We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newport News South, VA

Photo: Interior

From Review : Not very good of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newport News South, VA
Not very good
Family Vacation Ruined
the table with the ants
Yikes!!
Definitely not a clean sheet.
Dirty filthy mattress
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Country Inn
$106
View deal
Expedia.com
$106
View deal
Traveluro
$96
View deal
Booking.com$106
Agoda.com$106
ZenHotels.com$116
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Terrible Stench
April 2022
PeteD wrote a review Jul 2016
Jacksonville, North Carolina1,047 contribution108 helpful votes
I've been to worse. The hotel is in need of updating. Stains on room carpets, stained hallway carpets, loud heat and air units, and crazy layout in the hot tub room. The staff was really nice but the overall quality was kinda dirty and outdated. Our original room had a messed up
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016
Response from StephenBarger, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newport News South, VA
Responded Jul 5, 2016
Jolanda, I am very sorry about the issues you had during your visit with us. We are planning major renovations this fall that will include new carpets, new mattresses, comforters and much more. I assure you that we are working on the specific issues that you had to ensure they are rectified as quickly as possible. Sincerely Stephen Barger General Manager
Read more
Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newport News South, VA? Share your experience!