We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Aloft Houston by the Galleria - Houston Photos

Houston: Pictures

From Review : Terrible plumbing issues of Aloft Houston by the Galleria
Terrible plumbing issues
Terrible hotel - would never stay here again !
Friendly staff, horrible beds....
Showing origin of mildew smell in shower
The hotel room ceiling
Friendly staff, horrible beds....
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Mila B wrote a review Apr 2018
7 contributions2 helpful votes
Tried to wash my hands and water spurted out of the nozzle unevenly. Same deal with the shower. $18 parking fee for those staying in the hotel. No free breakfast, annoying music in the lobby and unfinished ceiling gives it a rough vibe.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from Tate H, Manager at Aloft Houston by the Galleria
Responded Apr 9, 2018
Hi Mila, Thanks for taking the time to do a review. I apologize for the issue with the sink and shower -- It does sound like an easy fix, I hope you reached out to the front desk so we could send one of our engineer talent members to make it right for you. Sorry to hear you didn't like the indie rock/hip music we have playing in the lobby, It compliments the branding and style of our aloft brand. Which is the same for the unfinished ceilings. All done by design in accordance with our brand style. Hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay! Thanks for staying with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Aloft Houston by the Galleria? Share your experience!