We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

L'attitude Restaurant - CLOSED

24 Quenca Street 18, San Fernando Trinidad, Trinidad
+1 6578033
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good49%
  • Average17%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible5%
Aug 16, 2016
“Renamed to Art D manger”
Dec 9, 2015
“A place that's better than Krave Restaurant”
Restaurant Hours Closed
CUISINES
American, International, Mediterranean, European, Contemporary, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
24 Quenca Street 18, San Fernando Trinidad, Trinidad
All Details
Reviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 20 of 56 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2014

Dined here with a party of five. Two of us had fish which we enjoyed. One had beef which he found not prepared to his liking. Two had lamb. The request was made fo the lamb to be well done but it was rare and...More

2  Thank Brian P
LattitudeRestaurant, Owner at L'attitude Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2014

Dear Brian, It is very upsetting for us to hear that you were so disappointed. Did you bring this to our attention at the time? We could have addressed these issues to make you visit a more positive one. I have questioned all of my...More

Reviewed September 30, 2014 via mobile

The location is right next to Southern Medical. Shared car park. The prices are average. Service good and the food itself is fine. Recommended as a safe dining spot.

1  Thank mikecathy j
LattitudeRestaurant, Owner at L'attitude Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to do a review for us. We were happy to have you visit us and appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Reviewed September 17, 2014

Excellent service !!! Presentation was gorgeous, and the food was delicious. Definitely I would be a regular.

1  Thank SeanSingh22
LattitudeRestaurant, Owner at L'attitude Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to do a review for us. It makes us happy to know that we pleased you and will continue to strive for better. Hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed September 2, 2014

Good food and service. Island and American menu. Have to climb stairs to get to restaurant. Downtown locationMore

Thank edrousseau
LattitudeRestaurant, Owner at L'attitude Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant. We value your opinion and appreciate the feedback. Next time you visit if you have problems with the stairs let one of our staff know and we can open up the lunch room downstairs. We...More

Reviewed September 2, 2014

Though the ambience is not great, the food and service is excellent and more than compensates! This chef never disappoints!More

1  Thank Indrani100
LattitudeRestaurant, Owner at L'attitude Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2014

Dear Indranie, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you are pleased. We have plans to work on the ambiance but you know that these renovations take time and money. We are in the planning stages. We look forward to serving you...More

Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

Nice atmosphere. Clean and tidy. Very service minded, friendly and alert staff. Great food! My steak was cooked perfectly medium rare. The salmon was also cooked to perfection. Good coffee and nice variety of desserts. Recommended!More

4  Thank mariannewt
LattitudeRestaurant, Owner at L'attitude Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Dear Marianne, Thank you so much for your vote of confidence and taking the time to do a review for us. It is nice to know that we do get it right and that our hard work and efforts are appreciated. It is satisfying when...More

Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile

I went for the first time with friends a couple nights ago. Firstly the staff are friendly but untrained and unrefined. Our server was unable to give us suggestions/recommendations from the menu. Another server shouted to my friend from across the room to hurry up...More

1  Thank Sara B
LattitudeRestaurant, Owner at L'attitude Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Dear Sara B, I am so sorry that you did not enjoy your visit to our restaurant. Yes, we do have a temporary worker who is helping out while our other permanent waiter is on emergency leave and I do know that at short notice...More

Reviewed July 3, 2014

Wow. When I walked in there weren't much people and it seemed a bit under staffed. Then our waitress was just too nice and well the food - amazing. Our table had the chance to order a good variety of the menu and every dish...More

Thank Gerard R
LattitudeRestaurant, Owner at L'attitude Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Dear Gerard R, Thank you for taking the time to review our little restaurant. We appreciate your comments and are happy that you enjoyed the food. We have noted your comments about the wine and the drinks and will endeavour to work on this. Wine...More

Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

Love this restaurant! Great and original cuisine. We make it a priority to visit on every trip to Trinidad. A jewel in San Fernando. Rum punch is a must!

Thank padomi0
LattitudeRestaurant, Owner at L'attitude Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review. We enjoy serving you each time you come and are happy that you took the time to let us know. It is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Trinidad.

Reviewed February 20, 2014

Started off with poor service . Being served after a patron who arrived ten mins after us. Followed by lengthy wait for dinner. Had a fish meal which contained spoilt fish. First time i have experienced spoilt food in a restaurant in trinidad in some...More

1  Thank yashush
LattitudeRestaurant, Owner at L'attitude Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2014

I am very sorry that you did not like the Fish. I wish however to assure you that we purchase Fresh Fish every day and the Imported Fish is vacuum sealed and always within the sell by date. We take great pride in our food...More

Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Good for
Business meetings, Large groups
Open Hours
Tuesday
11:30 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
11:30 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
11:30 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
11:30 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday
11:30 am - 9:30 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 24 Quenca Street 18, San Fernando Trinidad, Trinidad
  • Location: Caribbean  >  Trinidad and Tobago  >  Trinidad  >  San Fernando
  • Phone Number: +1 6578033
  • E-mail
Description
A quiet little spot in the middle of the bustling town of San Fernando. We are known as the best kept secret in this City and we provide a personal service. We look forward to serving you.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing