We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Hotel Grand Teguise Playa, Lanzarote

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Below average room of Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Below average room
total abgewetzter Tisch
Beware this is not what it seems
broken table on which the TV stood
Cracked and loose tiles.
The grand teguise playa
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Booking.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$192
$187
View deal
Expedia.com$192
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Great break
December 2020
Jane F wrote a review Feb 2018
Worthing, United Kingdom10 contributions11 helpful votes
Beware if booking through Thomas Cook. Apparently according to the unhelpful reception staff, if you book a standard room, they are all in a grotty ground floor area with cold drafty corridor and no view. Unfinished tiling on terrace, broken waste plug. Rooms have thin walls so
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
Response from GMTeguise, Deputy Manageress at Hotel Grand Teguise Playa
Responded Feb 13, 2018
Dear Jane, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with the community of Trip Advisor. You give me the great opportunity to discuss the “room typology subject". We must give priority to the contracted room typology booked and payed, those rooms are guaranteed. All request and upgrades are at the moment really difficult due to high occupation. Be sure our Reception staff do the best always. Unfortunately, in countries as Turkey, Egypt, Tunisia.... tourism has been canceled and Canary Island have one of the greatest occupations in history.... We feel really sad about this situation but nevertheless is the real fact. So please, we kindly ask to make sure you book the correct room that you require when booking your holiday and not try to rely on an upgrade, which due to the high occupation is not always available. We sincerely regret that despite the best disposal of our staff, we could not meet their expectations in some aspect. Sincerely Laura Diaz - Deputy Manageress
Read more
Been to Hotel Grand Teguise Playa? Share your experience!