We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

CUISINES
Grill, Contemporary, International
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night
FEATURES
Takeout, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible, Free Wifi
View all details
features, about
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveler rating
118
146
68
21
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
118
146
68
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cakes great coffee rodney bay every morning air conditioned during our stay smoothies chiller trinidad mall
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed March 8, 2020

Stopped for lunch and breakfast on a couple of days. Great breakfast bagels and muffins. Chicken strips are good size. Try the sweet chili dipping sauce for a change from barbeque. Large selection of smoothies, chillers, coffees and no coffee beverages. Conveniently located in the...mall and restaurant and mall area of the city.More

Date of visit: March 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Unexpected stop as we looked for a breakfast spot our first day. Very surprised at the beautiful decorating and delicious food.

Date of visit: December 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

Came here everyday during our stay. Loved the coffee and the sweet staff. The menu has a lot of options which was wonderful.

Date of visit: January 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed December 16, 2019 via mobile

Very poor customer service, woman on the counter couldn’t smile and had a really poor attitude towards my partner. (16th Dec 2019) We complain to the manager, who apologised on her behalf. The coffee is good, but staff need customer service training!

Date of visit: December 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed November 26, 2019

In busy Rodney Bay, this Starbucks look-alike has the same green font in its sign, the same brown decor, even the same cakes in the same cabinet. What it doesn't have are the same big cups. Nevertheless, it's a nice place for mid-morning coffee.

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed November 23, 2019

AC way too high. Horrible customer service. I went in there to complete an assignment for work and purchased a cookie and chiller. Shortly after, a staff member asked me to leave because I had overstayed my welcome or would have to purchase something else.

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

After having difficulty finding a good cup of coffee Tammy spotted this place. After our first trip for coffee we started going back every morning that we were close for coffee. Then we discovered breakfast and their full menu. I would recommend this place highly....The service was great the people were friendly and the food options were delicious and extensive. I will go back again anytime I am in the area.More

Date of visit: August 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed August 22, 2019

good coffee and food .lots of nice options to eat and inside is air conditioned.like starbucks on steroids.

Date of visit: August 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

Compare to Trinidad and Tobago Rituals this one has a wide variety of menu items. They also have alcoholic beverages. The staff are warm and friendly as well. Prices are good and great service.

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed July 20, 2019

Only discovered this on our last day while killing time waiting for airport transfer. Air con. Very expansive menu from cakes / snacks to full meals. Licensed. We only had some cakes and a beer, but the meals we saw looked great. Much more than...a coffee house.More

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton
389 reviews
.33 miles away
Bay Gardens Hotel
1,621 reviews
.35 miles away
Villa Cleopatra
30 reviews
.48 miles away
Harmony Marina Suites
309 reviews
.54 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Big Chef Steakhouse
1,500 reviews
.45 miles away
Spice Of India
2,025 reviews
.48 miles away
Felly Belly Cafe
164 reviews
.44 miles away
Lil Chef Prime Seafood and Tapas
785 reviews
.41 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Adventure Tours St. Lucia
69 reviews
.22 miles away
KSK Tours
23 reviews
.32 miles away
Island Mix
106 reviews
.46 miles away
Sheer Class
7 reviews
.22 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
DianneR457
October 30, 2016|
Answer
Response from Cristobella1 | Reviewed this property |
About a 15 minute walk
0
Votes
barbara p
January 3, 2015|
Answer
Response from Kismat A | Reviewed this property |
The traffic was terrible that evening.
0
Votes
barbara p
January 3, 2015|
Answer
Response from Raylene51 | Reviewed this property |
We were customers NOT staff.We are Canadians enjoying our holiday and did not have to wait long.Even if we had to wait we would have. There was another option...you could have left .
0
Votes
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing