We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Antoine's Restaurant, New Orleans

Photo: Interior

From Review : Dissapointing of Antoine's Restaurant
A part of history with average food and extremely poor service.
A part of history with average food and extremely poor service.
Reserve a table
Thu, 9/21
8:00 PM

Other Recent Reviews

Noisy and Slow
September 2023
Great Experience
September 2023
TanT80 wrote a review Oct 2017
West Bloomfield, Michigan1,130 contribution36 helpful votes
While visiting New Orleans, Antoines was on our list of must try places due to its long history. Unfortunately the food left much to be desired. It did not have the quality I was expecting. Their most well known dish, oysters rockafeller was actually our least favorite. It had a
Read more
Date of visit: October 2017
Response from Ashley D, Manager at Antoine's Restaurant
Responded Oct 3, 2017
We are sorry to hear you had a poor experience. We will take this complaint to heart and work toward being better every single day. If you have the chance to return we would love to make this up to you.
Read more
Been to Antoine's Restaurant? Share your experience!