • Average19%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“sandwiches” (21 reviews)
“burger” (27 reviews)
“pastry” (5 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
CUISINES
Grill, Contemporary, International
PRICE
$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Beausejour Rd, Gros Islet, St. Lucia
Write a Review
Reviews (350)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 40 of 350 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2016

Just had coffee there but enjoyed the music, and atmosphere. It close to shopping and casino. It's a great place just to relax...

Thank Rhonda F
Reviewed May 16, 2016

The food, ambiance, staff, and overall experience at Rituals was the best I've had and I have been to Rituals Coffee Shop in other locations. The airport location is also rustic and very comfortable so it's a great choice before traveling.

1  Thank Stephanie B
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Place seems to get very crowded. Nice to see they are able to accommodate you on the outside. Even though its hot it was nice to sit outside and have something to eat,

Thank 363Amanda
Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

This is a great coffee shop, but it also serves food. It also has this great 50s US diner decor that my friend from South Africa really enjoyed. If you're looking for a great place to get your morning coffee, this is it! :)

1  Thank MllePoupee
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Don't be misled by "Coffee shop" title, they serve a range of food. Amazingly, for what looks like a burger by, they do awesome salads. We ate there a couple of times during our stay. Portions are good and prices reasonable.

Thank Jacky589
Reviewed May 7, 2016

Personally i prefered the former coffee shop location at the end of Rodney Bay rather than this diner in the mall but it offers nice bagels, a decent coffee and nice chillers. This is basically a Caribbean Starbucks but I miss the selction of cakes...More

Thank Siempredviaje
Reviewed May 4, 2016

Rituals is rituals. It's similar to the one in Choc. Kind of a diner experience. Lots of people may harass you here if you're a single woman but otherwise you can get good coffee, internet and seating.

Thank West Indian C
Reviewed April 28, 2016

It was very good I love the chillers,slush and other cold drinks.I will go back soon for more treats.I hope u improve the service soon.

Thank David_Clarke_13
Reviewed April 24, 2016 via mobile

I was told this was the place to have breakfast. I walked 5 min from the Marriott and found it easily. I asked if they had fresh juice which they did not. The smoothies are not made with fruit though they have names like mango...More

Thank Jinjinpom
Reviewed April 2, 2016

Gotta get'em! The coffee is smooth and the sweets are excellent. The airport location is a blessing!

Thank Caroline S
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Buzz Seafood and Grill
752 reviews
.59 miles away
Liz Roti
60 reviews
.57 miles away
Jacques Waterfront Dining aka Froggie Jacques
585 reviews
.46 miles away
Flavours of the Grill
504 reviews
.53 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Gros Islet Street Party
1,619 reviews
.50 miles away
Ojas Spa and Wellness
16 reviews
.82 miles away
Adventure Tours St. Lucia
9 reviews
.63 miles away
Splash Island Water Park Saint Lucia
166 reviews
.59 miles away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Dianne R
how far is it from Royal St Lucian Hotel?
October 30, 2016|
Answer
Response from Cristobella1 | Reviewed this property |
About a 15 minute walk
0
Votes
barbara p
Are your staff trained in customer service? 15 minute wait for three drinks is this acceptable' A smile would be nice too!!!
January 3, 2015|
Answer
Response from Kismat A | Reviewed this property |
The traffic was terrible that evening.
0
Votes
barbara p
Are your staff trained in customer service? 15 minute wait for three drinks is this acceptable' A smile would be nice too!!!
January 3, 2015|
Answer
Response from Raylene51 | Reviewed this property |
We were customers NOT staff.We are Canadians enjoying our holiday and did not have to wait long.Even if we had to wait we would have. There was another option...you could have left .
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Cuisine
Grill, Contemporary, International
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible, Free Wifi, Waitstaff
Good for
Kids, Families with children
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Beausejour Rd, Gros Islet, St. Lucia
  • Location: Caribbean  >  St. Lucia  >  Gros Islet Quarter  >  Gros Islet
  • Phone Number: +1 758-452-8652
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing