We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Dara Samui Beach Resort, Chaweng

Photo: Beach

From Review : Pre wedding trip of Dara Samui Beach Resort
Pre wedding trip
Stay here if you want to visit a building site
Plage devant le Dara Samui et vue des chambres sur un chantier en construction ...
Outside view
I am sitting in the pool area and that is exact size of the beach.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Karen P wrote a review Apr 2018
52 contributions25 helpful votes
We stayed in this hotel unfortunately it is very tired it needs a face lift. Are rooms had no views only a fence and greenery. Small balcony. It was a race for sun beds. We did eat in the restaurant on the beach but the food was over priced and no taste. If you want peace and
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018
Response from GMDaraSamui, General Manager at Dara Samui Beach Resort
Responded Apr 27, 2018
Dear Karen P Thank you for staying at Dara Samui Beach Resort. Your review comes as a surprise to my team and I as we were in contact with all of you on a number of occasions during you and your friends' stay with us. At no time during your stay did you inform us of your view of the resort. I am especially sad to hear that you did not enjoy your meal at our beach restaurant and the food was overpriced - rest assured our prices are in the same price range as other beach restaurants operated by the resorts. I am also sad that you felt the coffee we served was disgusting - we purchase our coffee from Bon Cafe! Best regards. Mark Suppiah General Manager
Read more
Been to Dara Samui Beach Resort? Share your experience!