We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of The Flying Fish Hostel - Negros Island Photos

Negros Island: Pictures

From Review : Torn about this hostel of The Flying Fish Hostel
Torn about this hostel
Torn about this hostel
Torn about this hostel
Not bad.
Room not relaxing at all. Towels are dirty.
Room not relaxing at all. Towels are dirty.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Lou wrote a review Apr 2018
17 contributions11 helpful votes
I so wanted to like this hostel because of it’s cool rustic design and young vibe. But hope it can improve on where it matters most - sleeping conditions. It is just too noisy anywhere you stay - we stayed at a private room for 2 nights and transferred to a dorm room on out last
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from FlyingFish H, Public Relations Manager at The Flying Fish Hostel
Responded Apr 9, 2018
Hi Louise, Thank you for taking time in leaving us a review. We really appreciate it. We are sorry if you had trouble sleeping during your stay due to the noise created by some other guest. We will take note on every point of improvement mentioned in this review. We apologize for the wrong information given by our front desk we already called their attention and surely it won't happen again. Best, Flying Fish Hostel
Read more
Been to The Flying Fish Hostel? Share your experience!