We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Heera Indian Restaurant & Take Away, Renfrew

Photo: Food

From Review : Rude and zero value for money of Heera Indian Restaurant & Take Away
Rude and zero value for money

Other Recent Reviews

Take away
March 2021
Wont be back
January 2021
dwallan wrote a review Apr 2016
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
Went into get a few onion bhaji's to go with a curry at home. Opening the box and it was full of chopped onion and salad with 2 meagre bhaji's resting on top. Went into complain and was met by two very rude and aggressive employees. Avoid at all costs.
Read more
Date of visit: April 2016
Response from Heerarenfrew, Manager at Heera Indian Restaurant & Take Away
Responded Apr 30, 2016
Hello Dwallan, First of all, I will like to apologies for the disappointment with regards to the onion bhaji you have received. Our employee may have come across as being rude to you but I believe you have interpreted it in a wrong way as they had apologized and explained clearly that our onion bhaji are quality portion. I would like to say now though, we have never received such complaint regarding onion bhaji as it is one of our popular item and has always in fact received compliments. I believe you are just trying to lower our online rating since we have already discussed this matter with you in person to which the problem should not occur again. Such reviews will not stop us from providing the best quality food. Finally I would like to say that we take our food seriously and hold the quality of food above the ambience at Heera since 1974 with generous portions. Kind regards, Heera Management
Read more
Been to Heera Indian Restaurant & Take Away? Share your experience!