We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Aeolos Beach Resort, Corfu

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Could be a fabulous resort but just misses of Aeolos Beach Resort
Could be a fabulous resort but just misses
Aeolos Beach Resort
nothing like their website
Aeolos Beach Resort
October 2014 Stay
hotel bestaat uit meerdere gebouwen i
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View deal
SAVE $23
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Wow !!!
January 2021
chloemoore1979 wrote a review May 2016
Oswaldtwistle, United Kingdom45 contributions22 helpful votes
We have just returned from a weeks holiday, although the resort is stunning there were a few problems: very uncomfortable beds and damp rooms, miserable staff especially Stella in the bar, awful cocktails and wine. With a little more attention to detail this could be a fabulous
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016
Response from AeolosBeach, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Aeolos Beach Resort
Responded May 18, 2016
Dear chloemortimer, thank you for staying with us and for your review of Aeolos Beach. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel, the infinity pool and the animation crew. However, we are sorry if we did not meet your expectations and that you encountered some issues during your stay. Yet, we would like to point out that after full renovation completed las winter, we are happy and proud to annouce about the renovation and some improvements completed for this season. Therefore, all the rooms, facilities, public areas and the amenities have been renovated and improved in order to make our guests feel important and comfortable. We always strive to achieve excellent service and our team works really hard to ensure our guests are truly satisfied. We would like to thank you again for you feedback and we do respect your opinion. We hope you will consider staying with us again so we can prove our ability to exceed your expectations.
Read more
Been to Aeolos Beach Resort? Share your experience!