We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Window View - Picture of Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Photo: Window View

From Review : Bad customer service of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Bad customer service
Sunrise on Coronado island
Very disappointed found blood stained sheets.
Pedestrian footbridge to Petco Park and Gaslamp District. Adjacent to hotel.
Underwhelming dated and dirty room
Don't expect to be welcomed as a Gold member
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
imcX3 wrote a review Apr 2018
Los Angeles, California39 contributions27 helpful votes
The hotel was beautiful, the location was awesome!!! We booked a double bed room, and got a king bedroom with a disability bathroom nothing wrong with that but we booked a double bed for a reason. The reason for my 2 star is the customer service from the supposedly front desk
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018
Response from Kaitlyn W, Marketing Coordinator at Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Responded Apr 4, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location on the San Diego Bay. However, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing customer service you experienced during your stay. This is not typical of our team members and we assure you that we take guest feedback very seriously. At Hilton, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Your feedback will help us deliver this brand promise. The next time you have the opportunity to travel to the area, we do hope that you will be our guest again.
Read more
Been to Hilton San Diego Bayfront? Share your experience!