We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Primera Hotel, Island of Malta

Photo: Pool

Great location,  poor view, good base for exploring Malta
W sercu rozrywkowego życia Bugibby
Great location,  poor view, good base for exploring Malta
Meglio di quanto ci aspettavamo!
Great location,  poor view, good base for exploring Malta
eating in Sliema

Other Recent Reviews

Lovely stay
June 2024
chocolatetiger66 wrote a review Sep 2016
Sheffield, United Kingdom1,457 contribution78 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Taxi from airport 25€. 1st visit to Malta booked with Travel Republic 7 nights for £269. A friend recommended this hotel after her previous stay because she loved the location next to the square, bars and shops. She knew we were on a budget and use to basic accommodation. Check
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Response from Primera_Hotel, General Manager at Primera Hotel
Responded Sep 26, 2016
Dear chocolatetiger66, Thank you for taking some time to share your experience at Primera Hotel with the other readers and reviewers of Tripadvisor, and thank you for your very informative comment. I am glad to notice that you had an overall positive experience at our Home, that really is a good starting point for anyone desiring to explore Malta. Regarding your room, we were in high season and fully booked, and there was not much we could do, since your reservation was for an internal room: next time you come to Malta, do let me know at gm@primerahotel.com, so that I will be able to provide you with our best rates for the sea view rooms! Best Regards, Robert Farrugia, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Primera Hotel? Share your experience!