We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Paloma Foresta, Beldibi

Photo: Pool

From Review : Disappointing. Not 5 Star of Paloma Foresta
Disappointing. Not 5 Star
Paloma renaissance Aout
jus de fruits frais pour le petit déj'...
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —

Other Recent Reviews

BrightonUK79 wrote a review May 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom61 contributions19 helpful votes
Renaissance claim to be Ultra Luxury all inclusive. And Thomas Cook claim that this is 5 star! Both absolutely wrong! It's not Ultra Luxury when the food is similar everyday for lunch and dinner, you get bored very quickly eating the same stuff, and it's not 5 star when you have
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017
Response from RenaissanceAntalya, General Manager at Paloma Foresta
Responded May 11, 2017
Dear "BrightonUK79" Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We pride ourselves on our highly regarded level of customer service (as seen in many posts here) so it is disappointing to see we missed the mark with your stay. We would love for you to visit us again so we can truly show you the sincere hospitality that is synonymous with the name Marriott. Cats, dog, all other animals who live with us in the resort are well taken care of guests and associates donates for their food and vet controls. I am also sharing your B&F experience with our Kitchen and b&f service to ensure that those issues you mentioned in your review are an isolated problem. Again thank you for your feedback which we take as a gift and share with all of our associates! Tamer Dolanay General Manager
Read more
Been to Paloma Foresta? Share your experience!