We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Entrance - Picture of Chateau de Labro, Onet-le-Chateau

Photo: Entrance

From Review : Stunning chateau but poor customer service of Chateau de Labro
Stunning chateau but  poor customer service
Stunning chateau but  poor customer service
Stunning chateau but  poor customer service
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —

Other Recent Reviews

Spanner75 wrote a review Apr 2018
London, United Kingdom205 contributions49 helpful votes
Let me start by saying that the chateau is truly stunning but there were issues hence I’ve only given 3 stars. Upon arriving at the chateau one would assume that there would be a bell boy or similar that could carry the luggage up the stairs and into our suite but we were left
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from Mathieu M, Directeur général at Chateau de Labro
Responded Apr 22, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologise that we were not up to your expectations on some areas. Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. I would only like to underline that we never advertised our Chateau as a five star boutique hotel. We don't have any stars and we certainly don't charge five star boutique hotel rates. We host our guests in a family spirit. Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Read more
Been to Chateau de Labro? Share your experience!