We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Gros Islet
Post
Inbox
Search

Rituals Coffee Shop

Unclaimed

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

CUISINES
Grill, Contemporary, International
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night
FEATURES
Takeout, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible, Free Wifi
View all details
features, about

Location and contact

Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveler rating
115
146
68
20
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
115
146
68
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cakes great coffee rodney bay every morning air conditioned baywalk mall chiller cappuccino syrup trinidad patrons st lucia
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 366 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

After having difficulty finding a good cup of coffee Tammy spotted this place. After our first trip for coffee we started going back every morning that we were close for coffee. Then we discovered breakfast and their full menu. I would recommend this place highly....More

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 794patn
Reviewed August 22, 2019

good coffee and food .lots of nice options to eat and inside is air conditioned.like starbucks on steroids.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank emollll
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

Compare to Trinidad and Tobago Rituals this one has a wide variety of menu items. They also have alcoholic beverages. The staff are warm and friendly as well. Prices are good and great service.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Butterflydesha
Reviewed July 20, 2019

Only discovered this on our last day while killing time waiting for airport transfer. Air con. Very expansive menu from cakes / snacks to full meals. Licensed. We only had some cakes and a beer, but the meals we saw looked great. Much more than...More

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank chelsi64
Reviewed July 7, 2019

They have great coffee, not the best, but is great. The food is not amazing but for a snack is ok! For me, they really need to improve the service! Every time that I go there it takes so long.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank frederico p
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Place was understaff and service provided was unprofessinal... meals were served cold... Meals were served 2hr after order... Waiter was rude and had no customer service skills, had to go to the counter countoess time to obtain information about delay in arrival on our meals...More

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 105lee
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Excellent breakfast n brunch, good friendly service at Baywalk mall. If you are stayin in the Rodney Bay area on its walkin distance.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Myfathersworld123
Reviewed February 3, 2019

A waitress at our hotel recommended this place to us as there was no espresso at the restaurants at our hotel. We went there and a had a decaf cappuccino and my husband had a double espresso. My husband was not impressed, mine was ok...More

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Ravenhawk39
Reviewed January 27, 2019

Do you know that scene in Zootopia where the sloth is trying to complete a DMV form? That is how the service goes here. It seems so slow and disorganized. They are often out of key ingredients for coffee too. I ordered a vanilla latte...More

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank B B
Reviewed January 21, 2019

This is an excellent place to start your morning. The coffees are lovely and tasty and so are the fresh baked goods. My favourite thing is to look out at the beautiful scenery filled with boats passing by, fish jumping for their morning breakfast and...More

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Stephanie G
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 59 nearby hotels
The Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton
288 reviews
.33 miles away
Bay Gardens Hotel
1,529 reviews
.35 miles away
Villa Cleopatra
30 reviews
.48 miles away
Harmony Suites
295 reviews
.54 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 311 nearby restaurants
Felly Belly Cafe
160 reviews
.44 miles away
Big Chef Steakhouse
1,435 reviews
.45 miles away
Spice Of India
1,945 reviews
.48 miles away
Tapas On The Bay
757 reviews
.41 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 595 nearby attractions
Adventure Tours St. Lucia
54 reviews
.22 miles away
KSK Tours
13 reviews
.32 miles away
Island Mix
99 reviews
.46 miles away
Ojas Spa and Wellness
59 reviews
.55 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
DianneR457
October 30, 2016|
Answer
Response from Cristobella1 | Reviewed this property |
About a 15 minute walk
0
Votes
barbara p
January 3, 2015|
Answer
Response from Kismat A | Reviewed this property |
The traffic was terrible that evening.
0
Votes
barbara p
January 3, 2015|
Answer
Response from Raylene51 | Reviewed this property |
We were customers NOT staff.We are Canadians enjoying our holiday and did not have to wait long.Even if we had to wait we would have. There was another option...you could have left .
0
Votes
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing