We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Globales Honolulu, Majorca

Photo: Food

From Review : Worst hotel I have stay at for a long time of Globales Honolulu
Worst hotel I have stay at for a long time
Worst hotel I have stay at for a long time
Ridiculous bathrooms!
Just returned from a weeks stay
Hotel Globales Honolulu
Just returned from a weeks stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Official Site
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Marcel W wrote a review Jul 2016
Leicester, United Kingdom10 contributions3 helpful votes
Firstly we got to the hotel at 10am to be told that we could not check in to are room unit 2pm which was understandable because they need clean but then when I ask if I could use a toilet and was told that they only had 1 toilet in the bar and that the bar was closed so I would
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
Response from HotelesGlobales, Director General at Globales Honolulu
Responded Aug 7, 2016
Dear Marcel, Thank you for spending your holiday at Globales Honolulu. We are very sorry to hear that our hotel didn't meet your expectations. As you mention, the bar is closed during the day but you can use the toilets. We never deny our guests the access to them. Moreover, you could also have used the toilets located at the pool side. Regarding the issues you found in the room, it is our mistake not to have fixed them inmediately. We apologize for that and we hope that this didn't cause you a great inconvenience. We are working hard everyday to improve the quality of our service and we'd love to demonstrate it if you could give us another chance. Kind regards
Read more
Been to Globales Honolulu? Share your experience!