We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea, Sweimah

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Relax Time of Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea
Relax Time
Wonderful Luxury
room Y126
floaters!
إلي عنده فوبيا القطط لا يذهب إليه
Карта территории отеля
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$206
View deal
Booking.com
$206
View deal
Traveluro
$173
View deal
Hotels.com$206
Movenpick$206
ZenHotels.com$220
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
maladwan wrote a review May 2017
Doha, Qatar231 contributions105 helpful votes
+4
I stayed 3 nights and it was amazing, with highly educated staff always smiling helpful, My evaluation 4 out of 5 because I have some notes . Firstly, the buffet is poor as quantity,there is only 4 kinds of salad and one main course and some appetizer. Second, who has a baby
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017
Response from TWAISSI, General Manager at Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea
Responded May 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, The team and I are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Dead Sea, however your valuable suggestion related to shade parking for baby trolleys will be taken under consideration in the future. Concerning other comments rest assure that we are in process to increase the main dishes types to meet all guests preferences in the hotel . Moreover, I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back . Best regards Abedrabo Twaissi General Manager
Read more
Been to Movenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea? Share your experience!