We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Out of the Blue Resort, Crete

Photo: Pool

From Review : 7 years in a row in Capsis, but never again! of Out of the Blue Resort
7 years in a row in Capsis, but never again!
Pokoj č. 5012
Nice restaurant where clients with plastic all inclusive cups cannot sit:/
Прекрасный отель!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View deal
View deal
View deal
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

SKIF22 wrote a review Aug 2019
Moscow, Russia15 contributions10 helpful votes
What is good in capsis? Beach, not a sandy one, but still very good.  Never stormy, water is crystal clear because it is the bay. Many thanks to the mother nature for this. 5 min walk you will have a great choice of tavernas in the village (my favorite are Le gourmet, Kri kri,
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Response from CapsisResort, Social Media Team at Out of the Blue Resort
Responded Aug 8, 2019
Dear SKIF22, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay this year. During your every visit these past few years, you book a Classic Collection room, and we always upgrade you to a Lifestyle Collection suite for free. The same happened this year, when we offered a complimentary upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite, and then upgraded you to a 2 bedroom suite for a heavily discounted price, as you had extra people staying with you. We also provided you with a complimentary late checkout, as usual. About the resort: It was built in 1978, and rebuilt from the ground up in 2008. The latest renovation happened in 2016, while we obviously also maintain our facilities every year as well. The musical fountain you mention works as usual, starting the show at 9pm every night. We're not sure what gave you the idea it is not working. The staff working at the resort, both employees and management, has stayed more or less the same, showing their level of satisfaction with their work conditions. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to change your mind by welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, ONP Social Media Team
Read more
Been to Out of the Blue Resort? Share your experience!