We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Biyadhoo Island Resort, Biyaadhoo Island

Photo: Beach

From Review : Disappointed of Biyadhoo Island Resort
Disappointed
Making paradise
RegaloCompleanno
Making paradise
Schöne Insel, mit Mängeln

Other Recent Reviews

mecaca e wrote a review Jun 2019
Male8 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We took full board meal plan and during the dinner we were informed that full board meal plan doesn't include water which was totally misleading. I have never been to a resort which never include water in FB. We also paid for 30 mins spa, however it was provided for 20 mins
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Response from Coco C, Front Office Manager at Biyadhoo Island Resort
Responded Jun 10, 2019
Dear mecaca e Sunny greetings from Biyadhoo Island resort. Thank you very much for taking a moment of your valuable time to share your experience here on Tripadvisor following your recent stay with us. However we are disappointed that we were not able to exceed your expectations and we apologies for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was unsatisfactory for you, especially the FB meal plan. At the same token, I am happy to read the positive aspects of your review. With warmest Island greetings Ahmed Thoriq Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Biyadhoo Island Resort? Share your experience!