We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shower - Picture of Chartridge Lodge, Chesham

Photo: Shower

From Review : Awful Accommodation of Chartridge Lodge
Awful Accommodation
Worst hotel we've ever stayed in!
Filthy windows
Worst hotel we've ever stayed in!
Pubes on seat!
Not worth it!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Ivan Leigh wrote a review Jan 2016
Ashford, United Kingdom25 contributions19 helpful votes
I rarely write a review but with disappointment abound I feel it imperative that my comments be published. I had the misfortune to stay on business at Chartridge Lodge in room 55. This room is not part of the main hotel complex but is located within what the staff call the
Read more
Date of stay: January 2016
Response from Justine I, Director of Sales at Chartridge Lodge
Responded Jan 28, 2016
Oh dear Ivan L, what a catalogue of disasters. Though too late for your stay I can let you know that room 55 has just been repainted, repaired and the grout replaced. I am sorry we were unable to move you earlier in your stay but our bedrooms were full of conference delegates. As Chartridge Lodge is primarily a conference and training venue we do tend to offer a table d'hote menu to our delegates as this is preferred. However, I do take on board your comments regarding the limited food offering and this is something I will take up with the chef. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am sorry your stay was not pleasurable.
Read more
Been to Chartridge Lodge? Share your experience!