We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Clover Island Inn Kennewick

Photo: Interior

From Review : Not as advertised! of Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Not as advertised!
Dirty hotel windows from River View room
The rooms are in need of a serious remodel.
Nice place to crash for the night!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$96
$89
View deal
Expedia.com$89
Tripadvisor$89
Agoda.com
Hotels.com$89
Priceline$89
Trip.com$96
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Christine W wrote a review Aug 2017
Seattle, Washington, United States27 contributions20 helpful votes
We booked a 360 square foot river view room with a queen bed but were given a 228 square foot street-facing room on the noisier street side and were told they didn't have any other rooms available. To add insult to injury, they had me sign a registration card showing a lower
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
Response from islandstyle_11, General Manager at Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Responded Aug 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you were not given the room which you requested. Please contact me directly and we will definitely make it right to you. Also, thank you for bringing the faulty air conditioner to my attention. This has been replaced. Mark
Read more
Been to Clover Island Inn Kennewick? Share your experience!