We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of F Zeen Retreat, Kefalonia

Photo: Landscape

Gorgeous hotel, amazing food and services but moody reception staff who are very unhelpful and rude!
Gorgeous hotel, amazing food and services but moody reception staff who are very unhelpful and rude!
Gorgeous hotel, amazing food and services but moody reception staff who are very unhelpful and rude!
Gorgeous hotel, amazing food and services but moody reception staff who are very unhelpful and rude!
Una culla sul mare
Una culla sul mare
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$372
View deal
Booking.com
$374
View deal
Trip.com
$360
View deal
Hotels.com$372
Priceline$373
Travelocity$375
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
RC1 wrote a review Sep 2019
29 contributions26 helpful votes
+4
Amazing hotel with fantastic food and great services/classes. However we were firstly let down by the room - the garden room was dingy and dark. It felt asthough it was underground and on addressing this with the hotel staff they claimed we were the first to complain and this is
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Response from Evangelos K, Διευθυντής at F Zeen Retreat
Responded Sep 6, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your room. The room you chose to book has no sea views. We advise that guests check the resort map, photos and room description before making the booking, as all of the information is available, to avoid disappointment. With regards to the charge of your card. We automatically charge all guests with the balance of the room rate on arrival. On your arrival date, Expedia makes available to us your card details so we can charge the balance. If you would like to use a different card please inform us on arrival.
Read more
Been to F Zeen Retreat? Share your experience!