We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of InterContinental New York Times Square, New York City

Photo: Interior

From Review : Great bed; poor room. of InterContinental New York Times Square
Great bed; poor room.
Not as good as I thought
Room was not clean. Stranger socks under the bed :( and this on a 5 stars hotel ! And then they
Entrance
view south fro the room
Dirty rooms , broken lamps and bad mirror!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
InterContinental
$229
View deal
Expedia.com
$229
View deal
Lol.travel
$249
$172
View deal
Booking.com$229
Hotels.com$229
Trip.com$249
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
NJ E wrote a review Feb 2018
New Jersey106 contributions56 helpful votes
+5
The bed was one of the MOST comfortable I’ve slept in, in years! Great hotel bed! The room was the second most terrible room I’ve been in, in several years. {I’ll not describe the other room.} Without the two walls of windows allowing for openness this room would have been a
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at InterContinental New York Times Square
Responded Feb 28, 2018
Hi NJ E, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to see the perfect rating you gave for sleep quality. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the design and lay out of the room you received. We always aim to provide an exceptional stay for all of our guests that is why I regret to see that you did not have a great experience. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team for the purpose of bringing the improvements needed. Again, many thanks for your feedback and for staying with us. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Been to InterContinental New York Times Square? Share your experience!