We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

CUISINES
Grill, Contemporary, International
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night
FEATURES
Takeout, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible, Free Wifi
View all details
features, about
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveler rating
118
146
69
21
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
118
146
69
21
18
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed April 9, 2022 via mobile

Good breakfast, but a bit on the expensive side. $20US for a full “English Breakfast”. Great service.

Date of visit: April 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 31, 2021

Great place to have a cup of coffee and pastries. Not Starbucks, but it get's the job done. It's nice and cozy and the staff is friendly!

Date of visit: May 2021
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 8, 2020

Stopped for lunch and breakfast on a couple of days. Great breakfast bagels and muffins. Chicken strips are good size. Try the sweet chili dipping sauce for a change from barbeque. Large selection of smoothies, chillers, coffees and no coffee beverages. Conveniently located in the...mall and restaurant and mall area of the city.More

Date of visit: March 2020
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Unexpected stop as we looked for a breakfast spot our first day. Very surprised at the beautiful decorating and delicious food.

Date of visit: December 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

Came here everyday during our stay. Loved the coffee and the sweet staff. The menu has a lot of options which was wonderful.

Date of visit: January 2020
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 16, 2019 via mobile

Very poor customer service, woman on the counter couldn’t smile and had a really poor attitude towards my partner. (16th Dec 2019) We complain to the manager, who apologised on her behalf. The coffee is good, but staff need customer service training!

Date of visit: December 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 26, 2019

In busy Rodney Bay, this Starbucks look-alike has the same green font in its sign, the same brown decor, even the same cakes in the same cabinet. What it doesn't have are the same big cups. Nevertheless, it's a nice place for mid-morning coffee.

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 23, 2019

AC way too high. Horrible customer service. I went in there to complete an assignment for work and purchased a cookie and chiller. Shortly after, a staff member asked me to leave because I had overstayed my welcome or would have to purchase something else.

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

After having difficulty finding a good cup of coffee Tammy spotted this place. After our first trip for coffee we started going back every morning that we were close for coffee. Then we discovered breakfast and their full menu. I would recommend this place highly....The service was great the people were friendly and the food options were delicious and extensive. I will go back again anytime I am in the area.More

Date of visit: August 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

good coffee and food .lots of nice options to eat and inside is air conditioned.like starbucks on steroids.

Date of visit: August 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

Compare to Trinidad and Tobago Rituals this one has a wide variety of menu items. They also have alcoholic beverages. The staff are warm and friendly as well. Prices are good and great service.

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 20, 2019

Only discovered this on our last day while killing time waiting for airport transfer. Air con. Very expansive menu from cakes / snacks to full meals. Licensed. We only had some cakes and a beer, but the meals we saw looked great. Much more than...a coffee house.More

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

They have great coffee, not the best, but is great. The food is not amazing but for a snack is ok! For me, they really need to improve the service! Every time that I go there it takes so long.

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Place was understaff and service provided was unprofessinal... meals were served cold... Meals were served 2hr after order... Waiter was rude and had no customer service skills, had to go to the counter countoess time to obtain information about delay in arrival on our meals...orders...More

Date of visit: May 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Excellent breakfast n brunch, good friendly service at Baywalk mall. If you are stayin in the Rodney Bay area on its walkin distance.

Date of visit: February 2019
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Harbor Club St. Lucia, Curio Collection by Hilton
532 reviews
.33 miles away
Bay Gardens Hotel
1,737 reviews
.34 miles away
Cleopatra Villa Rentals
30 reviews
.48 miles away
Harmony Marina Suites
310 reviews
.54 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Liz Roti
301 reviews
.10 miles away
Big Chef Steakhouse
1,553 reviews
.45 miles away
Key Largo Italian
287 reviews
.09 miles away
Spice Of India
2,101 reviews
.48 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Rodney Bay Marina
135 reviews
.49 miles away
Adventure Tours St. Lucia
77 reviews
.22 miles away
KSK Tours
31 reviews
.32 miles away
Dive Saint Lucia
436 reviews
.37 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
DianneR457
October 30, 2016|
Answer
Response from Janice T | Reviewed this property |
About a 15 minute walk
0
Votes
barbara p
January 3, 2015|
Answer
Response from Kismat A | Reviewed this property |
The traffic was terrible that evening.
0
Votes
barbara p
January 3, 2015|
Answer
Response from Raylene51 | Reviewed this property |
We were customers NOT staff.We are Canadians enjoying our holiday and did not have to wait long.Even if we had to wait we would have. There was another option...you could have left .
0
Votes
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

RITUALS COFFEE SHOP, Gros Islet - Beausejour Rd - Restaurant Reviews, Photos & Phone Number - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Rituals Coffee Shop

Yes, Rituals Coffee Shop offers takeout services.

Rituals Coffee Shop is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travelers:
  • Food: 4
  • Service: 3.5
  • Value: 4
  • Atmosphere: 4